Rims not included with purchase of tires
Bridgestone

Bridgestone Blizzak DM-V2Reviews

488 reviews

21 on SimpleTire467 from Google Shopping

4.6

overall rating

95%

Would you buy again?

Review breakdown

  • 7 out of 100
  • 13 out of 100
  • 1 out of 100
  • 0 out of 100
  • 0 out of 100

Scorecard

Dry

4.5

Wet

4.5

Winter

5

Comfort

4.6

Noise

4.3

Treadwear

4.2

21 SimpleTire reviews

Martin
5
BMW X5 2008 3.0si w/Sport Pkg.
Verified Customer
Nov 14, 2022

I got my tires 6 years ago for my X5 and planing to get another Blizzak DM-V2. The tread is 60% and is still very soft i might wait another winter but this is amazing. I bought it together with WS80 for my 330ci but that one the tread i less i will say 40%. Amazing tires from Bridgestone! Who ever not feel the confident of winter driving to buy this tires and see how everything is change!

Wes
4.5
Toyota 4Runner 2008 SR5
Verified Customer
Oct 28, 2022

After sliding around last winter on some cheap, worn ATs, this is a major improvement! We just had our first snow and white roads and I kept at the speed limit comfortably and never once slid. Even at stops! Definitely would wear them out in the summer but they will only see winters so should last a couple of seasons at least.

Carol
5
Dodge Journey 2019 GT
Verified Customer
Mar 17, 2022

Love them they are a great tire and simple tire made my purchase very easy and unstressful would highly recommend them

Mojo
5
Toyota Highlander 2017 SE
Verified Customer
Jan 26, 2021

Love them!

C.
4
Verified Customer
Jan 7, 2021

Absolutely no problems ordering, delivering or installation!

Hershey
4.5
Verified Customer
Jan 5, 2021

Cong
4.5
Verified Customer
Dec 9, 2020

The best winter snow tires for the USA market.

Jamie A
4
Nissan Xterra 2007 X
Verified Customer
Oct 9, 2020

If you live in a place where four months a year are frozen, bitter, winter nightmare. With daytime temps maybe hitting 0 degrees Fahrenheit and nights down to -20F...this is the tire you want underneath you. Braking distances in ice and snow are truly impressive. I'm a little OCD about tire pressure and the snow's come off at the first sign of spring, and I have a set with 28,000 miles on them that appear brand new. I won't use anything else on my vehicles.

moshe
4
Verified Customer
Jul 15, 2020

Gary H
4
Verified Customer
Feb 23, 2020

The absolute best winter snow tire. The new version is even better than the previous. These tires do a great job of increasing you safety during winter driving and makes driving in slippery and snowy conditions a non event. Not cheap, but the best of anything never is. I drive in remote rural areas in Northern Wisconsin mostly on State highways and county roads.