Antares

Antares Comfort A5 Reviews & Ratings

out of 5
  • Dry
    4.7 out of 5
  • Wet
    4.4 out of 5
  • Winter
    4.0 out of 5
  • Comfort
    4.5 out of 5
  • Noise
    4.4 out of 5
  • Treadwear
    4.5 out of 5
  • Would you buy again?97%

30 reviews

30 on SimpleTire
Vickie
Verified Customer
Apr 24, 2020

Love my tires

Lorinda
Verified Customer
Sep 6, 2019

Julie
Verified Customer
May 31, 2019

Tires are good quality, tread lasted longer than i expected with all the highway driving i do for work. Handles well in the snow and rain. I rate this tire as one that I definitely will purchase over and over. SimpleTire has been professional and prompt on responses, delivery and returns.

Anonymous
Verified Customer
Mar 25, 2019

Martin
Verified Customer
Oct 22, 2018

I put these tires on my mother's Buick. The price was great, they ride good and are quiet. She lives on a gravel road so we will see in time how the tread holds up.

Carlod
Verified Customer
Sep 25, 2018

Nice tire

Tony
Verified Customer
Sep 13, 2018

Just had these tires mounted and it was a rainy day and they performed fantastic !!! The tires seemed to grip the road much better than the Goodyear's that I replaced and handled surprisingly well and am glad that I chose these tires for my 2008 Town & Country Touring and definitely will purchase again and spread the word that these are a great buy despite being made in China

michele lodi
Verified Customer
Sep 11, 2018

I purchased these tires for the quality they are and they ride comfortably the tread life is grand I am very pleased with simple tire I has grand customer sac great reps patient respectful I was not rush in the least Breanna is awesome please tell her I have 4 more tires to buy I have told others about your tires and some can't believe it I tell them research for yourselves.

Michael
Verified Customer
Aug 25, 2018

This my second set of tires for my vehicles different cars. But I love the product and have been very satisfied

Lydia
Verified Customer
Jul 13, 2018

Great overall tire! Quiet ride.