Rims not included with purchase of tires
Americus

Americus AP2000Reviews

15 reviews

15 on SimpleTire

4.6

overall rating

100%

Would you buy again?

Review breakdown

  • 7 out of 100
  • 7 out of 100
  • 1 out of 100
  • 0 out of 100
  • 0 out of 100

Scorecard

Dry

4.9

Wet

4.7

Winter

3.9

Comfort

4.6

Noise

4.6

Treadwear

4.6

15 SimpleTire reviews

Billy
4.5
Verified Customer
Mar 31, 2022

I am satisfied with these tires and I would recommend them.

Kyle
4
Verified Customer
Oct 22, 2021

Jerry
4.5
Verified Customer
Jan 17, 2021

Fast shipping. Seam to be good tires so far. Haven't had them long enough to rate tread wear but I think they will hold up well. Would use simple tire again. Jerry

Don frost Asset Recovery &
5
Verified Customer
Nov 15, 2020

Had them tried and balanced and I'm vary pleased with them this is the third truck iv set up in my fleet iv had good luck whit them !!

MICHAEL
4.5
Verified Customer
Aug 9, 2020

excellent tires ,smooth ride and quiet

Jason
5
Verified Customer
Jul 26, 2020

Thanks for such a great product my family and I will trust simple tire to handle all our business oh and thanks for speedy delivery

JEROMY
5
Verified Customer
Jul 26, 2020

This is my second purchase. I purchased a set for the rear of a RAM5500. So far I've accumulated about 5k miles and everything looks good. I'm on average hauling 20k lbs a day sometimes more. I feel like for the price they are a bargain. I've recently installed a set on the front. Maybe 500 miles so far. But the handling is stable and control feels good with the amount of weight we are hauling. Definitely recommend. I do not know about snow conditions but I'm leaving 5 stars

Larry
4.5
Verified Customer
Jul 15, 2020

So far they are wearing well, tread is a little noisy.

Maurice
4.5
Verified Customer
Jul 14, 2020

I have a vintage Vogue motorhome that spec's this size tire, no wider will work. Simpletire reps were a pleasure to work with, and did not try to upsell me. Thank you!!

Miguel
4.5
Verified Customer
Feb 28, 2020

Just installed the tires, they look great, haven't driving them on wet roads yet but dry roads handle like it should.