Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.0

(Based on 19 Reviews)
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

95063d8924d66f9c1fc4bf7fbc0665ef is a Confident Driver

On Zenna Argus-UHP Tires

On 12/29/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 5
789e9507122d72b61eb697d1a6b6bc76 is a Aggressive Driver

On Zenna Argus-UHP Tires

On 12/19/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

I purchased these tires as a replacement for the original (same tire and tred ) tires on my truck. I had 80 K miles before I changed them. I am very happy with the performance and tread life. The new tires are a bit nosier than the older ones but nothing to be worried about. Over all I highly recommend the tires for excellent tread wear and overall performance and the seller for very quick delivery and reasonable price.

543d70677ef8a62f4f77d0025427618a is a Aggressive Driver

On Zenna Argus-UHP Tires

On 12/17/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

I hesitated to go with what I considered a cheap tire for my 2011 300C, but these tires have been great so far. I will purchase a wider size next time because the sidewalls on these are rounder than the Hankook's they replaced.

81f872b99ae8551be38a6be8a13eca76 is a Aggressive Driver

On Zenna Argus-UHP Tires

On 12/12/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 4 5

Comments:

Super tire for the price. Have them on my BMW M3. Very happy. Best of all Simpletire has the best prices and overall service. I will be doing business again in the near future.

c1a95f658b7f1699440ca2b1bb0d74c5 is a Aggressive Driver

On Zenna Argus-UHP Tires

On 11/25/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 3 5 4 3

Comments:

My 2016 Challenger was delivered with Goodyear Eagle F! Supercars 20 Inch in July. They are great tires except they are strictly summer and dry surface tires. Not sure why Dodge puts them on cars sold in New Jersey or points north. From day one I knew I needed an M/S all season set of tires for the winter and frankly all year for the places and way I drive. This is the second time, I have replaced pricey OEM tires with less expensive but carefully selected tires and both times have been successful. The Zenna tires are well made, look great and perform excellent, especially for the reasonable price. I drive very fast (and safely) in a car built for it. The Zenna tires have made me very happy in the short time I owned them and that's the only reason why I did not five star the snow or thread wear questions. As for noise, a Challenger is not a car that demands super quiet tires. However, they seem damn quiet to me. I suggest the user who complained about noise check his balance and wheels for defects. As for Simple Tire, they were 100% reliable with fast delivery to my Installer (Mr. Tire, Flanders NJ) and even called me to verify delivery. Therefore... I rate the Zenna Argus HP tires, Simple Tires and Mr. Tire as an AWESOME experience. Not one hitch in the whole process.

c7532f22a052d716f7b2310fb52ad981  

On Zenna Argus-UHP Tires

On 10/23/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 2.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 3 3 1 2

Comments:

Terrible road noise

fb45b955c3df2d46fdc2403c54fe7366 is a Aggressive Driver

On Zenna Argus-UHP Tires

On 10/11/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 4 5
98d9bdec9138fb659fa36ca9d27013eb is a Aggressive Driver

On Zenna Argus-UHP Tires

On 10/02/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Easy to shop and fast delivery!

cb41c99e0c399ebbb9fc56b6ae118b61 is a Confident Driver

On Zenna Argus-UHP Tires

On 09/26/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 3 2 4 3 4
8bc53e7586246c2510e45a774fb24766 is a Cautious Driver

On Zenna Argus-UHP Tires

On 09/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
cdd2104f3c26ef196c472e64382814e9 is a Confident Driver

On Zenna Argus-UHP Tires

On 07/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 1.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1 1 1 1 1 1

Comments:

Horrible road noise!

99a933f62319b5d0ce0ab21e68d82d9b is a Confident Driver

On Zenna Argus-UHP Tires

On 06/16/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 4 5

Comments:

Love the tires they look great and the ride is great too

81f872b99ae8551be38a6be8a13eca76 is a Aggressive Driver

On Zenna Argus-UHP Tires

On 04/25/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
26d2c219fc4f4379ac3cc19eeea7159b is a Cautious Driver

On Zenna Argus-UHP Tires

On 04/14/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 4 3 3
64ed468928e3d45c0f8dab5f8632bd11 is a Confident Driver

On Zenna Argus-UHP Tires

On 03/27/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
a82e8d068f64eff40628e6768b60fa2e is a Confident Driver

On Zenna Argus-UHP Tires

On 03/15/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
c8964ce0a924a6c0b8b6a2da0c488a84 is a Confident Driver

On Zenna Argus-UHP Tires

On 07/09/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I love these tires. I was unsure of them because of the cost considering when I was searching for tires for my Chrysler 300 Hemi C most were around 180 because they are aftermarket 20' inch tires. So when I first came across these tires I purchased 1 because I only needed to replace the 1 tire but when it arrived I was amazed at the quality. So then I went and purchased the other 3. And I love them. The ride is so smooth. There is no noise. And the traction is great. I would recommend these tires to anyone. Especially with aftermarket tires because the Argus UHP are smooth and fresh looking and the ride is excellent.

5567536add43b6c45885c946506ac28c is a Confident Driver

On Zenna Argus-UHP Tires

On 05/12/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 3 3 4
1c73d70d9e791af68dca2967a3895f9d  

On Zenna Argus-UHP Tires

On 09/29/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Excellent service! Price is very reasonable and quick delivery. I will use this site again and I have already recommended others.