WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter  
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 86 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

be8458f99681ede0246865a7b4a7115e
On 08/06/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are used on boat trailer

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a6705c7978a9add9f6bb8ef7f99b9046
On 07/25/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Pretty nice tires for the price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
4
5
1f6f3317bb1c09fd3710f00b4a9e6d49
On 07/23/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very good service, u guys deliver great quality products, easy website to navigate, delivery was faster than I expected, perfect fit ,I will only use u guys for my tire needs...by the way, I've recommended u to my family and friends...keep up the good work, uve earned my business....

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
9da19525c555650a0523b168361e7576
On 07/15/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

These tires handle and ride better than I expected. with avg Z rating and being eco friendly tires, I was a little concerned about the product. However turned out to be a better tire compared to the low cost. Meaning not a cheap tire because of the low cost. Winter rating was low because I have not driven these tires in the snow. I would recommend these tires to confident and modest drivers of general sedan model vehicles.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
1
4
4
5
536d2dbec2e8f014c080170a52e0d288
On 07/14/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
2f8c78f70699925a3e5ca618c27bbc86
On 07/13/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Great tires for the price you pay, however at first the tires are pretty noisy, but overtime it seemed to get quieter. Got a set for my Infiniti G37 and so far they perform pretty good. Haven’t driven on snow yet but on rain it handles nicely as long as you don’t drive recklessly.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
3
4
3
4
55c5cddb1ac7306445897fae16f71227
On 05/01/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Super tire for the price, I initially went to tire kingdom per a friends suggestion and TK price gauged the tire of the price then pretended like they would save me money. Simple tire would be your best bet for tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
c60ba607dafb7a7150dcdf7ec61924b3
On 04/23/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

there is a low level whistle from the tires but dont bother me much

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
2
4
d52e32f3a96a64786814ae9b5279fbe5
On 04/08/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Everything was fine until I hit a 18 inch round 5 inch deep POTHOLE, never had a chance. These tires are for flat track racing not everyday use now iI hs e too go buy REAL tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
3
2
4
eb13316ff3398193ac76e550fdb1fd40
On 03/06/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires’ performance is very good, especially when considering their price point. I recommend them to anyone who’s not a slave to brand names. My winter traction rating is based on light ice we got here.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
4
5
5
5
824bc338eb9c81c86e0ba9ac4e9a51a9
On 02/09/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

These tires hydroplane at any speed over 45 mph in less than 2 inches of water. Take off moderate acceleration on wet pavement no traction and I'm affraid to take curves even at recommended speeds on wet pavement. Dry traction does pretty well holds the road.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
2
3
4
8ff2b6928ebb68a4806420b410949bd2
On 01/24/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This was a great deal they cam early and the tires are wonderful. I would use simple tire again for sure

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c8b45e7eda30367490ada17f051c4970
On 01/05/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great price Very good dry and wet grip Have not driven in snow yet.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
be3800fd94e9cb478a5cd519cbba2493
On 12/26/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

For how cheap they are they are a decent tire, lots of people use these tires for track/drift events I use them on my 350z as a dd they have good traction but can break loose if u want em to was surprised so far 6000km and zero problems other then lil road noisey the bigger the tire the more noisy its gonna be tho.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
3
3
3
6b4a24f7bf9dc37669f6e88fe3f25b42
On 10/25/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  1.00 1.00
Comments:

I had these tires mounted for a month and one tire is already treadless. Looks like no tread was ever even on it and I drive trucks over the road so I’m only home on weekends. The ride noise is ridiculous the bumps on the road will send chills up your spine. I wouldn’t recommend these tires My honest opinion. Not even mad disappointed to the fullest but not writing my review for bad intentions I’m just looking out for fellow interested customers suck as myself. Please please please do not buy these.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
1
1
1
510f1e4f68636f720571d1c03758c321
On 10/21/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Used on a 2013 Audi S5: I probably have 25,000 miles driven on these, give or take. Dry handling isn't anything close to my last set of Falkens on back roads. However, those were double to price of this for a set, so I can't complain. If you push hard in the corners you can feel the sidewall flex, never had this issue with my Falkens, once again, that was a tire that was double the price. I can't comment on ride noise as my car is pretty loud, running no resonators or mufflers. For daily driving, I will buy these again, never left me stuck in the snow, no wet grip issues either. For what they are, they get the job done!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
5
3
3
5
d3cfdaa8d9c4d74a3cae2efb479e13ad
On 08/14/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  2.00 2.00
Comments:

These tires are very noisy. Worst tires I ever bought. SMH

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
3
1
1
5
c08df9bb5fb44242a6291b1eee5d09ad
On 05/18/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  1.00 1.00
Comments:

The noise OMG that humming noise is just unbearable, less a week old I already can’t stand the noise

Noise
1
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 05/11/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Nice tire fast delivery Very happy 👌

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
5d2e0c8507b3203d377d850fa7e720c1
On 05/04/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  1.00 1.00
Comments:

AWESOME PRICE AND ULTRA FAST SHIPPING!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
1
1
1
1
af40b85faaae1841095e603bb2500f4c
On 04/26/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
8192299317093963e5908b20539d44bb
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
4
2
4
131b98dac8609f781484f08c22a8abaa
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Better options for the same price. Go with Achilles or something. These are junk. Had two of them get warped shape. Caused a bumpy ride. Thought it was my car, nope, just a crappy new tire. Wires sticking out the inside tread line. Finally changed brands after second warped.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
2
4
4
1
08548775f7dbd73045a4c1a05bf44ca5
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 04/05/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best purchase ever. Thanks guys.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
89c6627c05735a11f39bb58826fd432d
On 04/02/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

tire came n 3 days n on time really like that

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
4
137c9ef89a2f1c98c50dc57a4f5f1225
On 03/28/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  2.00 2.00
Comments:

have had two tire shops try and balance the fronts I have excessive wobble at between 60 and 85.

Dry Comfort Noise
2
2
2
aa52999ad125125f824d3f3eb06e13b4
On 03/25/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Put these tires on my 2010 Mustang GT recently. So far they have proven to be excellent for this type of application. Given my somewhat aggressive driving style these tires react much better than the Kumho tires that came with the car. Very impressed, very satisfied!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
3
5
5
072bfacf555fde9accd162a180ff0ac4
On 03/15/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Noisy and horrible tire life. Maybe because I drove on these tires in winter. I only managed 10k miles :(

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
2
1
4a0c5492d5d4cd97bc66fac96482031f
On 02/22/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I was hesitant to buy these tires (price) and did a ton of research without much luck but ended up placing the order regardless (also, price). When the tires were delivered I was pleasantly surprised with what I was looking at, BIG thanks to Simple Tire always on-point and never a bad experience. Had the tires mounted on my Escalade and they look great, ride great and have been very good wet or dry. I have even driven with them in 6" of snow with no issues and performed just as good as the bridgestones I had, not sure how they are with a 2wd vehicle. Overall very happy no road noise etc.. like I have read. No comment on longevity as I have only had them for 1,000 miles or so but for the price they are a no-brainer!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
4
4
952d38dc16f5aafc84f28e833f18ff71
On 02/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  1.00 1.00
Comments:

DO NOT BUY THIS TIRE... I Purchased a set on here and had them delivered. I have used little over a year now and all though they are wearing great tread wise, the side walls are now bulging and have become a danger to use. So I now have to purchase new tires to replace them although they should last me several more years. Not to mention even when they were new the road noise is ridiculous. These tires look great but are not manufactured well and will not hold up.

Noise
1
c37911dabb6f2b1c9ad9f25df4bef7d5
On 01/07/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Would buy again

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
3
5
4f4c42cf03cedf79a68cb8112e427882
On 12/24/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires at an awesome price. I love the ride and handling, but have not driven on them long enough to comment on treadwear, or winter handling.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
6830efea0fe574d07f5dc6b686dbfc1e
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Surprisingly handles better than I thought for the price of these tires. Have had no issues with the tires. Look great. Feel much smoother than my RFs. Mild road noise but almost nonexistent above 60

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
3
e56987b39b1ef5a5a454eb8caa26c108
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

This is the second set of Zenna Argus-UHP on my 2016 Dodge Challenger. The tires are great looking, great handling, and have a respectable thread life. If you drive a performance car and you are tough on tires, its smarter to burn up tires than your wallet. I been driving muscle cars all my life and this would be the only brand that gave me more than my money's worth in performance and longevity. Add Simple Tire to the mix and you're getting a company that understands VALUE in pricing and customer service. They ship right to our local Mr. Tire. From my order to installation took five days and zero aggravation. Simple Tire is my ONLY source for tires and I cant recommend them highly enough. Fair, fast and reliable makes Simple Tire a cut above any other online tire store.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
937989ae510dc53cef86b66866e418af
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Haven’t had them long enough for winter traction or tire life, then again I live in Central Tx. So far, after 10,000 miles, they are great. I don’t hear as much tire noise as others have stated, nothing to be concerned about, and I am OCD when it comes to these things. Great in turns and on straightaways. I will but these again when necessary, hopefully not after too few miles.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
3
63e99cc4b40a3f49edbc27d0e32e265e
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Wonderful tires will buy again

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7b7d4b2235bb943bb87e36a09b3e0f1f
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Not bad for the money

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
3
3
3
3
3
80c03dbf44a1d8ea1fe4c173829c3c2b
On 10/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Simply one of the best tires I've purchased at a reasonable price.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
8793a4452d68f4e65c0f449b19bcf37a
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

What a great tire for the price. They shipped fast to my house and I had no problems with a local tire shop mounting them. I’ve had them on for a few months now with absolutely no worries. I will definitely buy them again for my Genesis Coupe 3.8.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
3456b84f4520263c94a3d9cb9eaa5319
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
02c619dd8bf199d11a70a6fad9489037
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

i bought my 2014 camaro with these on it, they handle better than most of the more expensive brands I highly reccomend them. I drive my camaro year round, y buy if I can't enjoy!!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
3
21c3d5069c9201d7af3464b133db1226
On 07/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires for great buy

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
21c3d5069c9201d7af3464b133db1226
On 07/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires for great buy

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0c56a8391f82510a4b91d935d8959c82
On 07/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Bought two, will buy more! Great tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
5
08548775f7dbd73045a4c1a05bf44ca5
On 07/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires excellent price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f1cd318e412b5f7226e5f377a9544ff7
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

So-so tires. Definitely feel the difference coming from Goodyear eagle rsa to these. A little more slipping on dry smooth pavement, noticably less grip when wet, but not horrible. If you drive like a sane person it will make no difference. If you like pushing your car to the limit, taking curves as fast as you can, beware your curves are either going to get wider or slower. Noticable road noise 35mph and up- turn on radio and ignore.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
3
2
3
2
bca369b74ae6380dd1fda6110e558a30
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
2
3
3
ccc15e95630b7daa5fc13ffd778e0d37
On 07/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Overall not a bad tire for the price. But be prepared, they have a constant “moan” at speeds under 60. Plan on driving fast or turning up the stereo to drown out the noise. These replaced the Bridgestone Ecopias that came stock on my 2105 Chrysler 200 C. Steering is also noticeably heavier, but that is an improvement IMHO. Traction wet and dry has been fairly impressive. Haven’t used them in n snow so no feed back. Only have about 1200 miles on it so no real feed back on wear either.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
1
5447aa4026288039fccf95cf270282b3
On 06/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
fd144f65f19df1c7adaa116c44ce2617
On 06/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Had a tire go bad in my first week of use. Don’t recall hitting a pothole but had pothole damage to my tire and it was junked.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
1
3
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 06/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

no at bad tire for the money

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
3
3
3
3
7c4fbc7564970f2b62d055f9b75c1a41
On 02/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These tires are great. Wet and dry, they handle exceptionally, even at very high speeds. I put them on my 2016 Mustang GT, and have had 0 problems with them. Anyone who says they isn't road noise is lying to themselves. They aren't the quietest, and there is a definite high pitched sound, but you get used to it. I have 20" rims on a sports car, I don't expect Rolls Royce quietness. My only complaint is snow, they are horrendous in snow, which is lucky for me because we get maybe 1 day of snow a year. If you live somewhere that gets lots of snow, do not buy these thinking they'll be good all seasons.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
3
4
c56d26d5cd1a60892dfc7a31ec42f281
On 12/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
85858b4061d3da5ce441791f0365aa64
On 11/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great handling tire for my G35 Coupe! They seem to be better in the wet than my Hankook V12s were when newish. Dry grip is confidence inspiring. They seem to wear and ride well. Only weakness is a slightly higher noise level. It's acceptable granted these are literally half the price of "premium" brand tires and these are more than keeping up!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
3
5
4270e86c0cdeff404385856f6b110d80
On 10/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0a5c21b6f935acdc648d854f2cfa7982
On 09/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
2
3
c10f3da06c1d81845c5729a879a7b59b
On 08/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I am very happy with my tires we looked every were for them I am so happy looking forward buying my 2 rear tires I am a very satisfied customer and I didn't have to wait to long to get them

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
ff3e7df9f51a61c5b9894523c8e79469
On 08/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Great tire! I drove from Virginia to Mississippi 2 days after I put them on. That was a 15 hour drive and they road good. I definitely will be a return customer. Thanks! I put a 1 for Winter because it's not Winter.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
1
5
4
4
63d56c6c65caab9e3b619c29a0d6f223
On 07/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Deafly will buy these tires again. matter fact I'm going to order another set next week. the shipping was fast they got to my house on time this was perfect love this site they are the best.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
ddda60b1c6fbd23ad4dfdff50a16b153
On 07/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Only bought the rear tires but the front tires are the same they are perfect on my Charger R/T. No complaints so far but I live in South Texas so I can't review for winter usage.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
5
57ae82421e6aed1fe689bfbcdcca9f3b
On 06/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

GREAT TIRE! I work in the auto industry and really have not heard of this tire but i bot two to see if i would like them. They compared i think to the goodyears i had on before and honestly have better life then the goodyears. I was spending $225 plus on a tire for my maxima and to now spend under $100 i was shocked. Very happy will be buying them again!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
62c9ca5b7227ea97980d27423ea22c34
On 06/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very quiet excellent handling the best

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
5ba67fc84b10599576c0c3dbd2449447
On 05/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

They have been awesome so far. Will buy again when these wear out.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
5ba67fc84b10599576c0c3dbd2449447
On 05/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

They have been awesome so far. Will buy again when these wear out.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7b3c04757e8e63e58fb4909c7d23cc6a
On 02/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Have all 4 on a VW with 19"

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
95063d8924d66f9c1fc4bf7fbc0665ef
On 12/29/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
789e9507122d72b61eb697d1a6b6bc76
On 12/19/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I purchased these tires as a replacement for the original (same tire and tred ) tires on my truck. I had 80 K miles before I changed them. I am very happy with the performance and tread life. The new tires are a bit nosier than the older ones but nothing to be worried about. Over all I highly recommend the tires for excellent tread wear and overall performance and the seller for very quick delivery and reasonable price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
543d70677ef8a62f4f77d0025427618a
On 12/17/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I hesitated to go with what I considered a cheap tire for my 2011 300C, but these tires have been great so far. I will purchase a wider size next time because the sidewalls on these are rounder than the Hankook's they replaced.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
81f872b99ae8551be38a6be8a13eca76
On 12/12/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Super tire for the price. Have them on my BMW M3. Very happy. Best of all Simpletire has the best prices and overall service. I will be doing business again in the near future.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5
c1a95f658b7f1699440ca2b1bb0d74c5
On 11/25/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

My 2016 Challenger was delivered with Goodyear Eagle F! Supercars 20 Inch in July. They are great tires except they are strictly summer and dry surface tires. Not sure why Dodge puts them on cars sold in New Jersey or points north. From day one I knew I needed an M/S all season set of tires for the winter and frankly all year for the places and way I drive. This is the second time, I have replaced pricey OEM tires with less expensive but carefully selected tires and both times have been successful. The Zenna tires are well made, look great and perform excellent, especially for the reasonable price. I drive very fast (and safely) in a car built for it. The Zenna tires have made me very happy in the short time I owned them and that's the only reason why I did not five star the snow or thread wear questions. As for noise, a Challenger is not a car that demands super quiet tires. However, they seem damn quiet to me. I suggest the user who complained about noise check his balance and wheels for defects. As for Simple Tire, they were 100% reliable with fast delivery to my Installer (Mr. Tire, Flanders NJ) and even called me to verify delivery. Therefore... I rate the Zenna Argus HP tires, Simple Tires and Mr. Tire as an AWESOME experience. Not one hitch in the whole process.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
4
3
c7532f22a052d716f7b2310fb52ad981
On 10/23/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

Terrible road noise

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
1
2
fb45b955c3df2d46fdc2403c54fe7366
On 10/11/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5
98d9bdec9138fb659fa36ca9d27013eb
On 10/02/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Easy to shop and fast delivery!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
cb41c99e0c399ebbb9fc56b6ae118b61
On 09/26/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
2
4
3
4
8bc53e7586246c2510e45a774fb24766
On 09/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
cdd2104f3c26ef196c472e64382814e9
On 07/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  1.00 1.00
Comments:

Horrible road noise!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
1
1
1
1
99a933f62319b5d0ce0ab21e68d82d9b
On 06/16/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Love the tires they look great and the ride is great too

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5
81f872b99ae8551be38a6be8a13eca76
On 04/25/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
26d2c219fc4f4379ac3cc19eeea7159b
On 04/14/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
3
3
64ed468928e3d45c0f8dab5f8632bd11
On 03/27/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
a82e8d068f64eff40628e6768b60fa2e
On 03/15/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c8964ce0a924a6c0b8b6a2da0c488a84
On 07/09/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love these tires. I was unsure of them because of the cost considering when I was searching for tires for my Chrysler 300 Hemi C most were around 180 because they are aftermarket 20' inch tires. So when I first came across these tires I purchased 1 because I only needed to replace the 1 tire but when it arrived I was amazed at the quality. So then I went and purchased the other 3. And I love them. The ride is so smooth. There is no noise. And the traction is great. I would recommend these tires to anyone. Especially with aftermarket tires because the Argus UHP are smooth and fresh looking and the ride is excellent.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
5567536add43b6c45885c946506ac28c
On 05/12/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
3
4
1c73d70d9e791af68dca2967a3895f9d
On 09/29/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent service! Price is very reasonable and quick delivery. I will use this site again and I have already recommended others.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5