Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 44 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

63e99cc4b40a3f49edbc27d0e32e265e
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Wonderful tires will buy again

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7b7d4b2235bb943bb87e36a09b3e0f1f
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Not bad for the money

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
3
3
3
3
3
80c03dbf44a1d8ea1fe4c173829c3c2b
On 10/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Simply one of the best tires I've purchased at a reasonable price.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
8793a4452d68f4e65c0f449b19bcf37a
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

What a great tire for the price. They shipped fast to my house and I had no problems with a local tire shop mounting them. I’ve had them on for a few months now with absolutely no worries. I will definitely buy them again for my Genesis Coupe 3.8.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
3456b84f4520263c94a3d9cb9eaa5319
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
02c619dd8bf199d11a70a6fad9489037
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

i bought my 2014 camaro with these on it, they handle better than most of the more expensive brands I highly reccomend them. I drive my camaro year round, y buy if I can't enjoy!!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
3
bca369b74ae6380dd1fda6110e558a30
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
2
3
3
ccc15e95630b7daa5fc13ffd778e0d37
On 07/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Overall not a bad tire for the price. But be prepared, they have a constant “moan” at speeds under 60. Plan on driving fast or turning up the stereo to drown out the noise. These replaced the Bridgestone Ecopias that came stock on my 2105 Chrysler 200 C. Steering is also noticeably heavier, but that is an improvement IMHO. Traction wet and dry has been fairly impressive. Haven’t used them in n snow so no feed back. Only have about 1200 miles on it so no real feed back on wear either.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
1
5447aa4026288039fccf95cf270282b3
On 06/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
fd144f65f19df1c7adaa116c44ce2617
On 06/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Had a tire go bad in my first week of use. Don’t recall hitting a pothole but had pothole damage to my tire and it was junked.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
1
3
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 06/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

no at bad tire for the money

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
3
3
3
3
7c4fbc7564970f2b62d055f9b75c1a41
On 02/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These tires are great. Wet and dry, they handle exceptionally, even at very high speeds. I put them on my 2016 Mustang GT, and have had 0 problems with them. Anyone who says they isn't road noise is lying to themselves. They aren't the quietest, and there is a definite high pitched sound, but you get used to it. I have 20" rims on a sports car, I don't expect Rolls Royce quietness. My only complaint is snow, they are horrendous in snow, which is lucky for me because we get maybe 1 day of snow a year. If you live somewhere that gets lots of snow, do not buy these thinking they'll be good all seasons.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
3
4
c56d26d5cd1a60892dfc7a31ec42f281
On 12/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
85858b4061d3da5ce441791f0365aa64
On 11/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great handling tire for my G35 Coupe! They seem to be better in the wet than my Hankook V12s were when newish. Dry grip is confidence inspiring. They seem to wear and ride well. Only weakness is a slightly higher noise level. It's acceptable granted these are literally half the price of "premium" brand tires and these are more than keeping up!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
3
5
4270e86c0cdeff404385856f6b110d80
On 10/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0a5c21b6f935acdc648d854f2cfa7982
On 09/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
2
3
c10f3da06c1d81845c5729a879a7b59b
On 08/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I am very happy with my tires we looked every were for them I am so happy looking forward buying my 2 rear tires I am a very satisfied customer and I didn't have to wait to long to get them

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
ff3e7df9f51a61c5b9894523c8e79469
On 08/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Great tire! I drove from Virginia to Mississippi 2 days after I put them on. That was a 15 hour drive and they road good. I definitely will be a return customer. Thanks! I put a 1 for Winter because it's not Winter.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
1
5
4
4
63d56c6c65caab9e3b619c29a0d6f223
On 07/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Deafly will buy these tires again. matter fact I'm going to order another set next week. the shipping was fast they got to my house on time this was perfect love this site they are the best.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
ddda60b1c6fbd23ad4dfdff50a16b153
On 07/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Only bought the rear tires but the front tires are the same they are perfect on my Charger R/T. No complaints so far but I live in South Texas so I can't review for winter usage.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
5
57ae82421e6aed1fe689bfbcdcca9f3b
On 06/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

GREAT TIRE! I work in the auto industry and really have not heard of this tire but i bot two to see if i would like them. They compared i think to the goodyears i had on before and honestly have better life then the goodyears. I was spending $225 plus on a tire for my maxima and to now spend under $100 i was shocked. Very happy will be buying them again!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
62c9ca5b7227ea97980d27423ea22c34
On 06/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very quiet excellent handling the best

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
5ba67fc84b10599576c0c3dbd2449447
On 05/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

They have been awesome so far. Will buy again when these wear out.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
5ba67fc84b10599576c0c3dbd2449447
On 05/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

They have been awesome so far. Will buy again when these wear out.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7b3c04757e8e63e58fb4909c7d23cc6a
On 02/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Have all 4 on a VW with 19"

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
95063d8924d66f9c1fc4bf7fbc0665ef
On 12/29/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
789e9507122d72b61eb697d1a6b6bc76
On 12/19/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I purchased these tires as a replacement for the original (same tire and tred ) tires on my truck. I had 80 K miles before I changed them. I am very happy with the performance and tread life. The new tires are a bit nosier than the older ones but nothing to be worried about. Over all I highly recommend the tires for excellent tread wear and overall performance and the seller for very quick delivery and reasonable price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
543d70677ef8a62f4f77d0025427618a
On 12/17/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I hesitated to go with what I considered a cheap tire for my 2011 300C, but these tires have been great so far. I will purchase a wider size next time because the sidewalls on these are rounder than the Hankook's they replaced.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
81f872b99ae8551be38a6be8a13eca76
On 12/12/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Super tire for the price. Have them on my BMW M3. Very happy. Best of all Simpletire has the best prices and overall service. I will be doing business again in the near future.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5
c1a95f658b7f1699440ca2b1bb0d74c5
On 11/25/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

My 2016 Challenger was delivered with Goodyear Eagle F! Supercars 20 Inch in July. They are great tires except they are strictly summer and dry surface tires. Not sure why Dodge puts them on cars sold in New Jersey or points north. From day one I knew I needed an M/S all season set of tires for the winter and frankly all year for the places and way I drive. This is the second time, I have replaced pricey OEM tires with less expensive but carefully selected tires and both times have been successful. The Zenna tires are well made, look great and perform excellent, especially for the reasonable price. I drive very fast (and safely) in a car built for it. The Zenna tires have made me very happy in the short time I owned them and that's the only reason why I did not five star the snow or thread wear questions. As for noise, a Challenger is not a car that demands super quiet tires. However, they seem damn quiet to me. I suggest the user who complained about noise check his balance and wheels for defects. As for Simple Tire, they were 100% reliable with fast delivery to my Installer (Mr. Tire, Flanders NJ) and even called me to verify delivery. Therefore... I rate the Zenna Argus HP tires, Simple Tires and Mr. Tire as an AWESOME experience. Not one hitch in the whole process.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
4
3
c7532f22a052d716f7b2310fb52ad981
On 10/23/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

Terrible road noise

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
1
2
fb45b955c3df2d46fdc2403c54fe7366
On 10/11/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5
98d9bdec9138fb659fa36ca9d27013eb
On 10/02/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Easy to shop and fast delivery!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
cb41c99e0c399ebbb9fc56b6ae118b61
On 09/26/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
2
4
3
4
8bc53e7586246c2510e45a774fb24766
On 09/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
cdd2104f3c26ef196c472e64382814e9
On 07/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  1.00 1.00
Comments:

Horrible road noise!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
1
1
1
1
99a933f62319b5d0ce0ab21e68d82d9b
On 06/16/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Love the tires they look great and the ride is great too

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5
81f872b99ae8551be38a6be8a13eca76
On 04/25/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
26d2c219fc4f4379ac3cc19eeea7159b
On 04/14/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
3
3
64ed468928e3d45c0f8dab5f8632bd11
On 03/27/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
a82e8d068f64eff40628e6768b60fa2e
On 03/15/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c8964ce0a924a6c0b8b6a2da0c488a84
On 07/09/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love these tires. I was unsure of them because of the cost considering when I was searching for tires for my Chrysler 300 Hemi C most were around 180 because they are aftermarket 20' inch tires. So when I first came across these tires I purchased 1 because I only needed to replace the 1 tire but when it arrived I was amazed at the quality. So then I went and purchased the other 3. And I love them. The ride is so smooth. There is no noise. And the traction is great. I would recommend these tires to anyone. Especially with aftermarket tires because the Argus UHP are smooth and fresh looking and the ride is excellent.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
5567536add43b6c45885c946506ac28c
On 05/12/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
3
4
1c73d70d9e791af68dca2967a3895f9d
On 09/29/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent service! Price is very reasonable and quick delivery. I will use this site again and I have already recommended others.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5