Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 9 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

894672f293def00037e70665453549ad
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Been on for about 800 miles. So far so good

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
4
4
3
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 05/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I only have 200 miles on these new motorhome tires, but I'm pleased with them. They provide a bit harder ride than the Michelins I had before, but I changed brands because of the sidewall cracking I got on the Michelins even though I kept them covered. The Yokohama's were listed at the Yokohama website as tires for delivery vans and 18-wheeler trailers, but when I asked Yokohama, they wrote back and said they were also recommended for motorhomes as well. The experience with Simple Tire was terrific! They shipped them right to a local tire store (Purcell Tire in Tucson) that specialized in big truck and bus tires. The place that Camping World sent their tires for mounting and balancing. It cost about $430 to have them mounted and balanced (all six) and the old tires disposed of. I checked the dates and found they had been manufactured within the last year. Couldn't have been easier.

Dry Comfort Noise
4
4
4
05176c88ec543b0b20f4dbd1b42b8da0
On 04/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Put these on a 2000 Holiday Rambler Endivor diesel pusher, we are on many different types of roads but mostly highways these tires handle excellent our last trip we left it was -9 degrees and 2 foot of snow no problem so far so good we keep out speed around 65 MPH very happy with this purchase

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
31117546d1b7bad8dbd1d853948925b0
On 01/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I purchased this set of tires in the spring of 17, have 3700 miles plus on them now. Very satisfied with them and just bought 7th tire for a spare. I recommend them and simpletire service.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
29fa66e96c14a72b6bf891bf9b46df5d
On 10/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Can not comment on the tread wear or winter driving yet but real happy with these tires. Nice and quite driving and hold road very well. Much better ride than the Michelins I took off. Priced right and real fast delivery from Simple Tire.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5ce5e8746de711bbe3263ba9c8f4826f
On 10/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Simple tire was super fast on my delivery of Yokohama RY103 to my shop, and price was very reasonable. They on my RV steer axle and perform excellent, handles good, rides smooth and are quiet.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
165e050a6e8af0a84cd03b42c951a374
On 04/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very happy with my purchase. Tires are on an 38.5 ft. RV pulling a 30 ft. stacker trailer. Comfort, ride, noise and handling not an issue.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
4fd6222eeb5fa1f2e45284b73b4bd26c
On 04/13/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires are great, half the price of other tires and as good or better performance

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5
a71e1f4f481bad59a235eb3f2157e205
On 08/31/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4