FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 13 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 04/14/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
642ae8a00fde15f7494c28008e740c87
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Lasted one year. Did rotations and all that and still one year.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
4
3
05bca91ca658e832b9e8a96c3db33eaa
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I run my Yokohama tires 99% on dry pavement. They are a nice smooth rolling tire. They are quiet with a good looking tread design. To date they are wearing good. I haven't had them on the ground very long though. I would buy them again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
cbddac4eccfd5b376d8498b478589a75
On 10/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
1258392511300895fe404021674d00e2
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

seem to be nice tires and like they are made in usa

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
05bca91ca658e832b9e8a96c3db33eaa
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These Yokahoma tires roll smooth and are quiet and have given a better ride than the old tires I replaced.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
e6b10287d6cac0b47eba6c0298b10c48
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The handling of the truck has improved greatly since the new Yokohama tires have been installed. I am very happy with my experience with simple tire and will use them again in a few weeks.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
744619878793106cbe34202e3ad67eda
On 12/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

As quiet and smooth with good grip as I've come tobexpect from Yokohama. This is my 4th set between three different vehicles. Mileage is always as expected or better.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
58adfc82fbb961d56947bcda71f2f679
On 07/21/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have purchased Yokohama tires in the past and these were for my daughters vehicle. They function perfectly, as Yokohama always does. They are Quiet, handle well, drive excellent in snow and tread life is fantastic. I am comfortable know she has these tires on her vehicle.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
642ae8a00fde15f7494c28008e740c87
On 05/04/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
3
5db2de7fd5c16273ff5c9ceb09651e90
On 03/23/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

Noisy, noisy, noisy. Low hum at start off changes to whine at speeds. Slow downs most notable growl. Had bearings checked, all OK. Dealer rotated the tires, no change. Would take them back if I could. I drive a 2010 Toyota Tacoma, 6 cyl, TRD model, with 122K miles....never had this issue before.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
1
3
81b8a1b77068d06e1c8190825253066f
On 02/28/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Theses Tires are great for use on 2500 or heavier trucks used for snow removal. Great traction, the only way I would get stuck and would have to shovel my way out is if the snow was under the frame. A 30-36" snow storm and I was able to push snow that most would think to be impossible.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
4
d7ed9d7159a4ee762f8b8fbd646efe9e
On 12/31/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These tires worked OK on my Jeep Grand Cherokee Ltd. I had higher expectations based on reviews. My main knock on the tire was winter traction. Traction in the winter was a definite step down from my previous tires but not dangerous at all. The general feel in winter weather made be a bit nervous. I had to slow more and use more caution when traveling around corners. The ride noise was an improvement over my previous brand and summer driving was fine. My overall opinion is that the tire is OK. I am currently shopping for tires for my Sequoia. I'm not saying you shouldn't consider the Geolanders. They simply are not on my list of tires I am shopping for this time around.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
2
4
5
4