SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
Watch Our Review

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 28 Reviews)
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

17fe87b79eddd03471666a04df1a3194 is a Aggressive Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 03/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I've had these tires already, i love them

81787f12c7b7b37bda085065caccbeee is a Confident Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 03/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 4

Comments:

Great tire and best price.

4f22c0075e66cfac64752cb481ca15ba is a Confident Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 02/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 5

Comments:

I have bought these tires in the 10 ply the previous 2 complete tire changes. I decided to get these this time so will hopefully have the same quality and experience I have had with the previous sets.

ee5bc6a34150b179a01447f73f8bf5ee is a Confident Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 02/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

This is my third set of these on 3 different vehichiles. great in snow, ice and wet. good off road though not a mud tire. Great price.

44d2bc80ba4c3d0b3235ca8035b3df9b  

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 02/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

very good tire i bought these tires b4 and was very happy with them which is why i bought them again

3a14d38cc50d5369ca9638e4ace4b9a1 is a Confident Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 02/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tires, not the best in rain puddles, but still a great tire

5eeef022d47fb6982bb869b4a98aa5f2 is a Confident Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 01/31/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 3 4

Comments:

great tire at a great price plus fast delivery 5 star

38eaf41a60dc3e6e7d756390656a6332 is a Cautious Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 01/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 3

Comments:

Great looking tires with great delivery service from Simpletire company. Tires are working very well on my pick up truck.

50309251023ece2ab5eaaad65047f0ba is a Confident Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 01/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 5 4

Comments:

This is a solid tire. Everybody wants to know what they are and where I got them. I never bought Yokohama before but I will again.

62d4dbe57e26685313877d04892a014e is a Confident Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 01/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

These tires are excellent quality. They look good. They ride quietly. They grip well. The price is fair. These are fine tires and I will probably buy Yokohama from now on.

ab16e84da8672b0ad5532fd63ec8ac53 is a Aggressive Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 12/20/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

A big quiet do it all tire, all day on the highway or all day in the woods

3e34789e3af66c90f7795a02db9ec6ab is a Confident Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 12/18/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 1 5 5 4

Comments:

My second set of these tires. Best tires for my truck.

0e4460b7abd2f1c7c3baaad8cffbdef4 is a Confident Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 12/13/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tires so far. Haven't had a chance to use them in the snow so I can't give an honest review about that. Excited to see how they perform, if perform half as good in the snow as they do in every other condition I will be happy.

fa8ddd7d766316d7b193d589852621ad is a Confident Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 12/13/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I haven't had these tires long, but I really like them...The ride is great with no ride noise...Handles well on wet(rain) and dry roads...Haven't had them off-road much yet, but the tread and carcass look awesome for that purpose....Highly recommend...Especially at Simple Tire prices....

a749c9bf7a183fd1220fed09883f7414 is a Confident Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 11/14/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

Great tires at a awsome price and got a military discount. I ordered on Thursday evening and they were at my door Saturday morning. love is place will never buy tires anywhere else. K. King

54e3669f3035dad9831624cd35372511 is a Confident Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 11/14/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 4 5 5

Comments:

These tires have been excellent so far. I have them on a 2003 2500HD Silverado Duramax. I only have about 2000 miles on them but they are far better then the Firestone transforce I had on my truck before. Would recommend these tires to anyone looking for a great tire at a good price.

47ee06bbad0f9b0e3919ea84c1a01e61 is a Cautious Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 11/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
94bc18f8e8e48fe6311f721343331a9f is a Cautious Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 10/31/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Replaced our previous Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S tires with new ones from Simple Tire. Previous tires lasted a very long time. These tires from Simple Tire were the best price we could find anywhere.

fdefd4a8a8c4a93192072925185d6868 is a Confident Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 10/16/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 4

Comments:

Love these on my 1998 lifted Silverado.

a749c9bf7a183fd1220fed09883f7414 is a Confident Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 10/03/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I ordered my tires late friday afternoon they arrived Saturday afternoon and exactly as described these tires are great. I got them here for half the price others wanted. Thanks

96e71f62ae1fe137e2e4a3f7d4f030d4 is a Cautious Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 08/15/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 4

Comments:

Nice tire

28c891734ab703e9f86183b01aed2e88  

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 07/16/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 4 4

Comments:

The ride is very comfortable and quite

895adb9a6c9ad00ef81117c69284f4ce is a Cautious Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 04/21/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
32caa9615c5bbfa2f77d65958ae4c49a is a Confident Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 07/15/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

A great company to buy from. From selection, to cost, to shipping everything was amazing. had the tires in just a couple days. The cost was very good and the shipping was flawless. I have recommended this site to quite a few friends already. I also like that fact that they support and give discounts to our Military members.

18f14793b9dc5f5ac1955f4123e1c4e6 is a Confident Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

This is my second set of Geolandars. I got 45K miles out of my first set with tread left over. The ATS is a truly GREAT tire. They balance and ride very well on the hwy and beat most MTs in the dirt. I've spent a great deal of time on snow and ice and they just grip. They're quiet and will give good mileage! They clean mud out better than most MTs. I tried a set of Hankooks in between my Geolandars and they sucked. Boy was I glad to get my Yokos back on!!!!

0300ca43a6e786a7321cea1b61ec9af4  

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 01/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I've run these tires on my wife's old CR-V and got 70k miles from both sets, so when it was time for tires for he new Outback, I didn't hesitate to get them again. They are quiet on road, and handle rain, snow, ice, and dry pavement perfectly. They also have a slightly more aggressive look to them which make them look appropriate on an SUV or car like her Outback.

3f4bc95e2985b72f602e04ba826d4244 is a Confident Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 11/26/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 2 4 4 3