SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
Watch Our Review

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 40 Reviews)
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

52bef00f8e1c14b1ed4a60438b501c31 is a Cautious Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 11/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Doing great so far. Look good on truck.

ed7ac72c792a4442feff9a9885fde921 is a Confident Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 10/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 3 5

Comments:

Great tire..much improvement in ride & handling on 08 Wrangler unlimited.

8dd5ea65ac5e50ec977ee299f1fa88e0  

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 09/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Comfort Noise
5 5 5

Comments:

I have recently purchased these tires for my 1998 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited. They look great on my Jeep and I was surprised at how well they drove for highway at high speed with very little road noise. I also drove them off road in sandy terrain and had no problems with traction or handling. Great Tires at an affordable price.

1699e8892a816a89bf3d2757ab27e21c  

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 09/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
5c89cffe018831b9616e23576ce4be9c is a Confident Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 08/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

Great so far..

49cd448184b12bd4af5f79506d1f8681 is a Confident Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 07/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 1 5 5 1

Comments:

Tie are exactly as they are descibed. This is the second set of tire I have purchased from simple tire and they are fast and accurate. I will be a return customer for them for all of my tire needs. Haven't got to use them in the snow yet but the siping looks great for snow traction

66c983b66b98a1d77a261dc8b66b196d is a Confident Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 07/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 3 4

Comments:

I love these tires, put them on my Grand Cherokee and my Wrangler! Made a huge difference on the Wrangler. Great ride on both vehicles now.

e2097e5c224d7ba36bbad152d4876a31 is a Aggressive Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 07/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 5 4 4 4 5

Comments:

Have had these tires on for a few thousand miles now but they have been through a couple road trips and normal commutes amd have performed flawlessly. These are All Terrains so they can run a variety of air pressures, initially the tire shop mounted them at 32psi, the ride was super smooth and comfortable but they didn't corner very well at all, I filled them up to 40 psi and they are perfect. At 40psi they handle great, they are in every way better than the basic passenger vehicle all season they replaced. They handle great on dry pavement, they can be driven through deep puddles and experience none of the normal resistance felt on most tires. Compared to other All Terrains these don't have quite as aggressive of a tread pattern but that allows them to have far less road noise, they dont have anything like the typical drone/hum of other All Terrains, they just sound like a loud normal tire and if I have my ventilation on half or above you cannot even hear the tire noise. Excellent tires and I plan on getting another set when these are bald.

496b3a11f45d66847c7aeea4bc0888ea is a Confident Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 06/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5
c64a69c9bd986a7d7d911e906a5ecde7 is a Cautious Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 05/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 3 3 4

Comments:

A little ride noise but as expected with the little bit more aggressive tread from the original tires. (Jeep Renegage Trailhawk)

221a7e2d60d0cbe5c42efa581230285d is a Confident Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 05/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Found discontinued tire on Simple Tire to complete used set. Good quiet AT type tire. Will buy Yokohama again. Will definitely use Simple Tire again. Quick shipping.

697ab2f89621c7550f5afdd80ed83a46 is a Aggressive Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 04/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 3 5 4 4

Comments:

These tires have very good traction on hard surfaces wet or dry. Some road noise but it is hardly noticeable with radio off and windows down. I will be buying these again and can't wait to get them off-road on my Crown Victoria. Note that on gravel roads where there is small gravel these tires do throw small pea sized gravel a bit this come with a more aggressive tread like this.

17fe87b79eddd03471666a04df1a3194 is a Aggressive Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 03/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I've had these tires already, i love them

81787f12c7b7b37bda085065caccbeee is a Confident Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 03/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 4

Comments:

Great tire and best price.

4f22c0075e66cfac64752cb481ca15ba is a Confident Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 02/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 5

Comments:

I have bought these tires in the 10 ply the previous 2 complete tire changes. I decided to get these this time so will hopefully have the same quality and experience I have had with the previous sets.

ee5bc6a34150b179a01447f73f8bf5ee is a Confident Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 02/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

This is my third set of these on 3 different vehichiles. great in snow, ice and wet. good off road though not a mud tire. Great price.

44d2bc80ba4c3d0b3235ca8035b3df9b  

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 02/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

very good tire i bought these tires b4 and was very happy with them which is why i bought them again

3a14d38cc50d5369ca9638e4ace4b9a1 is a Confident Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 02/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tires, not the best in rain puddles, but still a great tire

5eeef022d47fb6982bb869b4a98aa5f2 is a Confident Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 01/31/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 3 4

Comments:

great tire at a great price plus fast delivery 5 star

38eaf41a60dc3e6e7d756390656a6332 is a Cautious Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 01/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 3

Comments:

Great looking tires with great delivery service from Simpletire company. Tires are working very well on my pick up truck.

50309251023ece2ab5eaaad65047f0ba is a Confident Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 01/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 5 4

Comments:

This is a solid tire. Everybody wants to know what they are and where I got them. I never bought Yokohama before but I will again.

62d4dbe57e26685313877d04892a014e is a Confident Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 01/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

These tires are excellent quality. They look good. They ride quietly. They grip well. The price is fair. These are fine tires and I will probably buy Yokohama from now on.

ab16e84da8672b0ad5532fd63ec8ac53 is a Aggressive Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 12/20/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

A big quiet do it all tire, all day on the highway or all day in the woods

3e34789e3af66c90f7795a02db9ec6ab is a Confident Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 12/18/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 1 5 5 4

Comments:

My second set of these tires. Best tires for my truck.

0e4460b7abd2f1c7c3baaad8cffbdef4 is a Confident Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 12/13/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tires so far. Haven't had a chance to use them in the snow so I can't give an honest review about that. Excited to see how they perform, if perform half as good in the snow as they do in every other condition I will be happy.

fa8ddd7d766316d7b193d589852621ad is a Confident Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 12/13/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I haven't had these tires long, but I really like them...The ride is great with no ride noise...Handles well on wet(rain) and dry roads...Haven't had them off-road much yet, but the tread and carcass look awesome for that purpose....Highly recommend...Especially at Simple Tire prices....

a749c9bf7a183fd1220fed09883f7414 is a Confident Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 11/14/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

Great tires at a awsome price and got a military discount. I ordered on Thursday evening and they were at my door Saturday morning. love is place will never buy tires anywhere else. K. King

54e3669f3035dad9831624cd35372511 is a Confident Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 11/14/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 4 5 5

Comments:

These tires have been excellent so far. I have them on a 2003 2500HD Silverado Duramax. I only have about 2000 miles on them but they are far better then the Firestone transforce I had on my truck before. Would recommend these tires to anyone looking for a great tire at a good price.

47ee06bbad0f9b0e3919ea84c1a01e61 is a Cautious Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 11/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
94bc18f8e8e48fe6311f721343331a9f is a Cautious Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 10/31/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Replaced our previous Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S tires with new ones from Simple Tire. Previous tires lasted a very long time. These tires from Simple Tire were the best price we could find anywhere.

fdefd4a8a8c4a93192072925185d6868 is a Confident Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 10/16/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 4

Comments:

Love these on my 1998 lifted Silverado.

a749c9bf7a183fd1220fed09883f7414 is a Confident Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 10/03/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I ordered my tires late friday afternoon they arrived Saturday afternoon and exactly as described these tires are great. I got them here for half the price others wanted. Thanks

96e71f62ae1fe137e2e4a3f7d4f030d4 is a Cautious Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 08/15/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 4

Comments:

Nice tire

28c891734ab703e9f86183b01aed2e88  

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 07/16/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 4 4

Comments:

The ride is very comfortable and quite

895adb9a6c9ad00ef81117c69284f4ce is a Cautious Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 04/21/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
32caa9615c5bbfa2f77d65958ae4c49a is a Confident Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 07/15/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

A great company to buy from. From selection, to cost, to shipping everything was amazing. had the tires in just a couple days. The cost was very good and the shipping was flawless. I have recommended this site to quite a few friends already. I also like that fact that they support and give discounts to our Military members.

18f14793b9dc5f5ac1955f4123e1c4e6 is a Confident Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

This is my second set of Geolandars. I got 45K miles out of my first set with tread left over. The ATS is a truly GREAT tire. They balance and ride very well on the hwy and beat most MTs in the dirt. I've spent a great deal of time on snow and ice and they just grip. They're quiet and will give good mileage! They clean mud out better than most MTs. I tried a set of Hankooks in between my Geolandars and they sucked. Boy was I glad to get my Yokos back on!!!!

0300ca43a6e786a7321cea1b61ec9af4  

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 01/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I've run these tires on my wife's old CR-V and got 70k miles from both sets, so when it was time for tires for he new Outback, I didn't hesitate to get them again. They are quiet on road, and handle rain, snow, ice, and dry pavement perfectly. They also have a slightly more aggressive look to them which make them look appropriate on an SUV or car like her Outback.

3f4bc95e2985b72f602e04ba826d4244 is a Confident Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S Tires

On 11/26/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 2 4 4 3