Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 47 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

33e3a1ba020e282b4aea9700b54034e2
On 04/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Absolutely, the best tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
84814b43bd0271bd407e14ca38654207
On 04/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Super tire at a reasonable price and fast free delivery. Simple Tire is fantastic.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
0570933e99b61f4e344aa834390c676a
On 03/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Best tire choice ever!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4b672aa86e665609c418195144375900
On 02/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

so far so good. great company

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
bbe49efe8d4e0dfcc9816a3628a87300
On 01/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Its a great all terrain tire just what the doctor ordered

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
81b7ce8b1c216fdf07e5ff1d1ef9467b
On 01/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

just put these on a 2004 dodge ram. The tires ride very smooth and quiet. They also have a very deep tread, which should give for a good life as well as snow traction. They perform well on dry pavement with good grip. Also did well with snow and plowing. I was able to plow without chains. I have not had an ice situation to evaluate yet. I

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0b8acb6baf9980978add2eaeb253a23b
On 01/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great, quiet tire. I use these tires in the Sonoran Desert and they have great off road traction. Also, they balanced well.

Dry Comfort Noise
3
5
5
52bef00f8e1c14b1ed4a60438b501c31
On 11/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Doing great so far. Look good on truck.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
ed7ac72c792a4442feff9a9885fde921
On 10/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire..much improvement in ride & handling on 08 Wrangler unlimited.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
5
8dd5ea65ac5e50ec977ee299f1fa88e0
On 09/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have recently purchased these tires for my 1998 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited. They look great on my Jeep and I was surprised at how well they drove for highway at high speed with very little road noise. I also drove them off road in sandy terrain and had no problems with traction or handling. Great Tires at an affordable price.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
1699e8892a816a89bf3d2757ab27e21c
On 09/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
5c89cffe018831b9616e23576ce4be9c
On 08/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great so far..

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
49cd448184b12bd4af5f79506d1f8681
On 07/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Tie are exactly as they are descibed. This is the second set of tire I have purchased from simple tire and they are fast and accurate. I will be a return customer for them for all of my tire needs. Haven't got to use them in the snow yet but the siping looks great for snow traction

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
1
5
5
1
66c983b66b98a1d77a261dc8b66b196d
On 07/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I love these tires, put them on my Grand Cherokee and my Wrangler! Made a huge difference on the Wrangler. Great ride on both vehicles now.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
4
e2097e5c224d7ba36bbad152d4876a31
On 07/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Have had these tires on for a few thousand miles now but they have been through a couple road trips and normal commutes amd have performed flawlessly. These are All Terrains so they can run a variety of air pressures, initially the tire shop mounted them at 32psi, the ride was super smooth and comfortable but they didn't corner very well at all, I filled them up to 40 psi and they are perfect. At 40psi they handle great, they are in every way better than the basic passenger vehicle all season they replaced. They handle great on dry pavement, they can be driven through deep puddles and experience none of the normal resistance felt on most tires. Compared to other All Terrains these don't have quite as aggressive of a tread pattern but that allows them to have far less road noise, they dont have anything like the typical drone/hum of other All Terrains, they just sound like a loud normal tire and if I have my ventilation on half or above you cannot even hear the tire noise. Excellent tires and I plan on getting another set when these are bald.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
4
4
4
5
496b3a11f45d66847c7aeea4bc0888ea
On 06/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
c64a69c9bd986a7d7d911e906a5ecde7
On 05/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

A little ride noise but as expected with the little bit more aggressive tread from the original tires. (Jeep Renegage Trailhawk)

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
3
4
221a7e2d60d0cbe5c42efa581230285d
On 05/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Found discontinued tire on Simple Tire to complete used set. Good quiet AT type tire. Will buy Yokohama again. Will definitely use Simple Tire again. Quick shipping.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
697ab2f89621c7550f5afdd80ed83a46
On 04/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires have very good traction on hard surfaces wet or dry. Some road noise but it is hardly noticeable with radio off and windows down. I will be buying these again and can't wait to get them off-road on my Crown Victoria. Note that on gravel roads where there is small gravel these tires do throw small pea sized gravel a bit this come with a more aggressive tread like this.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
4
4
17fe87b79eddd03471666a04df1a3194
On 03/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I've had these tires already, i love them

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
81787f12c7b7b37bda085065caccbeee
On 03/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire and best price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
4f22c0075e66cfac64752cb481ca15ba
On 02/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have bought these tires in the 10 ply the previous 2 complete tire changes. I decided to get these this time so will hopefully have the same quality and experience I have had with the previous sets.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
ee5bc6a34150b179a01447f73f8bf5ee
On 02/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is my third set of these on 3 different vehichiles. great in snow, ice and wet. good off road though not a mud tire. Great price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
44d2bc80ba4c3d0b3235ca8035b3df9b
On 02/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

very good tire i bought these tires b4 and was very happy with them which is why i bought them again

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
3a14d38cc50d5369ca9638e4ace4b9a1
On 02/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires, not the best in rain puddles, but still a great tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
5
5eeef022d47fb6982bb869b4a98aa5f2
On 01/31/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

great tire at a great price plus fast delivery 5 star

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
4
38eaf41a60dc3e6e7d756390656a6332
On 01/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great looking tires with great delivery service from Simpletire company. Tires are working very well on my pick up truck.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
3
50309251023ece2ab5eaaad65047f0ba
On 01/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

This is a solid tire. Everybody wants to know what they are and where I got them. I never bought Yokohama before but I will again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
62d4dbe57e26685313877d04892a014e
On 01/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are excellent quality. They look good. They ride quietly. They grip well. The price is fair. These are fine tires and I will probably buy Yokohama from now on.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
ab16e84da8672b0ad5532fd63ec8ac53
On 12/20/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

A big quiet do it all tire, all day on the highway or all day in the woods

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
5
5
5
3e34789e3af66c90f7795a02db9ec6ab
On 12/18/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

My second set of these tires. Best tires for my truck.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
4
0e4460b7abd2f1c7c3baaad8cffbdef4
On 12/13/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires so far. Haven't had a chance to use them in the snow so I can't give an honest review about that. Excited to see how they perform, if perform half as good in the snow as they do in every other condition I will be happy.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
fa8ddd7d766316d7b193d589852621ad
On 12/13/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I haven't had these tires long, but I really like them...The ride is great with no ride noise...Handles well on wet(rain) and dry roads...Haven't had them off-road much yet, but the tread and carcass look awesome for that purpose....Highly recommend...Especially at Simple Tire prices....

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a749c9bf7a183fd1220fed09883f7414
On 11/14/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires at a awsome price and got a military discount. I ordered on Thursday evening and they were at my door Saturday morning. love is place will never buy tires anywhere else. K. King

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
54e3669f3035dad9831624cd35372511
On 11/14/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires have been excellent so far. I have them on a 2003 2500HD Silverado Duramax. I only have about 2000 miles on them but they are far better then the Firestone transforce I had on my truck before. Would recommend these tires to anyone looking for a great tire at a good price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
5
47ee06bbad0f9b0e3919ea84c1a01e61
On 11/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
94bc18f8e8e48fe6311f721343331a9f
On 10/31/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Replaced our previous Yokohama Geolandar A/T-S tires with new ones from Simple Tire. Previous tires lasted a very long time. These tires from Simple Tire were the best price we could find anywhere.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
fdefd4a8a8c4a93192072925185d6868
On 10/16/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love these on my 1998 lifted Silverado.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
a749c9bf7a183fd1220fed09883f7414
On 10/03/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I ordered my tires late friday afternoon they arrived Saturday afternoon and exactly as described these tires are great. I got them here for half the price others wanted. Thanks

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
96e71f62ae1fe137e2e4a3f7d4f030d4
On 08/15/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Nice tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
28c891734ab703e9f86183b01aed2e88
On 07/16/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

The ride is very comfortable and quite

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
4
895adb9a6c9ad00ef81117c69284f4ce
On 04/21/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
32caa9615c5bbfa2f77d65958ae4c49a
On 07/15/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

A great company to buy from. From selection, to cost, to shipping everything was amazing. had the tires in just a couple days. The cost was very good and the shipping was flawless. I have recommended this site to quite a few friends already. I also like that fact that they support and give discounts to our Military members.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
18f14793b9dc5f5ac1955f4123e1c4e6
On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is my second set of Geolandars. I got 45K miles out of my first set with tread left over. The ATS is a truly GREAT tire. They balance and ride very well on the hwy and beat most MTs in the dirt. I've spent a great deal of time on snow and ice and they just grip. They're quiet and will give good mileage! They clean mud out better than most MTs. I tried a set of Hankooks in between my Geolandars and they sucked. Boy was I glad to get my Yokos back on!!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0300ca43a6e786a7321cea1b61ec9af4
On 01/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I've run these tires on my wife's old CR-V and got 70k miles from both sets, so when it was time for tires for he new Outback, I didn't hesitate to get them again. They are quiet on road, and handle rain, snow, ice, and dry pavement perfectly. They also have a slightly more aggressive look to them which make them look appropriate on an SUV or car like her Outback.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
3f4bc95e2985b72f602e04ba826d4244
On 11/26/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
2
4
4
3