Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 8 Reviews)
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

fbdbc0fcb9be3f3baca3ed8a1e6ec110 is a Confident Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar AT G015 Tires

On 12/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5 4 3 5 4

Comments:

I purchased these Geolanders to replace Nitto Grabbers. The Geolanders are not as aggressive looking… but… the ride and handling in wet is much better. The greatest improvement was in ride noise. These tires are so, so much quieter. I don’t have an opinion on tread life as yet. I’m expecting at least 60,000 miles

41ec69f51ade35c98a8675aedea0f393 is a Cautious Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar AT G015 Tires

On 08/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 5 5 4

Comments:

Very quited, smooth, comfortable ride .

68bb5860464220ce29a2321ef2a6ec18 is a Confident Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar AT G015 Tires

On 05/10/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Unbelievable. Replaced my bfgoodrich with these at a fraction of the cost and these handle infinitely better. I never knew tires could be so sticky. These things grip! They ride soft and quiet with firm enough sidewalls to feel responsive during aggressive turning.

8b877cf2eaef26cd772d4c0c4a444fe0 is a Confident Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar AT G015 Tires

On 05/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

I drive a 2007 Honda Pilot AWD - I Looked and looked for tires for over a week. My mechanic and friends told me to go with highway tread tire and I had others telling me to go with a all-terrain tire ... so glad I went with these Yokohama AT tires ... they are smooth, quiet and provides amazing confidence when driving conditions are less then ideal ... I am never worries about my vehicle and my family's safety when it relates to traction or handling. They also look amazing and give a nice aggressive look ... stop looking and buys these and you will save time from looking and researching more and money as they are a great value !

730007b64f7d42e2cce56f1a160764e2 is a Confident Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar AT G015 Tires

On 03/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Very satisfied so far, although it is hard to tell how well they will hold up. The tires get great traction on the road and in snow/ice, however, just like any all-terrain tire they do struggle a bit with wet mud and clay. I have always used BFG's in the past and am very happy with these tires especially considering the lower price.

fbabca6aef5dd4a2603214abb92a6f0f  

On Yokohama Geolandar AT G015 Tires

On 03/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
6cbecc892506d6e5bf3711c3b56a4642  

On Yokohama Geolandar AT G015 Tires

On 01/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Brought these tires Has a gift for my Daughter she is very happy with them. Fast free shipping,good price

d1d8eeed3adce4b484505d975224f087 is a Confident Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar AT G015 Tires

On 01/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 4

Comments:

excellent handling/traction both highway and off road. The tires perform very well in snow. There are very few choices for a '12 Jeep Liberty all terrain in size 235/60/R18 and I'm extremely pleased with the tires.

5df2504395a8a2a0a15292b851200979 is a Confident Driver

On Yokohama Geolandar AT G015 Tires

On 08/21/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4