Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 22 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

4d98fc5283dc195fecbf50386e319042
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

My Yokohama Geolandar G015's have been the perfect all around tire for my Jeep Wrangler. I recently purchased one to replace one that caught a large screw in the sidewall. I am 100% satisifed with the tires and the service I received from Simpletire.com. I wholeheartedly recommend these tires for your Jeep Wrangler

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
440e59080c73fbbd8480911957607c8b
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have put about 10,000 miles on these tires so far and I am really impressed. I have driven in all kinds of conditions on and off road in sand, snow, ice, rocks, wet pavement, and dry pavement and the traction has been great in all of them. They do seem to be wearing a bit faster than I would like but I could be better about checking the air pressure and rotating the tires. I highly recommend these tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
4c67336272470c56f7b05a70b2e0eb94
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I purchased these tires for my Ram back in June of this year. I was happy with the price from SIMPLETIRE and the fast delivery. I had my local tire shop install them a couple days later. This is the 4th set of tires on my vehicle in 95K miles. ( I replaced the OEM Goodyears at 100 miles) . They handle the road great and are relatively quiet. The best feature of these tires is the way they handle wet pavement. They are great in the rain, the best rain tires I have ever had on any vehicle. I haven't driven them in the snow yet but they look as though they should handle well. The only drawbacks are they do pick up stones and my mileage has gone down about 1mpg because they are so sticky. No big deal as a tradeoff for the good traction. I would recommend these tires to anyone with a truck or SUV.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
413e041a4580d99875700381ba4adc11
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

We use these tires on 1 ton dually trucks at work year round. Our biggest concerns with tires for company trucks is winter and offroad traction as well as handling the large amount of weight we put on these trucks. And without a doubt the G015's do a great job all around. Not to mention they wear pretty damn good too. Everytime a truck is due for tires, these are the ones we turn to time and time again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
4
4
4
e1271e594ea53336c212f2febc2ccdd6
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Absolutely the best all terrain tire I’ve ever had! Will definitely buy again

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
9f41b90233f3bc513b7fa3a5b8292d13
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I got these tires a couple of years ago, and they have been great. They're not the best in the snow, but I didn't expect them to be. Perfect for what I need them for.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
4
e7a3c8c90a380589ddad950c0c74f989
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good set of tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
4
2a92c49cf9e48a285e79c09ae3ed91c6
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

5 years ago I knew nothing of Yokohama. We bought a used 4x4 pickup with these tires on it. They looked close to brand new. We put 85,000 miles on these 60,000 mile tires plus whatever mileage had been put on them before we bought the truck. 10 ply tire with ride and noise quality of a name brand passenger tire. Highway posted speed limit in rain, slush, snow, and ice feels like driving on dry pavement. Stand on the throttle in snow and on ice never spins just grabs and goes. I now have these tires on every pickup I own and I am about to order a set of Yokohama tires for our run around car. Simple tires has had the best price on the 4 sets I have purchased so far. Always been free shipping and always arrive earlier than promised. I seriously doubt I will ever buy a different brand of tire ever again. Better in all categories, including longevity , than any other more expensive tire I have ever owned.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
5
6ce3704d2391c1942ccd0e7fa9282a35
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Easily the best tires I have ever had all season. The tires have literally stopped my car from sliding all over the road compared to my previous Goodyear tires which were horrible even when new. I feel these tires can handle it all.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
5
4d98fc5283dc195fecbf50386e319042
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Honestly the best tires I have ever used! I agonized over what tires to put on my Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. I made the right choice. My Yokohama Geolandar G015's have handled rain, snow, ice and everything in between. I can not recommend these tires and simpletire.com enough!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
3243b9b100bdd98f50f0b23152b29b1d
On 06/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
f94f1d772fd4e48c56bf90a66182c374
On 01/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

So far so good! Yes

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
3
4
f9a55367866221858398ef3bcbb029e1
On 01/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great Tire... The set 0f 5 are used on my 2009 HUMMER H2 SUV. They were balance on the Hunter Road Force balancer which applies a 1200 lb load on the tire while spinning. Also it locates and high spots in the tire construction as well as uneven weight on a spot on the tire to be matched with the rim. Happy to say all 5 tires were perfect and required no wheel to Rim rotation. Also here in South jersey we got hit with about 15'' of snow. The Yokohamas had no problem with traction on my rig. I was able to pull a few friends out and always had excellent traction. Best of all ..Simple Tire gave me a great price as well as a great salesperson Thanks Simple Tire...

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
fbdbc0fcb9be3f3baca3ed8a1e6ec110
On 12/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I purchased these Geolanders to replace Nitto Grabbers. The Geolanders are not as aggressive looking… but… the ride and handling in wet is much better. The greatest improvement was in ride noise. These tires are so, so much quieter. I don’t have an opinion on tread life as yet. I’m expecting at least 60,000 miles

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
3
5
4
41ec69f51ade35c98a8675aedea0f393
On 08/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very quited, smooth, comfortable ride .

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
5
4
68bb5860464220ce29a2321ef2a6ec18
On 05/10/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Unbelievable. Replaced my bfgoodrich with these at a fraction of the cost and these handle infinitely better. I never knew tires could be so sticky. These things grip! They ride soft and quiet with firm enough sidewalls to feel responsive during aggressive turning.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
8b877cf2eaef26cd772d4c0c4a444fe0
On 05/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I drive a 2007 Honda Pilot AWD - I Looked and looked for tires for over a week. My mechanic and friends told me to go with highway tread tire and I had others telling me to go with a all-terrain tire ... so glad I went with these Yokohama AT tires ... they are smooth, quiet and provides amazing confidence when driving conditions are less then ideal ... I am never worries about my vehicle and my family's safety when it relates to traction or handling. They also look amazing and give a nice aggressive look ... stop looking and buys these and you will save time from looking and researching more and money as they are a great value !

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
730007b64f7d42e2cce56f1a160764e2
On 03/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very satisfied so far, although it is hard to tell how well they will hold up. The tires get great traction on the road and in snow/ice, however, just like any all-terrain tire they do struggle a bit with wet mud and clay. I have always used BFG's in the past and am very happy with these tires especially considering the lower price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
fbabca6aef5dd4a2603214abb92a6f0f
On 03/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
6cbecc892506d6e5bf3711c3b56a4642
On 01/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Brought these tires Has a gift for my Daughter she is very happy with them. Fast free shipping,good price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d1d8eeed3adce4b484505d975224f087
On 01/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

excellent handling/traction both highway and off road. The tires perform very well in snow. There are very few choices for a '12 Jeep Liberty all terrain in size 235/60/R18 and I'm extremely pleased with the tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
5df2504395a8a2a0a15292b851200979
On 08/21/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4