Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 12 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

3243b9b100bdd98f50f0b23152b29b1d
On 06/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
f94f1d772fd4e48c56bf90a66182c374
On 01/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

So far so good! Yes

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
3
4
f9a55367866221858398ef3bcbb029e1
On 01/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great Tire... The set 0f 5 are used on my 2009 HUMMER H2 SUV. They were balance on the Hunter Road Force balancer which applies a 1200 lb load on the tire while spinning. Also it locates and high spots in the tire construction as well as uneven weight on a spot on the tire to be matched with the rim. Happy to say all 5 tires were perfect and required no wheel to Rim rotation. Also here in South jersey we got hit with about 15'' of snow. The Yokohamas had no problem with traction on my rig. I was able to pull a few friends out and always had excellent traction. Best of all ..Simple Tire gave me a great price as well as a great salesperson Thanks Simple Tire...

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
fbdbc0fcb9be3f3baca3ed8a1e6ec110
On 12/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I purchased these Geolanders to replace Nitto Grabbers. The Geolanders are not as aggressive looking… but… the ride and handling in wet is much better. The greatest improvement was in ride noise. These tires are so, so much quieter. I don’t have an opinion on tread life as yet. I’m expecting at least 60,000 miles

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
3
5
4
41ec69f51ade35c98a8675aedea0f393
On 08/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very quited, smooth, comfortable ride .

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
5
4
68bb5860464220ce29a2321ef2a6ec18
On 05/10/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Unbelievable. Replaced my bfgoodrich with these at a fraction of the cost and these handle infinitely better. I never knew tires could be so sticky. These things grip! They ride soft and quiet with firm enough sidewalls to feel responsive during aggressive turning.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
8b877cf2eaef26cd772d4c0c4a444fe0
On 05/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I drive a 2007 Honda Pilot AWD - I Looked and looked for tires for over a week. My mechanic and friends told me to go with highway tread tire and I had others telling me to go with a all-terrain tire ... so glad I went with these Yokohama AT tires ... they are smooth, quiet and provides amazing confidence when driving conditions are less then ideal ... I am never worries about my vehicle and my family's safety when it relates to traction or handling. They also look amazing and give a nice aggressive look ... stop looking and buys these and you will save time from looking and researching more and money as they are a great value !

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
730007b64f7d42e2cce56f1a160764e2
On 03/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very satisfied so far, although it is hard to tell how well they will hold up. The tires get great traction on the road and in snow/ice, however, just like any all-terrain tire they do struggle a bit with wet mud and clay. I have always used BFG's in the past and am very happy with these tires especially considering the lower price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
fbabca6aef5dd4a2603214abb92a6f0f
On 03/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
6cbecc892506d6e5bf3711c3b56a4642
On 01/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Brought these tires Has a gift for my Daughter she is very happy with them. Fast free shipping,good price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d1d8eeed3adce4b484505d975224f087
On 01/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

excellent handling/traction both highway and off road. The tires perform very well in snow. There are very few choices for a '12 Jeep Liberty all terrain in size 235/60/R18 and I'm extremely pleased with the tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
5df2504395a8a2a0a15292b851200979
On 08/21/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4