SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
Watch Our Review

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 12 Reviews)
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

6a236f5aaa47c558fa63debe1fbfc9ac is a Confident Driver

On Yokohama Avid Touring-S Tires

On 08/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 4 5 5

Comments:

These tires are the only ones I'll buy for my Odysseys. Used several sets of the Touring-S over the last 11 years.

a1517e53282fd7bf04274ab3ed9418ec is a Confident Driver

On Yokohama Avid Touring-S Tires

On 08/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 4 4 5

Comments:

These are very good tires overall! They work well in the snow, rain, and Dry, while driving at 75-80mph along the Columbia River, in heavy rain, they just stuck to the road!!! No surprises!!!

cb1b1fb6f7d82861a51ddfdf0e80c634 is a Confident Driver

On Yokohama Avid Touring-S Tires

On 04/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 5 5

Comments:

Best quality tires you can buy

f97b3679df33f60af6b0b3f8f4473456  

On Yokohama Avid Touring-S Tires

On 03/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 1 4 4 5

Comments:

Great tire for a great price! Shipping was super quick!

6492babe8b81b851955c843a07f82dcd is a Confident Driver

On Yokohama Avid Touring-S Tires

On 01/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I have bought this tires for other vehicles as well, and they have always come through for me. For the price, its a great alternative if you can't afford Michilen. Michilen is the best, but this are not to far behind it, in my opinion, and are half the price. This are the fourth set of yokohama Avid's I buy.

558b78ba8299d7401d55d238487cefa8 is a Confident Driver

On Yokohama Avid Touring-S Tires

On 01/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Put on these tires sbout 2000 miles so far. All what I can say they are much cheaper than Michelins and better quality. They are quieter on the road and provide better traction in the wet and snow conditions

7ba07222677e6f2733083f626b0b8c5c is a Confident Driver

On Yokohama Avid Touring-S Tires

On 12/04/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I have these tires on 4 other vehicles also very good tires all year round. iI will keep using them as long as yokohama makes them.

eb4fc52d02aeefef72cf446febea8acd is a Confident Driver

On Yokohama Avid Touring-S Tires

On 09/13/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 4 4 5 5 4

Comments:

Pretty good fit for the Legacy Outback, when new these have a lot of tread Grip on asphalt is quite reasonable, balanced by some tire wear.

bb4d003e16a7845dd9aa1b86a81e293f is a Confident Driver

On Yokohama Avid Touring-S Tires

On 03/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I have no complains, my tires are great. I highly recommend them...Best Buy ever! Thank you so much.

0096849a01fed529f6bf7714b9102446 is a Confident Driver

On Yokohama Avid Touring-S Tires

On 11/11/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
06dbc2b996889a0fbfc78d7c8ce699c1  

On Yokohama Avid Touring-S Tires

On 12/31/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 4

Comments:

I always purchase my tires from simple tire. They provide a good product and competitive pricing for all ranges of tires and budgets. Shipping is extra fast and always just as ordered. I have recommended simple tire to friends and will continue to use to purchase tires. Continue to provide world class service !!

b4a8d9ca4057fe06cf552379d1a83494  

On Yokohama Avid Touring-S Tires

On 11/05/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 3 4 4

Comments:

Good tire with a good feel for the road. Only complaint is on some highways they tent to follow the grooves in the pavement.