Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 22 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

16f77180efb0770dea9c8e4390bd0a10
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Fantastic tires on my Subaru Outback. This is my second set. Put well over 65,000 on the first set and still had reasonable tread remaining. Quiet smooth ride. Developed vibration and pretty worn, decided to replace tires. Also bought a set for my Buick. Wont put anything else on the Subaru, time will tell on Buick.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
5
d1a13936d973419ba69a81428e155fac
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tire has been handling and performing well!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
a69596b9ee70ca42f26b0ffcfb980ae7
On 03/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

QUITE, COMFORTABLE, AND GREAT TRACTION IN ALL CONDITIONS. VERY GOOD REVIEWS FROM EVERYBODY REALLY, COMPARED TO ALL OTHER BRANDS. 65000 MILE THREAD LIFE, i JUST REPLACED THEM WITH AVID ASCENDS THEY LASTED ABOUT 35000 MILES WITH OKAY TIRE MAINTENANCE. STILL HAD ABOUT 5% THREAD LIFE. ONLY TIRES BETTER THAN THESE ARE THE MICHELIN AND THEY ARE TWICE HAS MUCH, BUT THEY WILL GIVE YOU THE EXTRA 15K 20K MILEAGE. IF YOUR GOING TO HAVE A CAR FOR THE NEXT 5 YEARS, MICHELIN MIGHT BE THE BETTER OPTION IF MONEY IS NOT A FACTOR FOR YOU.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
3
ebacc03fd581902d52744d3667c41836
On 01/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
4
108d2b04bb8d1789da42db2df35955ff
On 12/31/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Very good tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
606357da63a699729b4aa1015510bfef
On 12/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Recently purchased. Expectation of tread life is high, but not fair to rate, yet. All four tires took less than a total of two ounces to balance. Extremely quiet for the price range. May buy these for another BMW we own, when needed. Much better quality than expected.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
3
5
5
3ea5a3ddeb30ba3016260e8cc9b5bc14
On 10/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very nice tires. Purchased them for my wife's Ford Escape. Look a little small but ride nice. shes a very agressive driver. The tires are wearing great! Hope they do good in the snow. Hope to get 30k miles will buy these again. Thank you Simple Tire!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
91fac8924d5bbb51e988c6291f2a2c3b
On 10/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great value with performance (:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
a1195a1529e00fd951fc9d5591c1b6ff
On 09/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Simple Tire is easy to use with free fast shipping to your door with very good pricing!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
6a236f5aaa47c558fa63debe1fbfc9ac
On 08/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires are the only ones I'll buy for my Odysseys. Used several sets of the Touring-S over the last 11 years.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
5
a1517e53282fd7bf04274ab3ed9418ec
On 08/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These are very good tires overall! They work well in the snow, rain, and Dry, while driving at 75-80mph along the Columbia River, in heavy rain, they just stuck to the road!!! No surprises!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
5
cb1b1fb6f7d82861a51ddfdf0e80c634
On 04/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Best quality tires you can buy

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
f97b3679df33f60af6b0b3f8f4473456
On 03/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tire for a great price! Shipping was super quick!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
4
4
5
6492babe8b81b851955c843a07f82dcd
On 01/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have bought this tires for other vehicles as well, and they have always come through for me. For the price, its a great alternative if you can't afford Michilen. Michilen is the best, but this are not to far behind it, in my opinion, and are half the price. This are the fourth set of yokohama Avid's I buy.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
558b78ba8299d7401d55d238487cefa8
On 01/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Put on these tires sbout 2000 miles so far. All what I can say they are much cheaper than Michelins and better quality. They are quieter on the road and provide better traction in the wet and snow conditions

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7ba07222677e6f2733083f626b0b8c5c
On 12/04/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have these tires on 4 other vehicles also very good tires all year round. iI will keep using them as long as yokohama makes them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
eb4fc52d02aeefef72cf446febea8acd
On 09/13/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Pretty good fit for the Legacy Outback, when new these have a lot of tread Grip on asphalt is quite reasonable, balanced by some tire wear.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
4
4
5
5
4
bb4d003e16a7845dd9aa1b86a81e293f
On 03/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have no complains, my tires are great. I highly recommend them...Best Buy ever! Thank you so much.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0096849a01fed529f6bf7714b9102446
On 11/11/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
06dbc2b996889a0fbfc78d7c8ce699c1
On 12/31/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I always purchase my tires from simple tire. They provide a good product and competitive pricing for all ranges of tires and budgets. Shipping is extra fast and always just as ordered. I have recommended simple tire to friends and will continue to use to purchase tires. Continue to provide world class service !!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
b4a8d9ca4057fe06cf552379d1a83494
On 11/05/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good tire with a good feel for the road. Only complaint is on some highways they tent to follow the grooves in the pavement.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
4
4