Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 17 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

c1512546dcec4c7dfa7937876bb4626b
On 04/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
4
75544aab96aea0df4363a452bf21d581
On 12/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are great and the price was the best around. I never thought I would ever buy tires on line but this couldn't have been any easier. Highly recommended.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
538bb6f777235e78f9df993efd9dcd07
On 12/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Overall great tire

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
4
4e5294c5a37c2b16a3743f27557002f7
On 11/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I'm using this on my Honda ST1300. Mileage looks to be really good. Cornering is seamless.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
4
4
5
490d0a7481c54c06d65cad6e11341685
On 11/10/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

This is an upgrade from any tire I had previously purchased from a shop. I sought out a fairly priced luxury tire, because no matter how hard you try to find a bargain you get what you pay for. The Yokohama Avid Envigor would be my first recommendation to anyone looking to purchase a luxury tire at a discounted price. Thanks SimpleTire.com for fair prices. I'm happy and have a lot of tread to go.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
5
ce823fc6aeb6fd8aa715bc0d89a12701
On 02/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I'm using this on my 2004 VN2000 Vulcan Motorcycle. So far very impressed

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
5
743b23524fa76a445e89eaca7d77e0f7
On 01/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

2nd pair on rear of my SL500. These tires really grab the road.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
2
5
5
4
4b51bcd37327d9b2facd5a3e99b2b3fa
On 07/26/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
5
5
48cf94f5928d3df8dfeabf9eab760b72
On 07/14/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires. My second set.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
034d57c3487b5e01f9c724118948f861
On 06/17/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

MY SECOND SET LOVE THESE YOKOS

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
3a11b55b39e2fa12eedd49801f073cdf
On 10/17/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tire. I have a '12 Altima the only issue I have with it, is It goes through sets(4) tires every 15k. The car is treated with kid gloves. Conti-pro oem set, and Cooper Lifeliner 2nd set. Coopers were good tires not so in wet weather. The Avid Envigor was a night and day difference better than the day I drove it off the dealers lot. I have rotated every 3k still never over 15 k per set. I just put these on so I am not expecting more than my normal, but if they continue to perform as they are now, they will be my future tires period. This was my first on-line tire purchase. It was as easy as it could be they came Monday and were ordered Friday. Monro in Pittsburgh put them on next day for about 60 bucks. Overall I am about 200$ less than what I spent on each of the the first 2 sets.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f14ccbe0445d38c96decd7bbffe15b25
On 09/27/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

The tires arrived quickly, look good, handle fine. Need to put more miles on them do determine tire wear. Simple Tire needs to do a better job of rotating the stock (first in - first out) based on the dates on these tires.....one pretty new, three over two years old as I recall.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
5
d2bdcb5bba4e824e71078e29f93d6033
On 01/16/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
3
5
4
3140ef3aa288b4782a90c83a33ef0941
On 01/10/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Tire has a nice feel and rides quietly enough for me since I usually have the music on. I don't like the grip of tire in snow. Dry and wet pavement traction is good. I don't believe the tread wear will be long. I check tire pressure regularly and it seem to always need air, a pound or two. Low tire pressure wears tires out quick.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
2
3
4
3
11b81b0d8cfc977c243eca1e4da02cb7
On 11/21/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

GOOD RIDE, LONG LASTING, GREAT WET AND DRY TRACTION.. PLANNING ON BUYING THESE AGAIN FOR MY NEXT SET OF TIRES

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
4
9db0150f352d2693790c918e3eb83105
On 10/14/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Good so far....came on the car when I bought it

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
3
3
4