WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter  
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
5.0

(Based on 10 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

527a1cb6d1d71e4568eb640221cbed1c
On 07/15/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I saw they were rated #1 for my car & I'm even more impressed after a year now GREAT TIRES along with great service from Simpletire!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
9508a19d7801e07ee7b7628c31bfdd47
On 01/08/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far I love these tires. They handle all conditions well thus far. Lots of rain, ice and snow where I live. Time will tell how they hold up tread wise on my awd Sienna.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
0f2f9402766d6a98294e2c61898aa8f6
On 12/15/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These tires grip in rain and snow better than any tire I've ever owned. No worries whatsoever when driving in bad weather conditions. They have a little more tread noise on dry pavement but ride smoother than the previous set of Cooper tires that I had on my 04 Bonneville SLE. Overall I rate them a solid 4 out of 5 and if I get as many miles out of these Yokohama tires as I did with the Cooper tires I'd go to a 4.5 out of 5.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
5
5
4
3
8d7878e45413208705eb68c5f2174e6e
On 07/28/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

No complaints about the tires and have put on about 2500 miles so far. They handle fine. On my audi A4 awd. Happy with my purchase would buy again.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
79b2ba6ed1c38cfc11161cc05b623d7d
On 04/18/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have about 2000 miles on these tires and absolutely love them. Superior ride and handling especially in wet weather, best tires for wet roads I have ever had. We had a slushy snow recently and they were very good in that as well, can't say about snow accumulations of more than 2 inches as have not seen that yet. Well worth the $$!! If you are familiar with THE TIRE RACK they tested these tires against Continental, Michelin, and a Goodyear. They said the YOKOHAMA AVID ASCEND G/T "has set a new standard for wet weather handling and traction."

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
5
3f6582d0bfe18a82b02292e34b6d0fe2
On 03/30/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Had short time but they are great

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
3
b0f61c05cb951ed3b828b10d6165b966
On 03/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very nice for the price. Several online places have rated these near the top, especially for the money. Much better grip and less noise than my factory tires. Time will tell as far as wear, but I expect them to last at least 50k

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
f5c6fb6a121287ec76e625202a66939f
On 03/08/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Researched tires like crazy before deciding on these. Now I’ve been driving with them for a couple of months (and I drive a LOT) and I’m very happy with them. Have had two serious snow storms and they’ve handled really well through slush and decently well on snowy roads. Great in the rain. My only criticism would be they’re a little loud, and I can’t speak for the treadwear since I haven’t had them long enough, but so far I’m really happy with them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
3
d5217991a5c7374b110deb03905676f7
On 02/03/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Pleased with these. Highly rated by several sites. They are quiet and comfortable. Seems to ha e plenty of grip.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great set of tires. Very happy with SimpleTire and the Avid Ascend GT tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5