Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 13 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

2e1d1e3fe8265865efbc8cbb4baaf4e8
On 07/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Very pleased with these tires. They look great on my truck. They handle very nice in the rain.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
1
1
3a9ec28e84e75cee5c3fb914c24a6318
On 07/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires at good price would own another set.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
b8fa1057fb3240870871ed68f39864ae
On 01/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love these tires great in the snow and mud rides really smooth and the price and shipping were great and the sales staff was awesome

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
82d7e5b94b6499b53bd3ebaf922eac36
On 12/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

so far so good

Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
712dbfd3cb31dfe075983099484c6421
On 12/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Got them a week of ordering tires. First impression of the tires had alot of tread and looked aggressive but tire seemed really soft. Tires handle great. Wet And snow. But tires are already starting to cup.( all new suspension parts with alignment.) But we will see the next 5,000 miles. Great tires for the price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
3
c2348b6f5a4499045a3b635c8f2a92de
On 12/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I don't put that many miles on my vehicle so it is hard to determine tread wear as of right now. They are a little noisy on dry pavement but certainly not unbearable. JUs started getting snow here so I guess time will tell.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
2
3
c1ba0906c324a18b944bd3666d817681
On 08/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

JUST BOUGHT TIRES, NOT SURE AS FAR AS MILAGE

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
e65bf97d57a5e60d55394fda2610ef97
On 07/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very happy with my purchase. This is the second set of this style of tire. My first set was a rebrand trazano. I almost bought them again but found that westlake is not only the manufacturer, but cheaper also. These are mounted on an RV and i'm not too concerned about Chinese quality as I swap em every 4-5 years no matter what. The best best part was simple tire sent me FRESH as in only a month or 2 old DATE CODES. This is ABSOLUTELY a MUST for anyone that orders RV tires. Remember they don't wear out they age out. Will be a buyer again in the future.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
5cd1b22ee55075cfc2feb57ce9f041c5
On 07/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Have owned several tires from this brand. Recommend them to everyone!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
5
8d8d58cecbf3c6138f2938aec47558d0
On 03/31/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I haven't had them long but I have driven on highway, city and even off road with these tires and they perform great. I never even have to put my truck in 4x4 mode when I go off road. They look great and have features and designs you can't see in the picture. I love them for being a 10 ply tire because I haul vehicles and other things pretty much anywhere and everywhere, so a 80psi tire pressure helps with heavy loads. The tread is pretty aggressive but I never hear them on the road yet make off roading a breeze with me my lay and our 7 kids. I'll be buying these every time. 490.95 is what I paid after shipping and tax. They perform better and are stronger than my Father's Yokohama Geolanders, which mind you that one was punctured by a brittle piece of mesquite.and he paid $300 more for them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
4ffe35db90d94c6041fb8ddf7b44df29
On 02/21/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

An aggressive tire with good traction when needed.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
3
3
3a368818b7341d48660e8dd6c5a77dbe
On 01/27/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

03 Dodge cummins dually. I'm in N. Central Mt. Tire is quiet on the hiway with good road manners. Snow and ice they are a pleasant surprise, no spinning or sliding unless you want it too. The tire wear as of yet seems to be short, I'll know this summer after hauling hay and horses on warm roads. Would I buy them again? I don't know I'll have to see how they last and perform next winter

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
3
00529bb83d1775861a52021ffc757976
On 03/18/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
4
3
4
4