Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 39 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

a82b2d328113dfb29b1792407ae9900f
On 11/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Honestly the best tires I’ve had in a long time. They work great in the rain, snow, dry and mud or dirt. I had them on another vehicle of mine but the vehicle came with them. And I was impressed with them from that day to today. They preform great every single day without a problem.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
fc5daa279e684ebeba747303a45b4cb7
On 11/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I've only had these tires for a few months, but I'm really glad I chose them. The tire size is 315/75R/16 and they were installed on a '96 K2500 Suburban. They balanced easily, there is no out of round, and they roll down the road smoothly and quietly. I bought them on sale for $576 delivered and received them in about a week. I recommend these tires and SIMPLETIRE to anyone who's looking for tires online!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
31704c7444096a9dc45ad45454d2ce8c
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Have them on my 2010 z-71. Haven’t had them in the winter yet but if they perform like they have been I will buy another set. I’m happy with them

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
4
4630cae2882e95318fa5e954be68f7b7
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
2
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
84beef11586428b6ce96a2fe47a749bc
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tires are good.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
c5a2aa43bffac8ef7ff655189aa02d86
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Haven't had them in the winter

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
13a5d58f4d6f03b9b2472678fd2850fb
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Amazing tires I haven’t tryed then in mud or snow but I am really excited to amazing tires

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
1
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
78d610f47ea1675f018e915f8bb76d5b
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires are great ride really smooth very nice

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
eb0421c956028d4b5be1993a236df66d
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

2011 Ram 1500. Tires handled very well on dry and wet conditions. All terrains have a more street tire look to them but they get the job done. Gas mileage did not make a difference. Very quiet ride.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
4
33377fbc32c70f0603e1fd90230824b9
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

great tire, great ride, no complaints! I would totally purchase this tire again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
4270ecb656994790bbd9d228dc79068b
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

For the price of these tires, they are great tires have plenty of tread to them nice and meaty. Never bought these tires before very satisfied

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
5
5
4
0ca0fd63efc2592fbc24818c589d1f92
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Excellent 4x4 truck tires. They petformed in all situations, dry, rain, snow n mud. Would definitely buy again. My 4runner is most definitely not a pavement pounder and these tires perform very well without having to run all out mud terrain tire. If you want a tire that can do it all, this one does the job. I couldn't ask for a more versatile tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
61350c9e4a9ad1432fc6cf626f05e7b9
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
3fe1e9df7e244b6881cedfa3a9489e2d
On 10/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tires-I have them on my 1996 C3500 Dually.......

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
b12d3fd0ca1ecebf1ec97a9e26d97f8e
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires delivered in 3 days, awesome smooth , quiet ride, especially for an A/T tread. Highly recommended Simple Tire to two others who purchased full sets, both are very pleased. I shopped a lot and there's no way to beat the price.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
4
3260a54bf2e4cd09cda49830cbf6d106
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I put these tires on my dads 2000 Chevrolet dually he is very pleased with them so far.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
a1f43412aaf0da700dd60889562f0aeb
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I've only ran em 100 miles, and its summer so haven't tried in snow. But there good heavy duty tires to great hauling 4 or 5 tons on my 92 dodge 1 ton dump truck. Noise ain't bad smooth sailing for a big ol 4x4 5speed. Lifted it up a little to, i like the look and performance. Will be buying these again and maybe even for my 2015 wrangler !

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
3f2e2531201cfbf853f16f668132eaf2
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Free shipping! Easy shopping process. Shipped directly to my house, Haven't had them long enough to do a review Will definitely use Simpletire again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
959660eda916dcd952199bd2d7de8529
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I have not ran them in the winter as of yet, they seem to be a good choice for the money. I have been very pleased with this tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
3
1927475cea71c73b67f74c8cdaedd324
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Didn't know what to expect with these tires, and I'm glad I tried them out, very pleased with them, will buy another set.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
3
4
677e793435145d23216469ec08037143
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Extremely pleased with these tires, I wasn’t expecting great tires because the price was so good but these turned out to be a win. I would definitely buy them again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 08/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is my second set of tires through simple tire and I’ve got nothing but good results so far. I would recommend simple tire for all your tire needs

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
0fb789287edf5e8cc59ed326794df862
On 07/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I like them!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
2e1d1e3fe8265865efbc8cbb4baaf4e8
On 07/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Very pleased with these tires. They look great on my truck. They handle very nice in the rain.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
1
1
3a9ec28e84e75cee5c3fb914c24a6318
On 07/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires at good price would own another set.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
b8fa1057fb3240870871ed68f39864ae
On 01/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love these tires great in the snow and mud rides really smooth and the price and shipping were great and the sales staff was awesome

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
82d7e5b94b6499b53bd3ebaf922eac36
On 12/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

so far so good

Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
712dbfd3cb31dfe075983099484c6421
On 12/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Got them a week of ordering tires. First impression of the tires had alot of tread and looked aggressive but tire seemed really soft. Tires handle great. Wet And snow. But tires are already starting to cup.( all new suspension parts with alignment.) But we will see the next 5,000 miles. Great tires for the price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
3
c2348b6f5a4499045a3b635c8f2a92de
On 12/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I don't put that many miles on my vehicle so it is hard to determine tread wear as of right now. They are a little noisy on dry pavement but certainly not unbearable. JUs started getting snow here so I guess time will tell.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
2
3
c1ba0906c324a18b944bd3666d817681
On 08/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

JUST BOUGHT TIRES, NOT SURE AS FAR AS MILAGE

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
e65bf97d57a5e60d55394fda2610ef97
On 07/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very happy with my purchase. This is the second set of this style of tire. My first set was a rebrand trazano. I almost bought them again but found that westlake is not only the manufacturer, but cheaper also. These are mounted on an RV and i'm not too concerned about Chinese quality as I swap em every 4-5 years no matter what. The best best part was simple tire sent me FRESH as in only a month or 2 old DATE CODES. This is ABSOLUTELY a MUST for anyone that orders RV tires. Remember they don't wear out they age out. Will be a buyer again in the future.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
5cd1b22ee55075cfc2feb57ce9f041c5
On 07/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Have owned several tires from this brand. Recommend them to everyone!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
5
8d8d58cecbf3c6138f2938aec47558d0
On 03/31/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I haven't had them long but I have driven on highway, city and even off road with these tires and they perform great. I never even have to put my truck in 4x4 mode when I go off road. They look great and have features and designs you can't see in the picture. I love them for being a 10 ply tire because I haul vehicles and other things pretty much anywhere and everywhere, so a 80psi tire pressure helps with heavy loads. The tread is pretty aggressive but I never hear them on the road yet make off roading a breeze with me my lay and our 7 kids. I'll be buying these every time. 490.95 is what I paid after shipping and tax. They perform better and are stronger than my Father's Yokohama Geolanders, which mind you that one was punctured by a brittle piece of mesquite.and he paid $300 more for them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
4ffe35db90d94c6041fb8ddf7b44df29
On 02/21/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

An aggressive tire with good traction when needed.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
3
3
3a368818b7341d48660e8dd6c5a77dbe
On 01/27/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

03 Dodge cummins dually. I'm in N. Central Mt. Tire is quiet on the hiway with good road manners. Snow and ice they are a pleasant surprise, no spinning or sliding unless you want it too. The tire wear as of yet seems to be short, I'll know this summer after hauling hay and horses on warm roads. Would I buy them again? I don't know I'll have to see how they last and perform next winter

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
3
00529bb83d1775861a52021ffc757976
On 03/18/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
4
3
4
4