Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 11 Reviews)
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

b8fa1057fb3240870871ed68f39864ae is a Cautious Driver

On Westlake SL369 Tires

On 01/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

Love these tires great in the snow and mud rides really smooth and the price and shipping were great and the sales staff was awesome

82d7e5b94b6499b53bd3ebaf922eac36 is a Aggressive Driver

On Westlake SL369 Tires

On 12/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4

Comments:

so far so good

712dbfd3cb31dfe075983099484c6421 is a Confident Driver

On Westlake SL369 Tires

On 12/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 3

Comments:

Got them a week of ordering tires. First impression of the tires had alot of tread and looked aggressive but tire seemed really soft. Tires handle great. Wet And snow. But tires are already starting to cup.( all new suspension parts with alignment.) But we will see the next 5,000 miles. Great tires for the price

c2348b6f5a4499045a3b635c8f2a92de is a Confident Driver

On Westlake SL369 Tires

On 12/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 2 3

Comments:

I don't put that many miles on my vehicle so it is hard to determine tread wear as of right now. They are a little noisy on dry pavement but certainly not unbearable. JUs started getting snow here so I guess time will tell.

c1ba0906c324a18b944bd3666d817681  

On Westlake SL369 Tires

On 08/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 4

Comments:

JUST BOUGHT TIRES, NOT SURE AS FAR AS MILAGE

e65bf97d57a5e60d55394fda2610ef97 is a Cautious Driver

On Westlake SL369 Tires

On 07/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

Very happy with my purchase. This is the second set of this style of tire. My first set was a rebrand trazano. I almost bought them again but found that westlake is not only the manufacturer, but cheaper also. These are mounted on an RV and i'm not too concerned about Chinese quality as I swap em every 4-5 years no matter what. The best best part was simple tire sent me FRESH as in only a month or 2 old DATE CODES. This is ABSOLUTELY a MUST for anyone that orders RV tires. Remember they don't wear out they age out. Will be a buyer again in the future.

5cd1b22ee55075cfc2feb57ce9f041c5 is a Confident Driver

On Westlake SL369 Tires

On 07/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 3 5

Comments:

Have owned several tires from this brand. Recommend them to everyone!!

8d8d58cecbf3c6138f2938aec47558d0 is a Confident Driver

On Westlake SL369 Tires

On 03/31/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I haven't had them long but I have driven on highway, city and even off road with these tires and they perform great. I never even have to put my truck in 4x4 mode when I go off road. They look great and have features and designs you can't see in the picture. I love them for being a 10 ply tire because I haul vehicles and other things pretty much anywhere and everywhere, so a 80psi tire pressure helps with heavy loads. The tread is pretty aggressive but I never hear them on the road yet make off roading a breeze with me my lay and our 7 kids. I'll be buying these every time. 490.95 is what I paid after shipping and tax. They perform better and are stronger than my Father's Yokohama Geolanders, which mind you that one was punctured by a brittle piece of mesquite.and he paid $300 more for them.

4ffe35db90d94c6041fb8ddf7b44df29 is a Aggressive Driver

On Westlake SL369 Tires

On 02/21/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 4 3 3

Comments:

An aggressive tire with good traction when needed.

3a368818b7341d48660e8dd6c5a77dbe is a Confident Driver

On Westlake SL369 Tires

On 01/27/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 3

Comments:

03 Dodge cummins dually. I'm in N. Central Mt. Tire is quiet on the hiway with good road manners. Snow and ice they are a pleasant surprise, no spinning or sliding unless you want it too. The tire wear as of yet seems to be short, I'll know this summer after hauling hay and horses on warm roads. Would I buy them again? I don't know I'll have to see how they last and perform next winter

00529bb83d1775861a52021ffc757976 is a Confident Driver

On Westlake SL369 Tires

On 03/18/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 3 4 3 4 4