Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 10 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

59180e080965bf8eebf9134f8f7f525f
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
5
5fc32495430cb8ca54b2055e5c3147cb
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Haven't had the tires long. But the service was great. After the order I had them in 2 days. Road noise is very minimal. N/A on tread and winter choices only because I haven't had them long and have not been thru a winter yet.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
9a35ecb3521362280ee815f155e62fb9
On 03/23/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I drive like a little old lady and no radio. Got a full set. Handles as well as the previous. Slightly quieter.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
cbee3af66af37a5c1294b7cd57a5cdab
On 12/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These are great tires at a bargain price. They were delivered to the local installer within 2 days. Very simple transaction. Will definitely go to Simple Tire again

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
3
3
5
4
c5527f649c4f4c5d878db84a6103110c
On 11/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

I drive an 8000 lb. Chevrolet Step Van. These Westlake Tires are a nice firm ride. No shake no shimmy. Seems to be a heavy duty tire. I am not sure about wet handling or winter traction because I am in Phoenix. Time will tell, but so far so good.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
1
1
5
5
1
ddee3cd7c5aed3d6b8d56cecc7503599
On 09/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Smooth, comfortable ride. Looks good on my Ford F350 dually, good price.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
63d90cda9ad2d589a08b4a0220db9e96
On 03/24/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I was very pleased , Tread was exceptional , and would , and have told others and showed them they were asking where got them ,Said were very nice ,,, I will buy my tires when needed from here ,,

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f3a9b86d5aa9bd15972c9bfdb4a2374f
On 03/13/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So far so good. I had an issue with a tire not balancing. I made one phone call and I had a new tire on the way and a shipping label for the old tire. I have purchased tires online may times at different sites. This was the best experience and price combination. Always telling others and will be back!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
3
3
71cd66a3cb9b917f3de7576ae4fe6579
On 08/06/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
7d5367531357ba41b80dc93b15f67bee
On 04/10/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4