Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 74 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

nice product, very good price, recommend

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
4
b3eb958abe2f1220dea616e9256fdf8b
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Bought Westlake tires and I love them! Handle great on wet roads. Ride nice. Great price! Would buy again!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
d07b306bb314c946976e3dbf3394e793
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Well i haven't had the tires long not even 2 months and one blew out

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
4
4
5
3
6033140855168cca685e3e17b8873027
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This tire is amazing and the price is unbeatable I honestly love this tire. Its well money spent. I use my tire for normal everyday use and commute. I have them on my rear wheels on my w204 c300. I put the tires to real good use and after all that they are still a amazing tire with lots of tread on them! 100/100 ill forsake buy again

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
75df6395df9600498b243dbd76509877
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love the way these tires hug the road. They perform better than I expected being that I never heard of this brand. They also look good on my vehicle. I will definitely recommend these to friends and family and I will purchase again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
6fbc174562407224a1690a547c17a2b3
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires. Have had for a year.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f645359dcb0ad5d556b0daafb1f8ef17
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great price for these tires.Ride is smooth and road noise is minimal.Would recommend.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
c81f1d7c4a7538e20b00abc128a67c1c
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
3
5
4
32091f66765632106ee467c83fd83595
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

You can't beat these tires for the price! So much quieter than the tires I replaced. Would definitely buy again. Cant comment on tread life or winter traction yet.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
f87567f2159b425795ebb7ba9bc406ec
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

2013 Chevy Impala LTZ The tires performed great on our vacation/trip from Iowa to Texas, then to Utah and finally back to Iowa sum 3,600 total miles in all. We traveled through thunderstorms (high winds and heavy rainfall), through the desert, through the mountains which also had extremely dense fog (clouds) and light rain but coldest temperatures only reached around 34°F so no snow driving (I run snow tires starting mid-late fall). I have not pushed the limits of these tires yet due to the fact it was a family trip, but obiding to posted speed limits and driving with common sense through a heavy rainfall/windy thunderstorm, the tires got the job done and are barely worn. 4 star rating on noise only because I've experienced driving with more tires and brands then the average Joe. All in all, premium tire for economy price.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
ae79e5fcfbe8087deb8dc525ee84047a
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I drive my vehicle like I stole it and sometimes even harder than that and these tires have performed flawlessly and have given me some great winter driving traction in some of our worst snow storms here in PA. I am truly impressed and never expected such great traction and reliability from such a low cost tire. Only one downside which can be alleviated by radio volume is a little more road nose than the OEM tires that came with my car from factory. But I will deal with that as it is not real bad or a deal breaker. I will definately be buying this brand of tire when it's time to get new ones.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
745cbb42d55ddad0236a11bdbd36687a
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tire is great I love them I can't write anything for winter because it summer time

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
08406f4d4d046bf6efe771c520237280
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are perfect except I wish they would last a little bit longer. On my Chrysler Crossfire, with moderate to medium driving, I got about 35k miles from my last set. Bought them again bc they handle brilliantly, especially in the rain, and are great value for money.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
ca3eff5a9b1ebbef6fb10f3fd305aeaa
On 09/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great look, gives me confidence. So far so good!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
5
cca13982c87b9362bf28582767612c65
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Really nice all season tire for the price!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
e1271e594ea53336c212f2febc2ccdd6
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Quality tires for the price i will definitely buy again

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
5
16c53dca64bf248cd20d5f4159848fa5
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great Tires

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
cbe7d36e830f22ab974fe3b471829d61
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good grip, good road noise, a lot better than the near bald tires they replaced on my Mazda 5. Winter use is unknown as of yet, hopefully they'll do well. For wide tires wet traction isn't bad at all.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
5
4af49e81851e4d63d8261628d3ab38d2
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very Smooth and good price

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Really decent tire for the price and simpletire always has fast shipping and an incredible selection!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
5
402b1b99b1bef723dc21cf452bd693be
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far, great tire for the price

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
3
bab4f7b71727e8914cf92ed94621e1a9
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Overall a really good tire. Softer than I hoped they'd be in the sidewalk taking a little away from the dry handling. Very good wet handling and a quiet ride. Definitely the best value I've ever ran across in a set of tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
3
4
5
4
5a546505f35480eb95012fd9306f8a49
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
4
04b97f2a35d9e016a05f844ea3b94dd4
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are great! I referred at least 15 people to use this website!! I could definitely use that $1,000!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
958cb6c6f5436df39df944662dfa440e
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires...good traction on wet roads! I would definitely recommend these!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
cad5cf5e52ab0cd9dd31e48eb7730756
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The best place to buy tires and will keep buying from y’all. Thanks 🙏

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c452162624928e8f59955ca3fef9ea66
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I just got the tires they handling great! did rain or snow yet so can say nothing yet

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
40d18d5a7ae85f9597a40f1306041fd1
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires for the price, would purchase again. Have not tested in wintery weather.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
083d9a270e6e16b2fbb08d35067aae5f
On 07/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I bought these for drift tires and they gripped surprisingly well and wore completely down without chunking. I was impressed for the price.

Dry Comfort
4
4
2ba819c23093c0f5c2cd559d52ff7c9a
On 07/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
349cd53bf9daca11bae5602b2cfc2244
On 07/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far so good, the ride is so great, silent, my old pricy tires on my FX35 2011 was so noisy. This tire is amazing, quiet my only possible concern is how long it will last but anyway half of the branded expensive tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
2d731333c32cf682b8ba9614b061e661
On 06/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far so good good tire haven’t put a lot of miles on them yet seem to have good grip quiet ride so far I’m happy

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
cad5cf5e52ab0cd9dd31e48eb7730756
On 06/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Going to need two more soon

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
00c97e11e0bebccf6b6944858a669af4
On 06/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I use the tires for drifting, they are a good deal. I get about 3 runs out of them at 600 horsepower in 3rd gear.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
4
5
2
944facfeb153b4f01916a0f166fcc315
On 06/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

First full day of driving with the new tires, noticed that they take 50psi and the sidewalls are fairly soft, which I would attribute to them needing 50psi cold. My previous Forceum Hexa tires were stiffer but way more noisy. These are quiet and cornering is a bit wishy washy due to being soft being a 40series anyways. So far I like them and will update every so often.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
42b8c7b33d18541192e0af1b43d2374e
On 05/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

just an outstanding value. I drive 30k miles a year and Ive had these for over 2 years with plenty of tread left. I do rotate on each oil change. A bit noisy but I can live with that. Living in Florida summers get very wet and it does fantastic in the rain. Highly recommend it.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
495b3121d23f5988b133882b36aa7214
On 04/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

have around 8000 miles on my 245-40-19 Westlakes and they have been great.. no snow experience where I live but dry and wet handling is perfect. slight bit of noise around 65 MPH when new but that has faded..

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
2a66c845944de0bfa897a6b49c50078e
On 04/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Very Impressed with the tires so far and how fast Simple Tire sgmhips out and received.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
ad38f81c4f2904f37ca62c7395ce9c4e
On 02/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These ties are very good. I my car overall feels like it rides better than my older ties. I have been driving in rain, snow, and various winter conditions and do not slide as much.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort
5
5
5
5
0dc21d5edd9a7756b847c508483c2dd7
On 12/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Smooth tires..

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
bd8994b63407674ffad7fc62557b359a
On 12/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires handle very well and look good on my vehicle! Very good investment and price. I will definitely purchase again!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
b61ae831d3030b882e3412ac5f077c5e
On 11/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Tires seem to be pretty good, especially for the price! Winter is coming, so we'll see how they do!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
3
4
2
c09423758e0fc969cee0a876da7f84e6
On 11/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great bang for buck. I was skeptical at first but had good reviews. Will def but again.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
4
37ea8d9a41345d26f333e3b2c78b254f
On 10/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Ran these on the rear at a drift event. They were awesome. 6 of them lasted an entire day including a competition. No chunking or de-laminating at all. They have high grip for the price. When they started to get hot a simple drop of tire pressure brought the grip right back. 100% worth the money. Would highly recommend. I even ran the 8th pair (after they were mostly worn out) on the street on unbalanced spares and I couldn't even tell that they were almost dead. Decent grip even with a welded diff.

Dry Comfort Noise
3
3
5
dfc942003ee7496abbec8aaf9d4a4a6d
On 10/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire, great price

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
f7fe604c2c27fc4699d54a2c1bf33953
On 09/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Bought these for my genesis coupe, and after reading the previous reviews a lot of people said they preform just as well as the "top" brands. They're pretty decent but I I do lose traction a lot in the back when I excellerate pretty hard. Since I installed these tires I've never seen my traction control light flicker as much as it does now. Had the tires over a month now. Drove in the rain a few times but nothing crazy they held up pretty good. Can't comment on thread life or winter performance. If they last a long time I won't mind buying again. If not I'll just spend the exrra money and go back to continentals.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
3
4
4
4
3f27673cd9a0a871d4a86ccd78d44b0c
On 09/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Nice quiet tire ( compared to the Bridgestone ecopias I took off) and a simply fantastic price. And also, lightning fast less than 24 hour delivery to my door. The only thing I don't like is the supposed rim protection these tires have don't help to keep these rims from getting damaged. Great deal and I will buy all my tires from some tire from here on out!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
19d6001c5e65507599608914573598ac
On 09/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

great price super fast shipping great tires for the money. will buy again

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
fb086092f5e1691cdd69d079a76b5015
On 08/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires for the money. 2nd pair i bought.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
9287da28b055fb9c64823711380d5ce3
On 08/10/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have had absolutely no problems with the tires and also no problem with this company will definitely buy from again soon I have three other vehicles will put their tires on all of them

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
ecbd3bd965ea01db9b4b851f553d7f0a
On 08/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

They seem fine

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b95c3cefc5c53a172853484388297d74
On 07/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Awesome tires. They stick to the road. The pirelli tires they replaced would spin out if I gave the car too much gas. Road noise is less with these tires. Ride comfort is better. This tire is basically better than the previous tire in every category.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c3a22345d1f96cd7b4745a5b8171b57f
On 07/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These tires are rated by DOT similar to the Michelin Primacy MXM4, which is what I replaced with the Westlake. Both my wife and I are unable to notice much difference in looks, handling, performance. Great inexpensive tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
146b286cac8e4688d861e7c620304e7d
On 06/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very nice tire good deal for money

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5
146b286cac8e4688d861e7c620304e7d
On 06/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very nice tire good deal for money

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5
4124d87b3b2c9ddc13d518a4039fd073
On 06/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
5
4
8b72c8139820ae3fb0601c13b5c722cb
On 05/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Did one autocross day on these tires, otherwise normal street driving. Very impressed with the traction and handling thusfar. Great performance tires, especially for the price. Can't rate tread life yet, only 1k miles so far.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
4
4
fd889925546c0060db307e5bab3ff7b7
On 05/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far so good great value for the money best purchase this year.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
4
5
71d6c643f9600217f018f4b3728bcb0d
On 05/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

tires are good, way better than what i had before and they were the same size 225/40/18. would buy again in the future.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
1
5
4
5
b5d4c7bc55486487ddd010322b7dcad0
On 04/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

very fast shipping,i will never buy tires from anywhere else

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
19834b1f52b0b821c41bec24ffccc62d
On 04/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

probably the best economy tire I've ever bought. I love how the tires grip on dry pavement and on wet. tire roll take getting use to I'd say it's moderate but definitely not a deal breaker. tread ware seem to be good I've put atleast 3000 on them in the last 2 months and they have barely warn... tireshe are just as good as some of the higher up name brands and offers alot for the money. my favorite feature has got to be the rim protection edge implemented into the tires.. tires are even better than the Goodyear eagle sports I had which sucked ass on wet pavement.. haven't gotten to drive in snow yet so I can't review on that... yes I will buy again and recommend to anyone looking for a awesome tire without the high price of the namebrands.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
3
4
4
742a247b847bad2cbb93748a77487dc1
On 03/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I live in Dillon Montana where we experience all 4 seasons, the reviews I have read on these tires have been very helpful in making my decision on purchasing these tires. I bought the 225/45ZR18 95W, so far they have lived up to my expectation. We own a 2012 Chevy Cruz, the tires look great on it.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
4
4
fb086092f5e1691cdd69d079a76b5015
On 01/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Fantastic tires for the price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
2
5
4
4
60bf432e78fc84080b9c81ab86420202
On 11/28/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
2
5
581be40d54c2a5808146876f7fff1bb0
On 10/26/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I love these tires,they came faster than I expected and I've had no problems so far. They ride great, grip the curves. I couldn't be more happy

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
5
4
5
083d9a270e6e16b2fbb08d35067aae5f
On 06/27/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I wasnt sure about these tires because the installer threw them on a set of rims I had purchased but so far I am pleasantly surprised with how good they are. Living in Florida I dont have to deal with the snow so I cant comment on that but it does rain A LOT here and these tires handle the wet pavement better than any budget tire Ive bought from my local Tire Kingdom or Tires Plus. I do drive about 30k miles per year so I'll reserve commenting on tread life but I cant foresee them being any worse than the others Ive bought. There's a bit of road noise at around 40-50 mph but otherwise the wet handling makes up for its short comings. Definitely buying them again and I'll be installing a set on my daughter's car soon. Very happy.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
4
3
9d18d54e2cf677581ba6d7147ed36022
On 02/28/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
1
4
b968a5f32e0b91e869d10c3200811831
On 11/24/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
5
5
51dc30ddc473d43a6011e9ebba6ca770
On 11/18/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
5
4
0a4a41f2793fa6580f1c9cb188809aec
On 04/18/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great Tires at a great price, What can I say AAAA++++

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
6e38caf870d3ecdb11a7e9f921a92c63
On 03/23/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I'm writing this review not to bash Westlake tire Co. just my experience with these tires. I purchased these 215/55R17 Westlake SA07 94V in December 2013 for my 2011 Malibu 1LT. I loved the tires, quiet, good ride, not great for cornering but not to bad, they do pull the car on uneven road surfaces such as parallel cracks. But my biggest surprise was when I drove on snow for the first time with them. These tires are listed as all season tires but I would not recommend these for anyone that drives on snow covered roads. Traction is very poor just trying to get the car up to speed my traction control light on the dash is on a lot even if I take it easy with the accelerator, but the dangerous part is trying to stop mostly if the roads are just a little snow covered or slushy the anti lock system goes crazy and you cant stop. Keep in mind I have driven in WI snow for 38 years, 2 years with my Malibu with the factory tires. I contacted Westlake about the Danger on snow with these tires with no responds at all. I realize these tires are a performance tire but one reason I bought them was they are listed as all season, I personally feel this should be removed from any listing for these SA07 94V tires they should be listed as a summer tire only. Allan from Wisconsin

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
1
4
4
4
ffb8366c10039c9f31ff7f4925028b35
On 01/07/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So far so good no complaints... nice ride

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
1abff9fcb4bafde88711045d40f5c929
On 12/07/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
2
3
3
3