Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 35 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

6fa95b1427af77b3d769ae9cb853382f
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires at a great price!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Treadwear
5
4
5
5
a484f9f6bbfdab4a023f6888af4f5f1d
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Fitted these to my wife's Passat. Did not balance them because I haven't got a car balance machine but I'm really impressed with how well they are balanced from the factory. Very little shake from them even at freeway speeds. 1000mi so far.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
4
4
4
e93a826cf20f3976a3dea5e3129b22f7
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tread life and winter traction I don't know about yet. Haven't had the tires long enough to know. Otherwise, great tire. Affordable, good quality, and good fit.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
3
4
4
80cf8224c878f956c6042f623749965e
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Really fast service. Great tire good value.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
a08af57b196370c6dc967caa6af2faca
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Put on a 1978 MGB . What a difference these tires made. Car handles like new. Love the price and handling . This is not a 60000 mile tire bit I don't need that as I might only put 3000 miles a year on this car . Great value for the price. I would recommend these tire as a great value and a great handling tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
75e295d23cc16de01534b4dd64a25021
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Arrived quickly and look as described. will be purchasing from you in the future.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
d0f3abae0971bac303ce4f0abbf75f3b
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good handling when wet and dry. Will see how many miles they last have 3k on them looks good s far.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
d37410ebf7b297fc8066d0f44e642853
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Excellent value. Only positive things so far.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
470b9ee57bf8e82c2b7658edeee6a60c
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

as good or better than most tires that I have ran on my automobiles thru the years.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
2c3a39d9fcac022a4b44dd603f0b51c9
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The tires ride very smooth and are quiet. Well worth the price paid. I would recommend these to anyone.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
61409aa1fd47d4a5332de23cbf59a36f
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tires seem to be holding up well. Ride is good and doesn't feel like a "cheap" tire. They've been driven in the South and won't see any snow so can't speak to that but so far I wouldn't hesitate to purchase the same tires again especially if the budget is tight.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
cabac503869025b67c0b18433ea553a5
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have been enjoying these tires so far I have had them a little over a month now. They handle really well in the rain I have had no worries. I can turn hard corners with ease these tires for the price are very good. I would purchase these again definitely.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
4
b9520f8323fb6908187afcd960a5adeb
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are some of the best tires I have ever purchased. My car rides like a new one now. The tires go through heavy rain with excellent control. There is very little road noise. The car handles excellent now

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f1cd318e412b5f7226e5f377a9544ff7
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire for the price.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
f1cd318e412b5f7226e5f377a9544ff7
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
c1a45da36bd963fad430c4658255aaa9
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
e8b579fe36f15209c6f167396a46b04e
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good Tires for the money. Arrived the next day. Simple Tire is the best

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
b11e62f680ed5c277628e3529268d52c
On 09/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great Tires for the price.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
5
7642a0db818fb91527fb9dc2f4f09af6
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have not had them for very long or driven very far on them but they exceed my expectations so far. Great value and yes I would buy them again.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

great tire so far, quick shipping from the supplier

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
9bf61382e4391b4e5b3703ad6c1e1649
On 07/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Really do like these tires. Will definitely buy these again. Impressed with noise aspect. Really quiet.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
c1b32a04c75cd3276122d1690220f2cf
On 06/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires shipped out really quick got them in 2 days. Great traction control, smooth ride, handle great in the rain and in the sand as well. Cheap price+free shipping = Great deal!!!!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
bffb65c728fbf19786b86afc5f99df2e
On 03/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great buy for the money.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
b13e8b381b6c336b2c8159efb5c4da19
On 01/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So Far these tires have out performed the two previous tires that I have purchased from Walmart and Sears. I've had these tires professional balanced and mounted and this is the first time that I can drive without the shaking from constantly unbalance tires. The winter driving in really good. I Live at the top on NY State so we get the extreme weather.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d076048134ec77a02f5b2b4be418a75d
On 12/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I was pleased with my purchase, it truly was simple. Selected the tire, read the reviews, ordered them, and they were shipped to the installer. I have about 1,000 on the set and they ride smooth. Good price, good product so far.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
0ff95682d3e23c39a5dc8c92f2ef7308
On 07/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires seem to be good handling, quiet and a good value for the money. I am very happy with them so far..

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
73dabd2be077eec1b557867ea1c204a3
On 01/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Have a set of Westlake performance tires on my car and decided to get these for my aunt. For the money they are the best tires I've bought. Extremely good in the rain.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
4
4
5
ecf7c26c20c8a4b346664dcd5f069ac6
On 06/27/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

the tire perform very well in weather condition very impressed, will buy more in the future

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
5
b0f4ca85a26047135248b5fdbb975b53
On 05/01/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
4
86a9bd639ed1fe132bfb622271ee036c
On 04/25/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Fantastic tire. Would certainly purchase them again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
dbeecac3f08c73e697255ae80308fc57
On 03/09/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These tires are excellent gift from my dad I drive an 05 Ford Focus prior to these tires my car handled poorly on the road after buying these tires my car ran better. I truly will recommend these tires to anyone I know I'm planning to buy a set for my dad's 05 Pacifica

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
4
a1d0a4ec1ad3ba268d138fc64e5c332a
On 03/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
3
9201437affac373de6956e97402b90db
On 11/19/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
4
3
f0c0616e49e60dfd9dfe7a276b0ad7ce
On 11/18/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
2
3
3
3
f969345d5e7e05c12630579c2b318ada
On 08/20/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  2.00 2.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
2
2
2
2
2