Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 16 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

great tire so far, quick shipping from the supplier

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
9bf61382e4391b4e5b3703ad6c1e1649
On 07/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Really do like these tires. Will definitely buy these again. Impressed with noise aspect. Really quiet.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
c1b32a04c75cd3276122d1690220f2cf
On 06/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires shipped out really quick got them in 2 days. Great traction control, smooth ride, handle great in the rain and in the sand as well. Cheap price+free shipping = Great deal!!!!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
bffb65c728fbf19786b86afc5f99df2e
On 03/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great buy for the money.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
b13e8b381b6c336b2c8159efb5c4da19
On 01/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So Far these tires have out performed the two previous tires that I have purchased from Walmart and Sears. I've had these tires professional balanced and mounted and this is the first time that I can drive without the shaking from constantly unbalance tires. The winter driving in really good. I Live at the top on NY State so we get the extreme weather.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d076048134ec77a02f5b2b4be418a75d
On 12/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I was pleased with my purchase, it truly was simple. Selected the tire, read the reviews, ordered them, and they were shipped to the installer. I have about 1,000 on the set and they ride smooth. Good price, good product so far.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
0ff95682d3e23c39a5dc8c92f2ef7308
On 07/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires seem to be good handling, quiet and a good value for the money. I am very happy with them so far..

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
73dabd2be077eec1b557867ea1c204a3
On 01/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Have a set of Westlake performance tires on my car and decided to get these for my aunt. For the money they are the best tires I've bought. Extremely good in the rain.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
4
4
5
ecf7c26c20c8a4b346664dcd5f069ac6
On 06/27/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

the tire perform very well in weather condition very impressed, will buy more in the future

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
5
b0f4ca85a26047135248b5fdbb975b53
On 05/01/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
4
86a9bd639ed1fe132bfb622271ee036c
On 04/25/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Fantastic tire. Would certainly purchase them again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
dbeecac3f08c73e697255ae80308fc57
On 03/09/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These tires are excellent gift from my dad I drive an 05 Ford Focus prior to these tires my car handled poorly on the road after buying these tires my car ran better. I truly will recommend these tires to anyone I know I'm planning to buy a set for my dad's 05 Pacifica

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
4
a1d0a4ec1ad3ba268d138fc64e5c332a
On 03/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
3
9201437affac373de6956e97402b90db
On 11/19/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
4
3
f0c0616e49e60dfd9dfe7a276b0ad7ce
On 11/18/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
2
3
3
3
f969345d5e7e05c12630579c2b318ada
On 08/20/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  2.00 2.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
2
2
2
2
2