Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 10 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
3 .0
4 .0
3 .0
3 .0

Recent Reviews

588a3b120e158b992f336541bab2a866
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Superb tire! Excellent grip and and cornering. I would definitely recommend this tire. Shipping was fast and no shipping charge

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
83930fd731a92d37c5dbb39a9c5e6183
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Cheap junk. Were okay at first, but lasted < 1 year. Not even 20,000 before the tire place refused to even rotate them because of wear. I always rotate tires every 8,000 miles or so, and have had the same car for many years. I've never had anything like this issue with the more well known brands. The tire store blamed alignment. Had an alignment performed and it was only minor. I tried this tire based on reviews and price. Will end up paying even more now. Going back to goodyr or mich which is what I should have purchased in the first place. Those have always lasted me 4 years or more! Pay the extra $100 and get something that will perform more than 9 months!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
3
1
760061f6bfde75c29af12f252d4d3345
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

love the look and the ride but after rotating made a lot of noise. Maybe they should have not crossed them and just moved front to back.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
3
3
a4171abbc7c403cc4893a0dbedd19c30
On 10/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Went from the Yokahama to these for my 2008 Infinity G35 Sedan and love them so far. They are definitely quieter and have some great handling in dry conditions. I'm ready to try the wet conditions since my Yokahama tires were very poor in wet conditions.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
1d3328fbcc6d59d373b532cf70fd3e98
On 11/14/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I had a replacement sent under warranty due to a nail puncture. I have 10k on my other tires. These are great, recently driving a friends Outback with sidewall wiggle, I was glad for these steady tires. They are easy handling, do not catch grooves due to great design. I could not be more pleased with my tires! Simple Tire was a pleasure to deal with concerning the warranty also....5 stars to them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
4
b7e87cc4b5ef7b8874b8f6b12415dde4
On 09/29/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great performance EXCEPT for noise! Noisiest tires I've ever owned. Seller pointed me at car at fault, I had alignment checked 3 times in 18 months with no reduction in noise. Then with no change in alignment, a replacement set of tires (not Vogue), noise gone, silenced all tire noise.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
1
4
d0337ca4de17d3484c22d0db9de02791
On 04/28/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Great tires so far (I gave one star for winter traction cause I haven't driven in those conditions).

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
1
3
2
3
7db16a4ce881aecec2bfeb3e0c741888
On 03/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I've been a michellin man for a many yrs. I was a little worried about buying these tires , but they where a great price , so I figured , I had nothing to lose and if I wasn't pleased , I would send them back w/ the quickness ! But after owning these tires for almost a yr . they are the best tires I've ever purchased ! Handling is better than the michellin's and they feel quite confident under all driving conditions . the ride and road noise are a tad under par compared to michellin's , but taking all into consideration handling, ride , comfort and tread wear it's a great set of tires ! And I highly recommend and will definitely purchase them again

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
6a3b2bcede93b0716ac4cbbcb11f0034
On 07/26/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  1.00 1.00
Comments:

I have 2 vehicles and my $1000 beater rides better than my $37k vehicle with the set a vogues on it. If I go anywhere I take my beater because I'm embarrassed to take anyone in my luxury vehicle because they think it's going to fall apart because they shake so bad .

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
1
1
1
1
de25e44dc357f09702c467f48fb5b4cd
On 10/14/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I love the way they look on my CTS! I was worried about switching from Michelin, but after driving on them I know I made the right choice

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4