Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 29 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

585aad0796a7a8cf208cd260dd11f988
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

One of the best tires I’ve owned.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
add994851eea1db5fdfd7355c5449eb0
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tire, looks great and at a reasonable price!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0d9ce141b74dcdbc99fafb998ad4185a
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very fast dependable service on tires came in 3 days. Price is the cheapest everywhere if you want to save money get with simpletire.com

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
43ccd05a3436d5262b27f85999603cf3
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have a Chrysler 300 that came with these SUV tires. I love them. They look great! However, your phone recording says protection is offered and it's not. So no road hazard for me at all and I have to keep buying tires. It would be nice if I got some kind of assurance with my tires as I have become a VERY loyal customer.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
89f0f914d858c65c64b143e5543ca181
On 08/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

great tire

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
9ce748e4b5e0a8a2b798b92fa50eb397
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

We put these tires on our Escalade. They replaced the original Bridgestone tires. They are quieter and ride smoother than the Bridgestones and they where half the price!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0f7f550db019f28842d885776673f40a
On 10/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
5267d59111e2b1318d80325b1f007a98
On 09/10/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
3
4
2
447ea058f5080eb248f5847eb0d5ce51
On 05/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
469b98aa916003da3f01f8cdbd108359
On 11/13/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I had these tires on my Camaro since new and just replaced them after 50,000 miles great tire great look! Was nervous to purchase these tires online but was GREATLY surprised by SimpleTire's price and quickness of shipping. Tires were almost 1/2 price of my local retailer!!! Thanks SimpleTire GREAT SERVICE!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5
9d8f06e95e3b985852e7e1aa91aa3902
On 08/11/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Fast delivery!!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
933ae352c930f6f6f1fc4423ed9fb960
On 06/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

great set!! used on my ml350 value and performance!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
b968a7e855afa193ecd9fcc8797d6e7c
On 05/06/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
75155e10b64199c76d028b008ec642da
On 05/01/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Love these tires bought 5 of them only ones I'll buy

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5
e35e3ca852fbbb4107891612ab679be3
On 04/25/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

Tire seems to show ware too fast

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
2
3
3
3
2
2
75155e10b64199c76d028b008ec642da
On 03/30/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I love these tires 3rd one I bought from here the only ones ill buy good price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
1
5
4e7ae3b89bc8b38eb42e79f3aa3c0678
On 11/11/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Been very happy with these. Can't wait to buy some more. Thanks to the boys at Simple Tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
4
13a1bb41ebac7d96e67fbbc6965e47df
On 06/27/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

The Venezia Crusade SUV is a great value brand tire. This is my second set and are an outstanding value for the price. Simple Tire customer service has been wonderful and they ALWAYS ship/arrive quickly. Very happy to be a repeat customer.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
4
3
19955c72639dbc4b300a23208c69e77a
On 06/17/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great service. Very good tires so far. Much better than the high dollar Pirelli that came stock.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
4
7a94ca9565dcd9fdc2723d6f19e5986b
On 06/16/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Love the entire experience, service, shipping, product overall Win Win..... Lifetime customer

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
e573c231abd075dfd0b3c073e6456a5e
On 05/06/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
215fa0cd5c9a1cefab90aec5e391e259
On 01/23/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Installed on a 2008 F150 Limited. Nice price for a 26 inch tire, but, tires had high spots. This equates to balancing problems. Road noise is minimal, but the ride is a bit lumpy at slow speeds.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
3
3
0aac6a35167c7ec85cee3938a4279809
On 06/21/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great price and very fast shipping.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
4
c76127f3935cddd77590512e9f8fe0f2
On 06/11/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tire is good for us. Can't beat it w/the price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
4
04ea6c565cd336b136a8f64184641862
On 04/06/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
32d03abed4ebe164b56e3011746758f5
On 03/02/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

This is my second purchase of this brand of tire. I was glad to find an affordable tire. Good even tread wear and no road noise.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
5
4
a368fb7211d1db0fe80c181a08aed010
On 01/19/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good inexpensive tires. Good their affordable because you will need to replace before 25000 miles

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
3
511888cace8eea76837743812f34883c
On 01/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
33ad3fd7c537158a5db151d04d72f10b
On 11/24/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

these tires were cheap and have done good by me so far... if anything comes up ill be the first on here again to say otherwise

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
3