SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 3 3 3 3
Watch Our Review

Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.0

(Based on 29 Reviews)
4 .0
4 .0
3 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

0ffac51114a3f528f0389f0bdeb81fcd is a Confident Driver

On Venezia Crusade HP Tires

On 09/28/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 3 2 5 5 3

Comments:

not sure about winter but for the price you cant beat them so far so good

c0229eccdc8173304c78c1ccbaf2b157 is a Confident Driver

On Venezia Crusade HP Tires

On 09/19/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 4 4 4 4 3

Comments:

Good tire for a great price. No complaints . They don't last long but I haven't had any tires that last long anyways.

b4ad17c1c48f50c445d25e967322143b is a Confident Driver

On Venezia Crusade HP Tires

On 08/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 5 4 4

Comments:

These tires are smooth riding and a great value for the money. Not driven in winter and for 750 estimated miles, they wear ok.

f5a31891f3352d9e77ecd8132b45a487 is a Aggressive Driver

On Venezia Crusade HP Tires

On 08/02/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 4

Comments:

PUT metal to petal and the thing to floor . Lovely Wife Drives it. Dollar Marks In her Eyes.

a1c6a0ef27683fd648c2dd89211e932f is a Cautious Driver

On Venezia Crusade HP Tires

On 07/21/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 1.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
2 2 1 1 3 1

Comments:

Do Not buy these tire -had for a little over 6 months and the left tire had the sidewall is splitting apart and the right tire the tread is higher on one side looking at it from the top These tires will break apart inside its radial collapse - these should be taken off the market and not sold

79f2ba2fc6ce22e5fbfd04ce7dde9477 is a Confident Driver

On Venezia Crusade HP Tires

On 07/09/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 3 3 5 3 4

Comments:

For the price there amazing, make noise when new till you put miles on them... Great for stretching tires on rims...

d52bb706bf17d3437496d15c03282045 is a Confident Driver

On Venezia Crusade HP Tires

On 06/14/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 2.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 1 3 1 2

Comments:

Bone

2ed2bd8f5963a93ce57b918bfeb88fe3 is a Confident Driver

On Venezia Crusade HP Tires

On 06/02/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 3 5 5 3

Comments:

Bang for the buck this the best tire you can buy. I've had BFGoodrich Hankook and Bridgestone tires on this vehicle and these are the quietest yet I can't tell you about mileage I've only had them a few months but I'll be buying them again when I need new tires. Additionally I only gave three stars on tread life and winter traction because I can't judge that yet.

88bcbf9f73c7aa04544f415b3e72af3d is a Aggressive Driver

On Venezia Crusade HP Tires

On 05/15/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 4 4

Comments:

For the price these tires actually have more grip and better wet traction that the Bridgestone Potenzas that came on my Genesis Coupe.

3f6067a51f354c8ac7290c16c65ca74f is a Aggressive Driver

On Venezia Crusade HP Tires

On 07/05/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 3 5 4 5

Comments:

Bought these tires about a 18-months ago because of price. I've been really happy with them, such that when I had an unrepairable flat I choose to forego all other offers and purchase a single even though I had to have it shipped. Even purchasing a single tire, including shipping, and mounting, it still came out less than going with the Walmart/Sam's/Firestone lowest cost non-matching tire purchased and installed. Thumbs up for the Venezia Crusade HP and SimpleTire (normal shipping arrived in 2-days direct to the installer).

2ca0f0b67fdb6ec2e9dedad31550e38f is a Confident Driver

On Venezia Crusade HP Tires

On 06/15/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 4 5

Comments:

Outstanding service and great price. With fast service.

1c4bac46deebb7090f210ae25dd548d9  

On Venezia Crusade HP Tires

On 05/03/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 2 5 4 4

Comments:

Nice quiet smooth ride on my Dodge Charger, don't let the price fool you , these are nice looking, great value tires !

5c36373e7b269e437fd75ab233fd5f70 is a Cautious Driver

On Venezia Crusade HP Tires

On 04/26/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 3 5 5 5

Comments:

Tires were delivered in 3 days smooth transaction Thanks Simple Tire

48ee827abca728f8b33052629e39a189  

On Venezia Crusade HP Tires

On 03/24/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 5

Comments:

pretty good tires

65a6ac21716cea516b37b7ec0bbf7d16 is a Confident Driver

On Venezia Crusade HP Tires

On 03/23/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 4 4 4

Comments:

Elantra ate it's Hankooks in 18k miles (and the rear tires wore very badly). Tried a few others including these and of all tried-- these are the best over-all. Now there is a new set on the front and the 15k set just went to the back. We drive high mileage as we live in a small town 100 miles from better shopping, dining, etc. We also commute daily to a university here in Kansas (40 miles daily round trip) and the noise from other tire brands is especially noticeable in the Elantra. These are the most quiet, ride smoothly and so far they seem to be doing at least as good as the Hankook's-- at about 1/2 the price.

226575f6530f38b5575309662a831388 is a Aggressive Driver

On Venezia Crusade HP Tires

On 02/16/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 3 4 3 3

Comments:

Had a set of these on the car already. Replaced front 2 after about 30,000. I never rotated them. They did have some tread left, but replaced them early. Good tires, especially for the price. Handle great! Will buy 2 more for the rear soon.

445fcfa33b976742f675ca57bc53e78f  

On Venezia Crusade HP Tires

On 08/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

these tires are the best for the price

2f11fccc6e7d75e1ebbb6cfe82f4bc95 is a Confident Driver

On Venezia Crusade HP Tires

On 05/19/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 3 3 3

Comments:

not that good in the snow, and i expected these tires to last me longer which was a bummer

692687ff535696724a1e114ccfba61c2  

On Venezia Crusade HP Tires

On 04/24/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 5 5 4

Comments:

Great price, reasonable shipping. Not familiar with the name brand BUT it's a REALLY nice tire

8bca1004e9f6cda14134c8eaecde99e6 is a Confident Driver

On Venezia Crusade HP Tires

On 04/05/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
8271822402e194285bf048e30057e7f6 is a Confident Driver

On Venezia Crusade HP Tires

On 03/21/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 1.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1 1 1 1 1 1

Comments:

Purchased this tire exactly one month ago and the tread is 100% gone and the car is not drive able. Contacted Simple Tire and received excellent customer service under their posted policy, however as I didn't purchase the extended warranty I am out the money and time spent, not to mention frustration involved. Buyer beware on this tire as there is no manufacturer warranty. ( I also contacted the manufacturer)

d4d2ea493b6a2460e9b9f00712e0a234 is a Confident Driver

On Venezia Crusade HP Tires

On 02/23/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 5 5 4

Comments:

Having a Vehicle less than 2 years old and in need of tires I am very glad I found Simple tires and this brand. I was skeptical at first in finding these tires at such a great price when others were selling for double. I took the chance and at 1st purchased 2 for the rear and so far I am very happy with the performance and ride comfort. Now I am back and just purchased the other 2 and cannot wait to have all four installed on my vehicle.

9a47d745b965df2cfcc3b73bd9323e36  

On Venezia Crusade HP Tires

On 01/05/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 2 4 4 4

Comments:

Very happy over all with my tires. They handle well in rain and dry conditions. But as for the snow not so much. I didn't really expect them to be perfect in the snow because they have no deep ridges or nubs on them. But over all I am pleased with how they handle in the current conditions available.

36ae97a0a09dbb79bf1a13fcfb8f8821 is a Confident Driver

On Venezia Crusade HP Tires

On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 2 2 4 4 3

Comments:

We'll the rear tire are still the original ones I bought last year . But the front I had to replace both front tires because they both had bubbles on the sidewall of the tire and that was September on 2013 so wasn't really happy with that .

66b3a88fa7737202dc1d41c28bbd6a3b  

On Venezia Crusade HP Tires

On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

So far these tires are performing great. I have put close to 4000 miles on them and they still appear new. The tread pattern appears agressive which greatly helps in wet conditions. Currently they are on an 09 Jetta and I experience no difficulty when driving through snow or ice. Sometimes buying a popular and expensive brand is not only the answer, these tires cost $400 and they handle just as well if not better than the factory tires I jst replaced.

f86c3afa11d7ec5c0372fc9737f07e0e  

On Venezia Crusade HP Tires

On 01/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 3 4

Comments:

First time buying tires on line, Best decision yet. I will be a return customer and I have recommended this product to MANY others

c1937b687795ce80be0ecf20e1811441  

On Venezia Crusade HP Tires

On 10/08/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 4 4 3
131b98dac8609f781484f08c22a8abaa  

On Venezia Crusade HP Tires

On 10/08/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 3