Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails Find an Installation Center
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
3.5

(Based on 11 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
3 .0
4 .0
3 .0
3 .0

Recent Reviews

3e28b88847481cf371b945b0eede5c37
On 11/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
18518561b265f1e729cc7dd2a07cbca5
On 06/19/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
4
2
3
a8f98a1056aa283c43e76ad34293898f
On 05/30/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  2.00 2.00
Comments:

TERRIBLY noisy. Sounds like a jet aircraft at speed. Mazda SUV, cannot hold a converstation at 80mph. Totally takes away yhe pleasure of driving. Dealer supplied these put put on winter tyres on car - only finding out now what garbage they gave us.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
2
1
2
1
2
5ce654b26b226566f10cddf48fd3ef13
On 09/29/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

this is a cheap tire. It didnt last very long

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
2
3
3
3
c84e477a454332d0059fbaf4053db7ba
On 09/29/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I bought 2 Venezia Crossroad XT tires to match 2 that were on this used car when I purchased it. I have been told that this tire has been discontinued, so I was very pleased to find 2 at Simple Tire. Thanks for having them in stock!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
2
3
9ad002f2966dbfe4fff69a9e98dd742a
On 07/13/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

This is a pretty good tire for the money. These tires so far have performed well in wet or dry. They balanced well with little weight. The only complaint I have with this tire is that it's a bit noisy. There is got to be something that Venezia can do about that. Reduce the noise problem and they have a 9 out of 10 tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
2
4
6a33ba6ecd2fe0ddeddc643d9f79d730
On 06/16/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Super good tire and super fast delivery!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
527bd5b5d689e2c32ae974c6229ff785
On 05/28/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  1.00 1.00
Comments:

There is no need to even go on using these tires. The tires make a lot of humming noise!!! It's ridiculous; you may think that you hubs have gone bad but they haven't. I really do not expect simple tires to be selling these tires!! Very bad tires and I don't think anyone needs to buy them for even a penny. Dumping them tomorrow for better ones.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
1
1
1
1
1f05367825f8785ccc8b30f6e982cf28
On 04/26/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

The tires look and perform very well. As other reviewers noted though, there is a more than average amount of hum coming off the tires. I am one to have the radio up a bit while driving, so it really doesn't bother me. When trying to converse with the passengers at highway speeds, it does become a nuisance. Great tires though, and Simple Tire shipped fast, and they were at a great price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
2
4
8c25273dd4e19e7cf07d3bc5702ba330
On 10/29/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Super noisy!, it sounds like a plane engine in your window. I don't like them and now I can't return them...:(

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
1
4