SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
Watch Our Review

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3.5

(Based on 10 Reviews)
4 .0
4 .0
3 .0
4 .0
2 .0
3 .0

Recent Reviews

18518561b265f1e729cc7dd2a07cbca5 is a Confident Driver

On Venezia Crossroad XT Tires

On 06/19/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 3 4 2 3
a8f98a1056aa283c43e76ad34293898f is a Aggressive Driver

On Venezia Crossroad XT Tires

On 05/30/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 2.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 2 1 2 1 2

Comments:

TERRIBLY noisy. Sounds like a jet aircraft at speed. Mazda SUV, cannot hold a converstation at 80mph. Totally takes away yhe pleasure of driving. Dealer supplied these put put on winter tyres on car - only finding out now what garbage they gave us.

5ce654b26b226566f10cddf48fd3ef13  

On Venezia Crossroad XT Tires

On 09/29/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 3 2 3 3 3

Comments:

this is a cheap tire. It didnt last very long

c84e477a454332d0059fbaf4053db7ba is a Cautious Driver

On Venezia Crossroad XT Tires

On 09/29/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 2 3

Comments:

I bought 2 Venezia Crossroad XT tires to match 2 that were on this used car when I purchased it. I have been told that this tire has been discontinued, so I was very pleased to find 2 at Simple Tire. Thanks for having them in stock!!!

9ad002f2966dbfe4fff69a9e98dd742a  

On Venezia Crossroad XT Tires

On 07/13/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 2 4

Comments:

This is a pretty good tire for the money. These tires so far have performed well in wet or dry. They balanced well with little weight. The only complaint I have with this tire is that it's a bit noisy. There is got to be something that Venezia can do about that. Reduce the noise problem and they have a 9 out of 10 tire.

6a33ba6ecd2fe0ddeddc643d9f79d730  

On Venezia Crossroad XT Tires

On 06/16/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Super good tire and super fast delivery!

527bd5b5d689e2c32ae974c6229ff785  

On Venezia Crossroad XT Tires

On 05/28/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 1.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1 1 1 1 1 1

Comments:

There is no need to even go on using these tires. The tires make a lot of humming noise!!! It's ridiculous; you may think that you hubs have gone bad but they haven't. I really do not expect simple tires to be selling these tires!! Very bad tires and I don't think anyone needs to buy them for even a penny. Dumping them tomorrow for better ones.

1f05367825f8785ccc8b30f6e982cf28 is a Confident Driver

On Venezia Crossroad XT Tires

On 04/26/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 4 2 4

Comments:

The tires look and perform very well. As other reviewers noted though, there is a more than average amount of hum coming off the tires. I am one to have the radio up a bit while driving, so it really doesn't bother me. When trying to converse with the passengers at highway speeds, it does become a nuisance. Great tires though, and Simple Tire shipped fast, and they were at a great price.

8c25273dd4e19e7cf07d3bc5702ba330  

On Venezia Crossroad XT Tires

On 10/29/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 4 1 4

Comments:

Super noisy!, it sounds like a plane engine in your window. I don't like them and now I can't return them...:(