WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter  
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 20 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

7b4064560acb83e4bbe87b6c8483c67b
On 04/28/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire, i’am completely satisfied with these tires. Thanks! Don’t know about winter handling yet

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
5
08dc55979b9ec4e785da79fe22bde21c
On 12/01/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
27090706d42a2525b9a07222f68dd3d4
On 11/23/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  2.00 2.00
Comments:

Some are satisfied with these and maybe I got a bad batch. Not suitable for driving above 50 mph. Vibration despite re-balancing and alignment, extremely noisy. These tires should not be sold for roads in developed countries. Immensely frustrated I ended replacing them with Continental after 1,000 miles and all is fine now.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
3
2
1
1
7b3cc4695cf7d4ff7d431a580e2f74a2
On 08/26/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great Tires for the price

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 01/16/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I got these from Mavis the only thing I don't like is the noise. I was told it could be the road and I live in NY and a few times I slid in the snow. The road had wet snow & I wasn't going fast. 2016 & 2018 I was in 2 different car accidents & now when I hear noises on or around the car I get jumpy. I bought these in September 2018 then I had to replace the front ones because tie rods had to be replace. Yesterday 01-15-19 the 2 rear ones had to be replace because they didn't do the alignment.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
3
4
3
c44688b5061756b3cca2b86c016a1535
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are amazing I put them on my 2016 Lexus I had originally Michelin after one year of having Michel they started to dry rotten and cracking I look for something economic and I found vee rubber I was afraid of using these brand but after I put them on I took a 3000 miles trip and they handle better that Michelin I will highly recommend these tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
1db11784e8d8ccfc542957295dfdcc45
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
5
5
6ae201595c1f4b3960187effcc30348b
On 07/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I’ve owned some expensive Good Years, Michelin‘s, & yes there great, these Nitto N55’s with their new tread design & compound truly make my 700hp Corvette drive, & handle like no other tire I’ve yet experienced. When you consider, no tax, free shipping, July 4th sales price, Simple Tire is my first choice for tire buying from here on out. Everything (the tires, buying experience, communication) was perfect, and honestly with lack of customer service out there today it was such a relief to deal with the professionals Simple Tire!!!!

Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
d9f06a00c8a8b21f1d827851b68c013d
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Their great for the price you can't go wrong, but the ride is noisy I can feel alot of potholes and uneven surfaces.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
1
4
2
4
e7a9811cde465f933cf480a160fa8406
On 04/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
4
4
3
3
4
77f58121c29d17aa6aee8078e57e9444
On 03/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  1.00 1.00
Comments:

Not a very good tire. Ended up taking all 4 of the Vee Rubber tires off the car and replacing them with another brand.

Comfort Noise
1
1
dc2054afd537ddc98afd9347136494ac
On 11/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  1.00 1.00
Comments:

Worst tire ever. After putting on there was a terrible vibration so took back in thinking it was the weights or balancing. Still not right after looking at again. Switched out the tires with Cooper's. No problem with anything. Tires are also very noisy.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
1
1
1
68447b27254a026d98ebac73723cc00a
On 10/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
5
5
5
9f9881b94072d79163e18b2489d7c9e6
On 10/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

great tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
5
4
3
5
1111624027480537de11d99380110a00
On 09/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires are not only cheaper than most other tires they last longer also.

Dry Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
f50784d7b952baf028a1029c2c208464
On 01/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

every body ask were did the tires come from

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d41a55b911191bb1fe9fab02248995ab
On 03/10/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I am SO THANKFUL that we've found SimpleTires.com. The prices are out of this world; I'm just so happy!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
ab72914c95bcea7e23a3915377e220eb
On 11/12/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Needed a quick fix for a trip I was taking, and they did the job. Held up just fine and got me from A to B. It was a practical purchase and they were just fine for the price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
2
3
3
3
82e5647e41e90224de57757d0553ee2c
On 11/12/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
2
3
3
3