WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter  
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 15 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

733176ade9443506d47059531e438918
On 07/21/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires so far! Have not had a chance to drive in Winter weather yet since it's July but they handle good in the rain. Good choice!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
4
61b56053d2cdc563393648f089b405ea
On 07/16/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Havent had them through a winter but so far very pleased

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
5cccaf9532d51dda73a2aab117200f43
On 05/14/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
604c8dd5066ee30539037569a028dc9b
On 05/09/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

This tire lasted me two MN winter's! Only down side, I had unwanted road noise. Like a thumping sound from them. No shaking as they were balanced.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
2
5
4163d678e68f506fc9cfb79ef4292a03
On 04/25/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
988cf2bfc85f74b79dbe422e07a4330e
On 10/23/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
ce5c63577ab8e7745ec14e7a4d89fc67
On 08/22/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I usually don't mind paying a premium for sticky, great handling tires. But I might sell this vehicle soon, and didn't want to spend big bucks on another set of Continentals. I got these after reading favorable reviews, and am quite pleased. While you won't confuse them for ExtremeContact, Sport Cup, or P-Zero, you'd never guess they're cheap tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
0c2778f71c5a13144b2f547c3000a1e4
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire, perfect price. Used on my hot rod and have no complaints.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
2
5
4
5
e8d5783a53465a4a43a0a8caea9ce5c8
On 06/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires, they handle perfectly!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
8701b45652cc24840b938d1a6908aa76
On 07/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
5
4
daf760fac454b1d1a8df0326a4dc22ae
On 03/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I have no complaints

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
3
5
1
4
aefe6a2db71d285b8252ced0f5c0e49e
On 10/24/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
3
617331791bc43f88b906650ee57f69f1
On 07/09/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

BEST SITE TO ORDER TIRES ,EXCELLENT CUSTOMER, LIGHTNING FAST SHIPPING AND UNBEATABLE PRICES...I WILL B BACK SIMPLETIRE( in ARNOLD voice)

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
99e7bd4223553922fbc8354c9e8f839b
On 01/09/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far with the results of the tires I am very satisfied, and I would buy them again once my car needs new tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5