Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 28 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

2a30c9e2c092fe60c2670658f018c5b8
On 06/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

This is my second set of tiger paws.....they are awesome tires for the money. I would definitely recommend them!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 06/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
b6f617f47f90f9d46de7fe16ab14119e
On 06/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
899d38690bb804ce3e8014d8fb616e44
On 05/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
6d6b25b61789119426bb294b91edbd5d
On 05/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

This is my second set of Tiger Paws for this car. These tires perform great in all conditions, in snow they don't have great traction, but overall they perform very well.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
f5232c440ced9f1fb8c72c07fd408294
On 05/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

simply an amazing price for the exact same tire on a closeout! and Uniroyal tiger-paws no less! Great tire for the $, long wearing, really good wet/dry traction and stick to the road handling. I have them on our 3 cars... for the above reasons. So yes I recommend them!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
4
5
f320661746a9cee194955f84e054bc2f
On 04/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Nice tires for price. Great in snow and wet roads.Had to ballance twice.Other than that good ride.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
c66d2b23a2af439bc1dacfd108d76588
On 04/24/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
5
73f12118f84417f5b48b8aaf5edc976c
On 04/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great Tire - Deep thread, good handling, wears great

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
4
5
527bd5b5d689e2c32ae974c6229ff785
On 02/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I have two sets of these Tiger Paws. They have good traction are quiet, handle well in all kinds of Northeast Pa weather. There is one problem I have, they ride rough, like they are out of balance. I balanced them on multiple machines. I finally figured it out when I installed a new set and had them balanced with a balancer that measures road force also. The resistance is extremely high, and the balancer showed no way of correcting the issue, which in turns makes a rough ride that I just cannot stand anymore, sadly with only 1000 miles on them. Both sets I own are on chevy Impala's. I will be taking them off and throwing them out because they ride rough. I am an experienced mechanic and disappointed in the way these ride when we all know who they are owned by. If your putting these tires on a light truck, they will be fine as I bought a set for a 1500 Silverado and they ride wonderful, with more sidewall. For a lower profile sidewall, don't waste your money.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
1
4
4
5b28cde8dc18634a51d89bdae257fd49
On 02/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

My wife and I are retired and 90 to 95 % of our driving is city. The tires were installed between xmas and new years and have less than 200 miles on them. Too soon for a real review. But, so far, OK.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
975ea07a141e9a6a192e4ccaa4f4cb70
On 01/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Great traction in snow & rain. Lovely design & more bank for the buck.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
2
4
8c3fc957e70bb768d4b2d354751a5a02
On 01/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
3
4
4
2adff627461043592a490991f2987c1e
On 01/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
ae3be13c98b2f8656706dcdb3d5c41b1
On 12/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

the only tire I will use on my cars. I wish this tire was made for trucks.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
fbd7d5c5e8ca93035a23bd576a460efe
On 11/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire, great price , free shipping, what more could you ask for?

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
3
5
67c271b33da98c813e9bf107582bde32
On 11/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love how they handle on the road with stopping and turning of corners. Haven't yet had opportunity to drive with them in snow but with rain they handle great.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
6b3575f7c5fb62589cb3f244734bfd2d
On 11/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire. Received tires i.n 2 days

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
b5fc8472563398fdc8663c58a9d995c8
On 11/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires , nice ride , no road noise , good deep tread

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
15e2ff7c138f6a4c7ff6523b154abfa0
On 11/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
3
86993b12be7135eecbf576350ca8f44d
On 10/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought these for my 2010 ford fusion sport and only have about 2000 miles on them but so far they are great. Traction is excellent. They are quite. Haven't used them in snow yet but I don't foresee a problem.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
d0d00d2e739220a457ed3093930fcb3f
On 10/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5c0ac79f7a91b0d0042ca77c0eaac78f
On 08/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Haven't had to handle wet or snow so can't really rate that.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
3
5
4
5
967714fa057ef8365fe6b5a9599e0f89
On 06/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I am on the second set of the Uniroyal Tiger Paw Touring tires that I have been put on my daughter's Honda Element. She has driven back and forth from Penn State University Park to the Pittsburgh area for 4 years and these tires have performed well in both rain and snow. We had 56,000 on the first set and w/regular rotation, they wore well and still had adequate tread left. I also have a set of these for my other daughter's vehicle which is a Subararu Forrester, and although both are AWD vehicles, the tires make or break how well you go. Neither girls have ever had a problem or felt unsafe while travelling back and forth to school. I would recommend these tires and I will most definitely purchase them again.....and again. P.S. I did ask if they were "noisy", and neither could answer yes or no....the radio apparently drowns out any noise. So no hope of catching a mechanical problem early in the early stages!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
4e118aeb54130c5ebcce74b3506b21c6
On 05/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I haven't had these tires on my car for very long, the rubber feels good when i got them in the mail. Very pleased with this purchase! Same quality as BFG tires, but not killing in the price department! I'm recommending simple tire to anyone and everyone that needs tires!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
5
ae2ecb46a0896313ffecc19504ae6c75
On 01/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far...so wonderful! Very pleased I am with my decision to purchase these tires. Never expected them to reinvent or redesign the art of security upon asphalt. Michelin, from what I've read is the current CEO of UNIROYAL. Be this as it may, I believe that it wasn't such a difficult decision to assume such a desirable product. These tires are tough, rough, and most importantly to me; GRIPPING!!! Good God...they're Tiger Paws!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
4
2f5ebb0642cfa2a25af21fac655b30eb
On 02/17/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THIS TIRE. RIDE IS QUIET AND SMOOTH. THE TREAD LIFE IS WEARING WELL AND HAS BEEN VERY GOOD IN BOTH WET AND SNOW.. I WOULD RECOMMEND THESE TIRES TO OTHERS, AND BUY THEM AGAIN IN THE FUTURE

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
4