Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 13 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

2ead22243890d3e74ad95c0c3d0665b1
On 07/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

great tires for the money i love them 02 mustang gt

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
0efba0ea25dbfe3824584e10f4ed34d9
On 05/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This was not my first set, I liked them better tnan the ones that came on our new car, so when I needed new ones I bought them. I shopped around and got the best price from Simpletire. And they arrived in just a couple of days. Good service. Will buy from here again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e61e34b450f37e2668daf2318dcaf978
On 02/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I put 2 Uniroyal GTZ on the front of my 2006 Ford Focus. Noticed them loosing traction when roads were wet and accelerating. Then I rotated them after 10,000 miles to the back. I have a be very CAUTIOUS when roads are wet. I feel them slip very easily on wet roads. Love the tread pattern and profile of the tire. Looks good on the car.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
1
5
5
a2cf279d9edf6c2508fae76ae21e179c
On 12/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Excellent tire for all seasons. 2002 Corvette

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
4
5
9e6fc64db062794918fd3b48c25e6d67
On 12/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great brand! Classic... solid product but really... can't beat the price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
5
5b93eefb82a7f4920e801ff6b0ec2adf
On 10/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great price on quality tires and super fast shipping too!

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
6830c345d59c0b676dc08348c2465bda
On 09/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I really like these tires. Was a little worried because we couldn't afford Bridgestone or one of the other "expensive" brands, but we are completely pleased with these. We own a Subaru all wheel drive WRX so they definitely get tested!!! Completely pleased.

Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
ffcbde51e86cae11cbd7897a46743715
On 07/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Decent for the price, worked great. Fast S&H.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
4
3
4
4
bad951d860e5dd1e847e2e89fa75b06c
On 06/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
a4097293d4e1db2bf0f846f8136e287c
On 02/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Like how the tires grip in turning on wet and dry roads ,as for the price love it , I drive a s55 amg Mercedes Benz 02 ,I have off set the front 245-45-18, the rears are 275-40-18 pricing is a problem when buying a set for me that will last ,I will buy again from simple tire ....

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
3
4
fade032d4b99a49ce150f9ef238f9a5b
On 04/19/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good tire, Great Price, quick shipping

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a769acba862e9e43a80de3ce4f4cbe28
On 03/13/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I can't comment on wear yet since I only have 2000 or so miles on the tires, but they are very good, inexpensive UHP tires. I'm very satisfied with them. They're also pretty decent in the snow, but a driver should consider a dedicated set of snow tires in the really deep snow and ice. They give a nice quiet ride and handling is very good.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
31906a24384ccbca4dab10e77b4d871e
On 04/15/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

tires didn't last me that long

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
2