Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 17 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

ec57c08aec4b3c72a528e878f74685a7
On 10/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I found this tiers are a very good while they are new. I cannot give recommendations as I use them for couple months only. Most of tiers aging in 4-5 years and not grip road as good as new ones. Also SimpleTire sent me two tires manufactured 1 year ago and two tires manufactured two yeas ago. I would recommend to ask them a question about manufacturing date before buying tires.

Dry Wet Noise
5
4
4
b87bd79df545a90c99d8b3e316370f67
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I brought these for my grandson,who travels back and forth to college each week. I loved the price for them and the tires have been great.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
90157a988ba4d99fa0a0193f75fa26f3
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

GREAT TIRES! GREAT SERVICE! THANK YOU

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
16f86fd9e5e0a73ba9c1f15777d245cb
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I originally bought 2 Uniroyal Tiger Paw tires back in the summer of 2017. Since then, I've been pleased with how they've held up and the overall quality. So when it came time to replace the other 2 tires, this summer, I intentionally sought out this tire. Beyond happy that I've found a reasonably priced tire for my Charger R/T! I'll continue to buy this tire, as long as it is available, and reasonably priced. Thanks, Simple Tire!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
2ead22243890d3e74ad95c0c3d0665b1
On 07/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

great tires for the money i love them 02 mustang gt

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
0efba0ea25dbfe3824584e10f4ed34d9
On 05/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This was not my first set, I liked them better tnan the ones that came on our new car, so when I needed new ones I bought them. I shopped around and got the best price from Simpletire. And they arrived in just a couple of days. Good service. Will buy from here again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e61e34b450f37e2668daf2318dcaf978
On 02/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I put 2 Uniroyal GTZ on the front of my 2006 Ford Focus. Noticed them loosing traction when roads were wet and accelerating. Then I rotated them after 10,000 miles to the back. I have a be very CAUTIOUS when roads are wet. I feel them slip very easily on wet roads. Love the tread pattern and profile of the tire. Looks good on the car.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
1
5
5
a2cf279d9edf6c2508fae76ae21e179c
On 12/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Excellent tire for all seasons. 2002 Corvette

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
4
5
9e6fc64db062794918fd3b48c25e6d67
On 12/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great brand! Classic... solid product but really... can't beat the price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
5
5b93eefb82a7f4920e801ff6b0ec2adf
On 10/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great price on quality tires and super fast shipping too!

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
6830c345d59c0b676dc08348c2465bda
On 09/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I really like these tires. Was a little worried because we couldn't afford Bridgestone or one of the other "expensive" brands, but we are completely pleased with these. We own a Subaru all wheel drive WRX so they definitely get tested!!! Completely pleased.

Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
ffcbde51e86cae11cbd7897a46743715
On 07/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Decent for the price, worked great. Fast S&H.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
4
3
4
4
bad951d860e5dd1e847e2e89fa75b06c
On 06/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
a4097293d4e1db2bf0f846f8136e287c
On 02/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Like how the tires grip in turning on wet and dry roads ,as for the price love it , I drive a s55 amg Mercedes Benz 02 ,I have off set the front 245-45-18, the rears are 275-40-18 pricing is a problem when buying a set for me that will last ,I will buy again from simple tire ....

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
3
4
fade032d4b99a49ce150f9ef238f9a5b
On 04/19/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good tire, Great Price, quick shipping

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a769acba862e9e43a80de3ce4f4cbe28
On 03/13/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I can't comment on wear yet since I only have 2000 or so miles on the tires, but they are very good, inexpensive UHP tires. I'm very satisfied with them. They're also pretty decent in the snow, but a driver should consider a dedicated set of snow tires in the really deep snow and ice. They give a nice quiet ride and handling is very good.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
31906a24384ccbca4dab10e77b4d871e
On 04/15/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

tires didn't last me that long

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
2