Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 11 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

489dbd9dd10715968398c21ec0deecd2
On 05/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

do not about the tread life or winter traction as they were mounted recently on my wife 07 trailblazer they are everything I thought would be! the big news was my wife had to call me as soon as she got to work to let me know that they are sweet!!!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
bdd479576e5de470b5d0bae81c13ae03
On 03/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Need one more category for driving, paved or unpaved roads! I have a combination of both everyday. Also, I have a 4WD Wrangler, so ride noise is na, it is louder inside than a sedan or luxury car, anyhow. 4WD was engaged almost every day since I bought the tires and they have been very good.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
ca83bb54db97fcdcb315a0113224dfdc
On 02/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

At this point in time I am very happy with my purchase. Have heard nothing but good things about these tires. See them on several high end SUV’s. Not sure of wear or winter traction at this point

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
1a1477459c98ab8b68c21377a0f4cde6
On 02/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

these tires are great and simple tire is even better,fast shipping knowledgeable and good prices all rolled into one !

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
1641580adadf08a49e7e8712d2830b5d
On 10/31/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love the ride of these tires. Like a Cadillac 🌞

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
1641580adadf08a49e7e8712d2830b5d
On 05/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I had these tires when I bought my Highlander in 2008. I needed another set around 78,000 miles. I bought two to make sure the fit was good bc 4 would've been a lot to return. They fit perfect!😅 These tires ride like a dream Cadillac 🌞 So so happy w them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f4672c19de3bfc3df85f8b1e3ba008d0
On 12/21/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
3
0f57bdf4d76f6f8cfb71567f8b651ab8
On 09/13/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

I have only had these (4)tires a month now. All I can say is they look very nice with a good ride. Simple Tire shipped them extremely fast by Fed-Ex. Unfortunately I do not need any more tires right now, but when I do I would not hesitate purchasing from Simple Tire again. Thanks!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
1
4
4
1
fafe96c876ebc465542d2d72f037dd16
On 01/20/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

i drive a 2002 Tahoe - 265 17 - very good tire smooth ride and good overall traction. they feel solid and wear very well

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
4
4
21a80960510ffe9e169d8ad16042dd08
On 01/05/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Over 70k on my last set. handled awesome on the ford. great tires for a great price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
4
5