SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 3 3 3 3
Watch Our Review

Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.0

(Based on 10 Reviews)
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

bdd479576e5de470b5d0bae81c13ae03 is a Confident Driver

On Uniroyal Laredo Cross Country Tour Tires

On 03/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Treadwear
5 4 5 5 5

Comments:

Need one more category for driving, paved or unpaved roads! I have a combination of both everyday. Also, I have a 4WD Wrangler, so ride noise is na, it is louder inside than a sedan or luxury car, anyhow. 4WD was engaged almost every day since I bought the tires and they have been very good.

ca83bb54db97fcdcb315a0113224dfdc is a Confident Driver

On Uniroyal Laredo Cross Country Tour Tires

On 02/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 4

Comments:

At this point in time I am very happy with my purchase. Have heard nothing but good things about these tires. See them on several high end SUV’s. Not sure of wear or winter traction at this point

1a1477459c98ab8b68c21377a0f4cde6 is a Aggressive Driver

On Uniroyal Laredo Cross Country Tour Tires

On 02/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 5 4

Comments:

these tires are great and simple tire is even better,fast shipping knowledgeable and good prices all rolled into one !

1641580adadf08a49e7e8712d2830b5d is a Confident Driver

On Uniroyal Laredo Cross Country Tour Tires

On 10/31/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I love the ride of these tires. Like a Cadillac 🌞

1641580adadf08a49e7e8712d2830b5d is a Confident Driver

On Uniroyal Laredo Cross Country Tour Tires

On 05/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I had these tires when I bought my Highlander in 2008. I needed another set around 78,000 miles. I bought two to make sure the fit was good bc 4 would've been a lot to return. They fit perfect!😅 These tires ride like a dream Cadillac 🌞 So so happy w them.

f4672c19de3bfc3df85f8b1e3ba008d0 is a Confident Driver

On Uniroyal Laredo Cross Country Tour Tires

On 12/21/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 3 3 3 3
0f57bdf4d76f6f8cfb71567f8b651ab8 is a Confident Driver

On Uniroyal Laredo Cross Country Tour Tires

On 09/13/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 1 4 4 1

Comments:

I have only had these (4)tires a month now. All I can say is they look very nice with a good ride. Simple Tire shipped them extremely fast by Fed-Ex. Unfortunately I do not need any more tires right now, but when I do I would not hesitate purchasing from Simple Tire again. Thanks!

fafe96c876ebc465542d2d72f037dd16 is a Cautious Driver

On Uniroyal Laredo Cross Country Tour Tires

On 01/20/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 3 3 4 4 4

Comments:

i drive a 2002 Tahoe - 265 17 - very good tire smooth ride and good overall traction. they feel solid and wear very well

21a80960510ffe9e169d8ad16042dd08  

On Uniroyal Laredo Cross Country Tour Tires

On 01/05/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 3 5 4 5

Comments:

Over 70k on my last set. handled awesome on the ford. great tires for a great price.