Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 7 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
3 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

c9adfe0e021aff4314cc9bfcff62ab2c
On 04/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I've had these tires on the car for a month and half and I am impressed with what they have offer. This is the first set of Toyo's I've ever run and they live up to friends praise for the brand. Handling and grip are excellent, as the weather warms up even more in NC I can only assume they'll continue to deliver. I'd recommend these tires to anyone looking for a reliable, relatively inexpensive tire.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
6590a7e7bf8a70c3fb26faf415d3720f
On 07/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

these tires are amazing. . I bought 295/35/18 and 265/40/17..(front and back for my 2003 supercharged zo6 corvette. with the old tires (also proxies) as they were worn down the car would just break loose up to and including 4th gear with the supercharger but with the new ones they grab like glue and the car just gets up and flies. one of the best tires I've had on my vette.. Definitely buys these summer tires and have some fun weather going straight or curves they grab

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
2
5
5
4
b8bf3cf79032d86aec665867ff201a6e
On 07/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Switched my wive's Maserati from Pirellis summer ( Pirellis lasted literally 5000miles) to Toyos. Half the price and double the performance. Good riddance Pirellis! Highly recommend the Toyos.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
4
5
cae215eccc40dcd612a121c31a0808a0
On 05/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So far they are pretty good. I feel the biggest differences when accelerating out of corners as there is no more of that tire slip that I used to feel. Also the better grip has given me better fuel economy. The thing I like the most is the ability to obtain higher speeds that would require a higher RPM previously but now I can achieve those same speeds at a lower RPM now.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
2
5
4
4
54480f234cdeadb45e051d7e4484f726
On 05/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great summer tire. These are rears on my 2004 Z06. I hit it hard, no nannies, great grip, great cornering.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
4
4
8bf03c30e5ed18b86133ac2d26c59aee
On 11/18/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
2
4
3
3
368e5a0a35dd82359560cc9db96b54d3
On 09/30/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Overall very good comfort and performance for the price paid. Good value!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
4
4