Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 13 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

083a10cc7e94f32ff98ae297cf30deb0
On 11/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This ML 350 was bought new and it came with 275-55 R 17 Dunlap's, low mileage tire ! Then put my 1st set of Toyo Proxes and my next set was Toyo Proxes ST 2 s on my Mercedes SUV is a full time all wheel drive. The vehicle has well over 200,000 miles and I am now on my 5 th. set. A very safe and high quality performing Tire. I like the level of performance so much I bought 17" Rims for my 1992 Ford F 150 and put a set on it. Make no mistake this is one of best all season tires on the Market!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f836ae3731dcc245aaacf72f6c271fda
On 02/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Decent tire, and nice looking tires. They handle good in all environments. The road noise is unbearable. I’m looking to buy new tires after having these a year. I wasted 600+ dollars on these. That is how bad the noise is on my set.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
1
3
1c7be3fc5a1eed2486735fe375c674b4
On 07/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best SUV tire I've ever purchased. This is my second set and I'm still impressed with the performance of this tire. I gave it 5 stars for winter because we have no winter in South Georgia.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d042754b03eee9c732a09cf28016029a
On 06/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I'm very happy with these tires big difference in the factory tire that came on my 2014 Dodge Durango citadel I got them to give my SUV a wider stance look and beefer style. Best of the price Give it a one star because it doesn't snow in middle Georgia .

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
5
f3e178e319f5ca77c2a0d8896a651407
On 06/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Low noise, Smooth rolling tires. Lots of splash in rain at rear windows. Tread life remains to be seen. Tire needs to have warranty. ..

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
4
a9837f3325c663a7154b69d152fafe01
On 03/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires with reduced road noise from original stock tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
9c91c6ce8b2398425dcdcf7d6eeaf947
On 06/06/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This tire was on my Mercedes SUV when I bought it two years ago. I drove them 128,000 miles after I bought it and the tires were still very dependable. I wanted the exact same tires to replace them and would highly recommend buying them from Simple Tire.com. They were shipped straight to my auto repair shop and were delivered very quickly. They were also $200 cheaper than the quotes I got from the tire stores in my local area. Overall, totally satisfied and very happy with the entire process.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
bd0bda89664c4b7a75a8d8de6c623c41
On 02/14/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Bought these Toyos for my Trail Blazer SS AWD. Never spun, or abused them. They wore out extremely fast I mean extremely fast. If you're going to run these better keep your alignment 100% right on. Had vehicle "slightly" out of alignment and in a matter of 120 mi of summer driving I wore them down badly. Rotated to rear. The tread is good looking. Treadlife leaves a lot to be desired. Terrible in the snow. Great summer tires, terrible snow handling only reason I'm alright is AWD ON my Trail Blazer.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
2
5
5
2
1afac9149220ccb768eeae19b4fda640
On 11/04/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

HUGE TOYO FAN! This company is amazing! They stand right behind there product a 1000%

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
5
5
e70db260696440cc2341e8b5f18a6771
On 06/30/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c15cb6c61345bd23496429eede2b3a54
On 01/05/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Once again toyo has made a wonderful tire. Great for long trips on the highway no noise whatsoever. Makes my car handle like its one with the streets. Absolutely getting a new pair when these bald out.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
2
5
4
5
dc0cc254de9d367b611cba6ea88f629d
On 11/24/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

great tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
3