Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 37 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

9cb8029f5a336d728c67e44a1a7b0697
On 06/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Only have 3,000 miles on them so far but tread wear seems good. Haven’t driven in the snow with them to rate that.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
1b83d5da74032b6a750ef12210642eea
On 05/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I put these tires on my 48 chevy pickup and they lasted about 50 feet before I smoked them off.

Dry Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 05/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
578ad8e10dc4edb52ff2bd4ec9bc93a3
On 05/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I was quoted close to $800 for a set of Proxes S/T's. I got them here for $571 out the door. That's a savings of over $200 + in my pocket. I ordered them on a Thursday night and by Saturday morning I had them in hand. Shipping was fast! The performance of my truck was night and day after having installed these new tires. They grip the road so well and are really quiet. They also look really nice and aggressive on my truck. From here on out I will only order through simpletire.com! Thank you so much!!

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
63f4ec766cf5e343a8ea5da945ee56b8
On 04/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought 6 of these tires for my 2007 Dodge 3500 dually in 305/50r20. That’s not a typical or recommended size for my truck but with around 1,000 miles on them so far I absolutely love them. Theyre quiet, ride quality is great as well as handling. I’ve not been in any winter conditions with them. They handle well in wet conditions but the width let’s you know where liw spots in the road are. All in all I’d definitely buy them again.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
abb94965ea866035e11288b997b51dfe
On 04/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

I feel the road, if that makes sense.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
3
3
3
2
4ea3e17b228803f8de37fa8f75cb1101
On 03/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is my four set I have put on my truck I have been getting average of 60,000 miles on this tire. That's why I like buying them ,I also like the way they handle and ride. Tried the S/T II did not like the way they rode and handle.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f5ce9f5cb682a1f863d5a8c51ac28683
On 02/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

2nd set of these I have put on my vehicle. Last set was good to nearly 45,000 miles

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f998f9590e943ccf5f9eb5ee36509a6a
On 01/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Only had these tires for a couple months and the sidewalk has a bulge in it. Never hit a curb or anything with them. Definitely gonna go with a different brand next time

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
3
d3168e4cb685eba724f05a3c05f927d3
On 01/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires, I am very satisfied with the product and everything simpletire.com did for me as well

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
5
b736c5f5ec169ec01cf7d1fc6961fce1
On 01/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

The tires look great cosmetically and grip very well. I use them on my 2011 Camaro, even in the winter in New Mexico.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
5
fe5c53690cd6b8e8edfad2c9b7a84b2f
On 12/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Quiet ride and seem to have very good traction, haven't driven in the rain yet so I don't know how they handle on wet roads.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
f7ea6ca5d5b6969b8a30cd37d87c57bc
On 12/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

The only tires i use on my truck, grreat at the track when i do road course racing and 1/4 drags. Live where it snows amd traction most times is better than average. Great handling tire life is not always the best but thats my driving style. No under normal driving the Proxes i believe would give good tirel mileage

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
4
1c62d8ebb67ccd0872304f36036ae2f9
On 10/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Excellent service. Ordered tires on Thursday later afternoon figured I'd get the tires the following week on a Thursday or so... they showed up first thing on that Sunday morning. I was surprised to see anything delivered on Sunday let alone tires from across the country.. excellent, thank you.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
4
0ac6893994f05ad1c5719ec090f69884
On 09/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good price and FAST DELIVERY

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
361fd498d439d85e9320de741bb25310
On 09/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I've had these tires on my old duramax and my old cummins and also on my current cummins. The tire is a great street tire gets really sticky when hot so handles good for the drag strip and hanging those corners. Definitely recommend this tire if your unsure

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Treadwear
5
4
3
5
5
96d5378eabfbb239a0733a3a75d0daae
On 08/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c733feac2b8fc0b0fe5bfb55e1dc7845
On 07/31/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I can't really say too much as I've not had these on the truck very long but, I do tend to test the limits relatively quickly and so far I've been impressed.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
1
4
5
4
29f4b771da7d09af69c50513d5e5dd1d
On 07/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great looking tire. Seems to work well in all conditions. I have not been able to test it in winter conditions because I live in FL. For the price at Simpletire you cannot beat these!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
5d01625b8f87a879a2a235e83213e239
On 06/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
5d01625b8f87a879a2a235e83213e239
On 06/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5
084be9d0b3e26ce698ed85f6f2ffc6e1
On 05/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

The tires are awesome

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
3
3
cd171acb228070a5c7ad175d045ea18a
On 04/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Had one tire get ruined in an accident and replaced it with a new one from Simple Tire. I have used these tires in all weather conditions. I have been extremely happy with the tire performance and would definitely consider the Toyo Proxes series again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d7e7f6865e47b9279307612f4b54dcd1
On 04/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires are awesome, running them on my 2500hd Duramax. Look great, hook up wicked in rain and dry pavement. Haven't had them on long enough to verify tread life but not worried a bit. Price is great.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
2
5
5
5
bb9346cc70ef694402fb03ef26542a1d
On 04/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Fast shipping took only 26 hours to my door step great quality tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
5
60de2e56a81408fefe4c0a53eb7abc28
On 04/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Great ride and performance little noisy

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
3
3
065081c04748b35569df28c771e3a1d0
On 03/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great all around tires. Highly recommended online tires shop Thanks again

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d809c89c0fd9a2e1e2a8feacccbb2769
On 02/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great overall tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
4
36ab23e69dc15da424fcd08eec244159
On 12/30/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

This is my third set of these tires on multiple vehicles. The tread design and profile of this tire is very good looking on both our Escalade and Jeep Grand Cherokee vehicles. Love the tires. They are more of a summer tire but work adequately in the Minnesota winters.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
4
4
8e5b85943b1a5e4d718dd80eeb76f532
On 09/27/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

They are great

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
4
4
b845975f86cb3d12b1d5ec13afce2021
On 09/19/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very nice ride and quiet. Very satisfied so far.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
7083f8f48c0c9050f3112d8cfa395156
On 08/13/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I bought these tires at a great price for my 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT. The original tires were Pirelli P-Zeros. I couldn't get 15,000 miles out of those tires. The dry and wet handling of the Toyo Proxes S/T is awesome. I have 3000 miles on them and they still look new. The only issue I have with these tires is ride noise. They seem to have a hum at speeds from 20 to 75 miles per hour. At higher speeds the hum goes away. I guess that's the price you pay for cheaper tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
1
5
7106a4fb4501d3985c033f160b2736b3
On 05/27/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very impressed with the ride quality and durability of these tires. I do delivery's with my 2000 4x4 four door F250 and I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase. Excellent price to boot. Thank you guys

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
da64dfa370f7c3389d7e966418057fd8
On 05/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Haven't gotten a chance to put too many miles on these yet. They are on a 2012 duramax so they see plenty of weight. We'll see how tread life is after a few more miles.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
2
4
4
3
a43ed5fa89bc0ae90dbc8bd8f7455bb4
On 03/20/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great place to order tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
1
5
5
5
4a1531818940aad2a54b8e79bbb870df
On 12/18/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Toyo is great brand and I highly recommend them to everyone

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
4
4
aca6a2eebe29bd6eac9b902ab5ce4888
On 12/06/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tires are doing better than expected. Was very impressed with driving in snow/rain. Only issue would be they arent to too smooth. But what do you expect out of '22 in wheels.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
3
4
4