Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 11 Reviews)
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

065081c04748b35569df28c771e3a1d0 is a Confident Driver

On Toyo Proxes S/T Tires

On 03/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great all around tires. Highly recommended online tires shop Thanks again

d809c89c0fd9a2e1e2a8feacccbb2769 is a Confident Driver

On Toyo Proxes S/T Tires

On 02/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 5 5 4 4

Comments:

Great overall tire

36ab23e69dc15da424fcd08eec244159 is a Confident Driver

On Toyo Proxes S/T Tires

On 12/30/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 3 5 4 4

Comments:

This is my third set of these tires on multiple vehicles. The tread design and profile of this tire is very good looking on both our Escalade and Jeep Grand Cherokee vehicles. Love the tires. They are more of a summer tire but work adequately in the Minnesota winters.

8e5b85943b1a5e4d718dd80eeb76f532  

On Toyo Proxes S/T Tires

On 09/27/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 5 4 4 4

Comments:

They are great

b845975f86cb3d12b1d5ec13afce2021 is a Aggressive Driver

On Toyo Proxes S/T Tires

On 09/19/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 5 4

Comments:

Very nice ride and quiet. Very satisfied so far.

7083f8f48c0c9050f3112d8cfa395156 is a Aggressive Driver

On Toyo Proxes S/T Tires

On 08/13/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 1 5

Comments:

I bought these tires at a great price for my 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT. The original tires were Pirelli P-Zeros. I couldn't get 15,000 miles out of those tires. The dry and wet handling of the Toyo Proxes S/T is awesome. I have 3000 miles on them and they still look new. The only issue I have with these tires is ride noise. They seem to have a hum at speeds from 20 to 75 miles per hour. At higher speeds the hum goes away. I guess that's the price you pay for cheaper tires.

7106a4fb4501d3985c033f160b2736b3 is a Aggressive Driver

On Toyo Proxes S/T Tires

On 05/27/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 5

Comments:

Very impressed with the ride quality and durability of these tires. I do delivery's with my 2000 4x4 four door F250 and I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase. Excellent price to boot. Thank you guys

da64dfa370f7c3389d7e966418057fd8 is a Aggressive Driver

On Toyo Proxes S/T Tires

On 05/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 3 2 4 4 3

Comments:

Haven't gotten a chance to put too many miles on these yet. They are on a 2012 duramax so they see plenty of weight. We'll see how tread life is after a few more miles.

a43ed5fa89bc0ae90dbc8bd8f7455bb4 is a Confident Driver

On Toyo Proxes S/T Tires

On 03/20/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 1 5 5 5

Comments:

Great place to order tires

4a1531818940aad2a54b8e79bbb870df is a Confident Driver

On Toyo Proxes S/T Tires

On 12/18/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 3 4 4

Comments:

Toyo is great brand and I highly recommend them to everyone

aca6a2eebe29bd6eac9b902ab5ce4888 is a Confident Driver

On Toyo Proxes S/T Tires

On 12/06/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 3 4 4

Comments:

Tires are doing better than expected. Was very impressed with driving in snow/rain. Only issue would be they arent to too smooth. But what do you expect out of '22 in wheels.