SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
Watch Our Review

Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 9 Reviews)
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

4d293f98ce638da6cd3394333c7e8ee9 is a Confident Driver

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 02/16/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

These are the best tires on the market. Highly recommend them!! Demar from Simple Tire is a good guy, he took care of me. Thanks again!

90a996e617c2be2a234f441e9604aecd is a Confident Driver

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 11/24/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 3 3 4
3633b928fa9b66b5a078bdf75608013b  

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 04/14/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 3

Comments:

Best tires I have ever bought! since my truck is a dually and will not intentionally be going offroad, all terrains were my choice. even being classed as an "all terrain", the Toyos are AGRESSIVE! the tire in the size I got are considered an "extreme tread" and are more aggressive than some mud tires on the market. even with them being on the aggressive side , they are not loud or rough riding. still to early to tell on tread wear but with a 45K mile tread wear warranty I have faith in the tires lasting. the stock General Ameritracs only lasted ~24K.

6083e1d44452d6436501c59a73af2386 is a Confident Driver

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 01/09/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

Purchased tires, UPS lost them. Simpletire sent another set. No hassle, quick responses. Would buy from Simpletire again.

aba1e1e7afe07cd8fb083ddbe21b1717  

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 01/06/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

love the tires added them to my 2014 GMC Sierra. Couldn't be happier, tons of compliments!

ee1e79062b846870e0e22814e677ba0c  

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Outstanding pricing, quick shipment and a great value. We buy all of our tires through SimpleTire.com; we are completely satisfied!

dbcaec85cfe71cdc118e3aceca5a8451  

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 01/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 3 4

Comments:

Like the tires and quick shipping from simple tire.

519896b7fd1e6290a934b969f2191096  

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 12/07/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 4 3 4

Comments:

Excellent tire. Ive been looking for a tire I can count on in every situation. use for my work ttruck and Im proud to say they have done a superb job. They cost a pretty penny but so worth it.