SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
Watch Our Review

Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 33 Reviews)
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

94177b9b305bb134ebff7c98ba9f388e is a Confident Driver

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 04/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

These tires are quiet and have good all around traction.

3432ad7df72072aecdd41a551ea6d78b is a Confident Driver

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 04/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 5 5

Comments:

Tires look very aggressive and are surprisingly very quiet. I put them on a 2015 Ram 1500 and my dad has a 2018 Ram 1500 with stock tires and their is barely a noticeable difference in road noise between them.

5eb92fdaa7750aa3f72ae51ef548035b is a Confident Driver

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 03/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 3 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I had MT tires before these. The Toyo AT lls are smooth and quiet yet rugged looking with plenty of biting traction when you need it. Simple Tire was the least expensive for size 33/12.50/20 that I could find.

b03e1e9ee5768f7ff08fab752770f50c is a Confident Driver

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 02/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5 4

Comments:

Haven't drove much with these tires yet. From what I have drove the Open Countrys are going to do great. I've been in rain, some snow, and dry roads and the tires performed great. Very little road noise for an A/T tire and the ride isn't much different from factory tires.

9ae8e9f4a88a875198032b4e04aa635b is a Confident Driver

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 01/31/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 4 4
4b27bf58740959cd1a22e1733d2e6b82 is a Aggressive Driver

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 01/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great looking tires. Very quiet on the road.

cdbc5ff813edeab4c89bb2bbab0ad1f0 is a Confident Driver

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 12/31/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5 3

Comments:

Tires have good grip in snow,a little noise on dry roads. Suburban has a good ride with these tires.

1ce62517a2c7afa87c8bdfc7e90cd78a is a Confident Driver

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 11/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 3 5

Comments:

Excellent tire, extra deep tread. I have 35’s on 17” stock rims on my 2500 cummins. The only reason i gave it 4 stars on ride handling is they make the truck feel loose like it’s a little top heavy. So it took a little getting used to. (After I took my old Hancook AT3 35’s off by far the best tires I’ve ever had. But a lot more expensive) There’s a little road noise not quit that of a mud terrain but louder than many all terrain tires I’m used to. Over all a good all terrain tire.

3f7e1aae52781ceb0e910a369c2b68b5 is a Confident Driver

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 11/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

First off, I drive a 9200lb 96 dodge diesel. Toyo AT2 extreme for the win! By far the best E rated all season on the market, best tire period as far as I'm concerned. I towed over 60k of the 76k I got out of the last set of Toyo AT2's (315/75) Unreal! I will never own a different tire. Best handling in all conditions, best wear, best ride of any tire I have owned. As far as "simple tire" goes, these guys are awesome and run a tight ship. I had my tires shipped free of charged and delivered in 3-4 days to Washington state! Very impressed. Thanks again you guys.

77ce62e9c351428caf60f967cbfc925b is a Confident Driver

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 10/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 3 3 3

Comments:

very nice tire with smooth ride low noise and great traction

c883a9c9bd1b6fdfddf5022d5e6db9d5 is a Confident Driver

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 06/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

I have had these tires on a Jeep Liberty for two months now. I got the P rated version and was worried they wouldn't look as good as the LT version I had seen on other vehicles. I am thrilled with the way they look -- aggressive but not too knobby. The tires do have a slight hum to them that is most noticeable around town between 35 and 50 mph. It's something I can live with given the aggressive tread pattern. The tire noise is not noticeable on the highway as the wind noise from the vehicle drowns it out at those speeds. I have not had the tires off-road or in wet/snowy weather yet but will add another review as they get more miles on them.

116e470a6c182ab4b7fa9adeb5cdbf0c is a Confident Driver

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 06/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 4
3da332fbbb4d1e91e993fcca5eb63675 is a Aggressive Driver

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 05/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 5 5

Comments:

This is my SECOND set...the first ones lasted 78,000. At that high of mileage they were still road worthy, but I was getting stuck in the snow/slush. I LOVE THESE TIRES. Will keep buying them. I sell real estate in Northern Michigan. I am easily OFF the road more than ON the road. I need a tire that can do both...these ROCK♥

28f04baa42ceda11285ea972197fb678 is a Confident Driver

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 05/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Beautiful tire. Looks very aggressive but rides quiet and smooth as can be. Very impressed so far, will update after winter. Great price as well.

c20d6746ebb3de81b0e329d65772a9a9 is a Confident Driver

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 04/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

Great tires at an excellent price. Customer service was also excellent. Will buy from you again.

25c8037a1cf1997aaf37b7e6eb4b186c is a Aggressive Driver

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 04/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 3 4 5 4
c5c0838e0f13a418d73c824bd9670bba is a Confident Driver

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 04/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

I will for sure buy these tires again for my next SUV!

0a001ccf96b2893e64f8dad8eb280607  

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 03/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 3 3 3 3

Comments:

Toyo Open Country AT2 used for Toyota 4x4 pickup farm truck. Good off-road tire. Good price.

1f538ebd9ddc00d24f764077b8e4d213 is a Aggressive Driver

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 03/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 3 3 5 4 5

Comments:

Fairly new. Went from 285 to 295 Toyo Open Country II. And simpletire.com has the best price. Ordered at 1 p.m. On Tuesday, they were at the shop the next morning at 8 a.m.!!

4ffe35db90d94c6041fb8ddf7b44df29 is a Aggressive Driver

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 03/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 5 5

Comments:

Amazing tires! Highly recommend!

78d246abb3855d1483e612d0c4610d99 is a Confident Driver

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 02/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 3 5

Comments:

Tire was purchased for my spare on my Jeep. Simple tire.com was excellently priced and quickly shipped it to me. Great overall experience!

4a96f249f04c89d1f43b03e7b911467e  

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 01/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 4

Comments:

These are hands down the best tires I have ever used on the snow and highway.

4a39a09705120a9402d3ed138ee30e7f is a Confident Driver

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 01/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 1 4 4 1

Comments:

I only have about 1600 miles on the tires but what a difference they are compared to the other tires I had and from what I have used my truck for with the Toyo tires on them have made my mind at ease with them gripping the road and or dirt. Only having 1600 miles I can not say anything about tread life yet and nor about winter traction since I haven't had them on winter conditions yet but love the tire so far.

5c89624bcf9e02ee59cbd84d78addec2 is a Confident Driver

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 11/27/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tires so far

4d293f98ce638da6cd3394333c7e8ee9 is a Confident Driver

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 02/16/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

These are the best tires on the market. Highly recommend them!! Demar from Simple Tire is a good guy, he took care of me. Thanks again!

90a996e617c2be2a234f441e9604aecd is a Confident Driver

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 11/24/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 3 3 4
3633b928fa9b66b5a078bdf75608013b  

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 04/14/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 3

Comments:

Best tires I have ever bought! since my truck is a dually and will not intentionally be going offroad, all terrains were my choice. even being classed as an "all terrain", the Toyos are AGRESSIVE! the tire in the size I got are considered an "extreme tread" and are more aggressive than some mud tires on the market. even with them being on the aggressive side , they are not loud or rough riding. still to early to tell on tread wear but with a 45K mile tread wear warranty I have faith in the tires lasting. the stock General Ameritracs only lasted ~24K.

6083e1d44452d6436501c59a73af2386 is a Confident Driver

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 01/09/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

Purchased tires, UPS lost them. Simpletire sent another set. No hassle, quick responses. Would buy from Simpletire again.

aba1e1e7afe07cd8fb083ddbe21b1717  

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 01/06/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

love the tires added them to my 2014 GMC Sierra. Couldn't be happier, tons of compliments!

ee1e79062b846870e0e22814e677ba0c  

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Outstanding pricing, quick shipment and a great value. We buy all of our tires through SimpleTire.com; we are completely satisfied!

dbcaec85cfe71cdc118e3aceca5a8451  

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 01/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 3 4

Comments:

Like the tires and quick shipping from simple tire.

519896b7fd1e6290a934b969f2191096  

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 12/07/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 4 3 4

Comments:

Excellent tire. Ive been looking for a tire I can count on in every situation. use for my work ttruck and Im proud to say they have done a superb job. They cost a pretty penny but so worth it.