SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
Watch Our Review

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 23 Reviews)
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

77ce62e9c351428caf60f967cbfc925b is a Confident Driver

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 10/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 3 3 3

Comments:

very nice tire with smooth ride low noise and great traction

c883a9c9bd1b6fdfddf5022d5e6db9d5 is a Confident Driver

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 06/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

I have had these tires on a Jeep Liberty for two months now. I got the P rated version and was worried they wouldn't look as good as the LT version I had seen on other vehicles. I am thrilled with the way they look -- aggressive but not too knobby. The tires do have a slight hum to them that is most noticeable around town between 35 and 50 mph. It's something I can live with given the aggressive tread pattern. The tire noise is not noticeable on the highway as the wind noise from the vehicle drowns it out at those speeds. I have not had the tires off-road or in wet/snowy weather yet but will add another review as they get more miles on them.

116e470a6c182ab4b7fa9adeb5cdbf0c is a Confident Driver

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 06/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 4
3da332fbbb4d1e91e993fcca5eb63675 is a Aggressive Driver

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 05/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 5 5

Comments:

This is my SECOND set...the first ones lasted 78,000. At that high of mileage they were still road worthy, but I was getting stuck in the snow/slush. I LOVE THESE TIRES. Will keep buying them. I sell real estate in Northern Michigan. I am easily OFF the road more than ON the road. I need a tire that can do both...these ROCKā™„

28f04baa42ceda11285ea972197fb678 is a Confident Driver

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 05/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Beautiful tire. Looks very aggressive but rides quiet and smooth as can be. Very impressed so far, will update after winter. Great price as well.

c20d6746ebb3de81b0e329d65772a9a9 is a Confident Driver

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 04/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

Great tires at an excellent price. Customer service was also excellent. Will buy from you again.

25c8037a1cf1997aaf37b7e6eb4b186c is a Aggressive Driver

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 04/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 3 4 5 4
c5c0838e0f13a418d73c824bd9670bba is a Confident Driver

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 04/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

I will for sure buy these tires again for my next SUV!

0a001ccf96b2893e64f8dad8eb280607  

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 03/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 3 3 3 3

Comments:

Toyo Open Country AT2 used for Toyota 4x4 pickup farm truck. Good off-road tire. Good price.

1f538ebd9ddc00d24f764077b8e4d213 is a Aggressive Driver

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 03/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 3 3 5 4 5

Comments:

Fairly new. Went from 285 to 295 Toyo Open Country II. And simpletire.com has the best price. Ordered at 1 p.m. On Tuesday, they were at the shop the next morning at 8 a.m.!!

4ffe35db90d94c6041fb8ddf7b44df29 is a Aggressive Driver

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 03/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 5 5

Comments:

Amazing tires! Highly recommend!

78d246abb3855d1483e612d0c4610d99 is a Confident Driver

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 02/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 3 5

Comments:

Tire was purchased for my spare on my Jeep. Simple tire.com was excellently priced and quickly shipped it to me. Great overall experience!

4a96f249f04c89d1f43b03e7b911467e  

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 01/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 4

Comments:

These are hands down the best tires I have ever used on the snow and highway.

4a39a09705120a9402d3ed138ee30e7f is a Confident Driver

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 01/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 1 4 4 1

Comments:

I only have about 1600 miles on the tires but what a difference they are compared to the other tires I had and from what I have used my truck for with the Toyo tires on them have made my mind at ease with them gripping the road and or dirt. Only having 1600 miles I can not say anything about tread life yet and nor about winter traction since I haven't had them on winter conditions yet but love the tire so far.

5c89624bcf9e02ee59cbd84d78addec2 is a Confident Driver

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 11/27/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tires so far

4d293f98ce638da6cd3394333c7e8ee9 is a Confident Driver

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 02/16/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

These are the best tires on the market. Highly recommend them!! Demar from Simple Tire is a good guy, he took care of me. Thanks again!

90a996e617c2be2a234f441e9604aecd is a Confident Driver

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 11/24/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 3 3 4
3633b928fa9b66b5a078bdf75608013b  

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 04/14/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 3

Comments:

Best tires I have ever bought! since my truck is a dually and will not intentionally be going offroad, all terrains were my choice. even being classed as an "all terrain", the Toyos are AGRESSIVE! the tire in the size I got are considered an "extreme tread" and are more aggressive than some mud tires on the market. even with them being on the aggressive side , they are not loud or rough riding. still to early to tell on tread wear but with a 45K mile tread wear warranty I have faith in the tires lasting. the stock General Ameritracs only lasted ~24K.

6083e1d44452d6436501c59a73af2386 is a Confident Driver

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 01/09/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

Purchased tires, UPS lost them. Simpletire sent another set. No hassle, quick responses. Would buy from Simpletire again.

aba1e1e7afe07cd8fb083ddbe21b1717  

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 01/06/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

love the tires added them to my 2014 GMC Sierra. Couldn't be happier, tons of compliments!

ee1e79062b846870e0e22814e677ba0c  

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Outstanding pricing, quick shipment and a great value. We buy all of our tires through SimpleTire.com; we are completely satisfied!

dbcaec85cfe71cdc118e3aceca5a8451  

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 01/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 3 4

Comments:

Like the tires and quick shipping from simple tire.

519896b7fd1e6290a934b969f2191096  

On Toyo Open Country A/T II Tires

On 12/07/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 4 3 4

Comments:

Excellent tire. Ive been looking for a tire I can count on in every situation. use for my work ttruck and Im proud to say they have done a superb job. They cost a pretty penny but so worth it.