Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 72 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

edb7c8f4d8f6cbf7366eb50cb9c51349
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love these tires..have them on my work truck and now the wife's truck aswell. Simple tire. Com is so easy to order from with the best price..I am hooked and will be a customer as long as they're around..

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are great tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4287f1055e4defcccb9aaa0aae2863f5
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far the tire has been a pleasant surprise. The ride is quiet and although I switched from a 305/55/20 to a 33/12.50/20 I can’t tell any difference. The look is prefect for what I wanted and the ya doing and road noise is ideal for a large tire. Would definitely buy again!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
4
5
62cf965627c7b8603b0a2d1ef28808c8
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I installed a set of 285/60-20 AT IIs on my 2018 F150 at around 2,800 miles. I’m at 19,300 miles now and I have only good things to say about these tires. They’re smooth, durable, and provide great traction when needed. They do make a little bit of noise, but that’s to be expected for a good set of all-terrains. I highly recommend these tires and would definitely purchase again!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
636e396ee523d06c4256db59bc5fc47d
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tire, This is my third set. Long life and good wear. Very minimal road noise and smooth for a 10 ply tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
3
4
4
5
d7ed9d7159a4ee762f8b8fbd646efe9e
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good tire. Most likely would get these tires for my other trucks

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
effb778dd75f4a3fd062e7dcb93a1598
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Over all these tires were excellent I put them on my 2002 F350 7.3 4x4. There was no road noise going down the road they handled excellent in the winter and in the rain I also towed a 14 foot trailer with a combined weight of 8000 pounds and they always handled excellently even in the mud pulling the trailer. I will be purchasing another set once my tires wear out

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0d2366f384b6c702db8e9dd8b74534db
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I just purchased my second set of Toyo AT's. The first set got about 50,000 miles on them. I pull a 6,000 lbs. camper, 2 place snowmobile trailer, and have pulled heavier loads, up to 14,000 lbs. with my '11 EcoBoost. I run a 6 ply tire because the majority of the miles are highway and this pickup is our family rig, tried to keep weight down for mileage, maybe get 15 instead of 14mpgs :-). The pickup is used for hunting, camping, and drives a fair amount of gravel roads, so if you ever drive gravel that often you know how it can eat tires. I made a bad choice of going to a different brand tire in between these sets of Toyo's, that was a big mistake. I got 50K out of them, but the road noise and handling was horrible, thought I needed new shocks, nope, just tires. The reason for my 4 stars on a couple of the items is, ride noise, it's an AT tire, so I know it will have more road noise than a street tire, hence the 4 stars, and winter traction due to the traction limitation as the tread wears. I know this is expected and makes perfect sense, as it should, less tread=less traction, so again that's why I gave it 4 stars, a poorer performing tire would receive less stars. I don't know if ever could give a tire 5 stars for winter traction that is not a track or studded.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5
ba2b15ddb89ed330cceb8c021804686c
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love these tires!! The look, price , and simple tire lived up to there name!!! Fast quick order and even faster shipping..I have been telling everyone about simpletire.com

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b2acdaac987ccd692dc3ffa9643af592
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I was a little disappointed the first time I drove in the rain. They seemed to not hold traction as well as my old Hankooks, but after about 1500 miles they seemed to break in. Dry and wet traction got better. The tire noise was almost unnoticeable for me. I have a free flowing exhaust on my diesel, so I can't really hear the tires unless I'm listening for them. Might be more noticeable for others, but considering how aggressive the tread is for an A/T, the tire hum isn't bad. As for the winter weather performance, I live in Texas, so I don't have any input on that one. Overall I'm pleased with these tires. They balanced well, they don't hold on to rocks, and they look great. And as usual, great price and fast shipping from Simple Tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
4
703539ed8aab2639dfe2b8bf9f005e07
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tires. Excellent price.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have had more than 10 sets of these tires and they are plain and simply the best tires I have ever driven on

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
5
dbaf60f3a397e1d27630a459c1700ea7
On 10/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Very aggressive looking tire but if you’re looking for something that’s quiet on the highway this tire isn’t the one they are a quite bit of road noise with these tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
2
4
51d24c3878593693bd88a36bbda69058
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Always a good buy at simple tire . Hasn’t let me down yet! And gained a lifetime customer!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
34bdd442c28bb57b52b7b64f5109c9ca
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I ordered a set of Toyo Open Country A/T II , they were sent to a local installer on time and were installed as planned. The tires are exactly what I wanted, they were the best price around and service was great, I will use this supplier again Thanks Bob

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
24848113f78577f7ec22b8fe6fabe4d2
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I've had my tire for about 2 months now. I like the tire overall, but if I had to make a suggestion to Toyo... stiffen up the sidewalls! First time I ever broke a bead was with these tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
9597af407ca7ddf03e9a1480f4ceac09
On 10/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best LT tires I’ve ever run on a truck!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
5
c8337a88c3ca05375fc30cbb687e611d
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have had 4 sets of these tires and will be buying another set when needed I think that says it all great product

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
4
84c2a20ed13196306f2dea020901c445
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

They claim to be 50000 mile tire but after 10k mine show lot of wear. Running on a drw f350 towing a fifth wheel they handle good and ride good just not holding up mileage wise.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
5
2
4a20e0107797517d45863ac1168f56aa
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have about 3,000 miles on my new open country AT 2’s and I love them. Road noise is minimal and so far they handle great. I can’t wait to see how they do in a MN winter.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
105c1c13a0fe8c1c3a1c2c895f72d3cc
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are only a few months old so I cannot comment on tread life. I have also not yet had the chance to use them in snow. I was AMAZED at how quiet these tires were. I drive 125 miles per day over dirt and paved roads; they handle both terrains well and transition quite smoothly. I did have to drive through ankle deep puddles on said dirt roads; the handling in these conditions was not ideal, but I was able to adapt pretty quickly. Please keep in mind that I was driving aggressively for the sole purpose of testing the handling conditions. So far I am quite pleased.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
885bf42385ad60f0f1d5dbe7bfc0c55a
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

For the money you can't go wrong. This is an excellent tire. I am very happy with my Purchase. The trash and I had in the snow this past Winter gave me great confidence in my investment. The truck has a nice feel That can be appreciated over the previous tire. This July I had a car accident occur in front of me the truck stopped on a dime. Good thing to.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e362c8a90e09a7432afbafeeb6b48270
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is a great tire overall and couldn't be happier with the performance of this tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a3a824bfffb9f78e7e9c54e08ad7a6a5
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

If it seems too good to be true, it probably is, you get what you pay for. these are a few things that were running through my mind as I debated buying tires online. I really wanted the Toyo AT2 but they were only available from one dealer locally at more than double the price. I debated, how can this be true? Half the price, free Shipping, with tires? No way! I anxiously awaited my order, wondering If I would receive tires that has been customer returns. All I can say is the tires were delivered on time, and I was so glad I decided to purchase tires from simple tires. They are the real deal, I will be purchasing all tires from simple tire in the future. thanks so much and they Toyo AT2's perform as expected, providing a smooth, quiet ride.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
c1363c312e779821a06dd64d988c7dce
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far so good,these tires feel great with slightly more noise than the originals. They do have a more aggressive look which I was looking for.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
4
f16a8ae11294c133995a5a60a4fdba6f
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I've only used these one dry roads and on dirt/gravel roads. It has excellent traction and road noise characteristics. Time will tell how well they wear, but I have 2000 miles on them and they still look like new.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
dbaf60f3a397e1d27630a459c1700ea7
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I run 285/75/16 Toyo A/T ll on my '06 Tacoma which is the biggest tire my truck can handle. This will be my 4th set in 12 years and won't think of running any other tire. Tread life is good as i get 50,000 miles on these tires. Just be sure to rotate every 5,000. I live in a very snowy part of country and these tires are the best for snow and wet roads. This is first time i purchased tires from simpletire. Great prices along with no taxes or delivery charges. Tires came to my front door in 4 business days. How awesome! I will diffinately refer simpletire to my friends and will buy from them again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
5
41f4d3a6acbf235c74dbdce4c475d80c
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Have had several different brands.bfg,cooper,firestone.Toyo has performed great

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
51d24c3878593693bd88a36bbda69058
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Amazing tires , amazing price, fast shipping. Will buy here always

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
5
5
5
299253635aa58a1f9230149571c389f6
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires for the money.. great service... shipping was fast and right to my door.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5
6b1782c948348a4bb1daf8e1851d7544
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Mounted on a F350 dually, also Ford excursion. with both vehicles I experienced uneven steer tire wear, adjust air pressure, checked alignment. other than that. Toyo is an excellent tire. not to noisy for an AT tread. grips real good in the snow. does not have side wall flex when aired up and max weight applied ( towing a trailer ) Tread wear on the excursion has been great! the dually about average. Would I buy again? depends on price. Toyo is proud of their tires. If I got better service from the steer tires I would most deffinatly

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
3
77dcd555f38b965d220a13a3bb080260
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I’d say this is the best tire you could get, ride nice is any condition.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 06/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
4
f3542ba02a2f48475f31db1702156c71
On 05/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The tires came in on two separate orders but a bunch of emails were sent to confirm. So far I’m in love with the tires but time is the true testament . Stay blessed everyone

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
124585a57e97888aaf6f1ed4f0692153
On 05/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

had these tires before on another truck I traded. would not buy any other tires for my truck other than the cooper at3 which is a good tire but does not have the mileage as the toyo

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
40f3647b4b22915e79dacf8f0dd6c268
On 05/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Quality Tires. No road noise. Good looking tires.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
536f00f85071ddcb7a0e7ff1f83f3fb6
On 05/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I have had these tires installed for just over a month. For my wannabe overlander, 5th generation Subaru Outback, I wanted an all terrain tire. Locally, (Juneau, Alask) retailers wanted an arm and a leg. With Simple Tire, I got a better deal AND even with the shipping it was less than a full set of locally offered options that weren’t what I wanted. Finally, an internet based company that understands Alaska isn’t as remote as many other companies assume. We have indoor plumbing, too, FYI! As far as the tires, I am excited to try them out this summer and maybe hit the AlCan on family trips, which is notoriously hard on tires... even with the modern paving. A little more road noise than an all season, but that’s expected. Too bad our snow went away as soon as the tires were mounted.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
3
5eb92fdaa7750aa3f72ae51ef548035b
On 05/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Best tire I've bought in years so far. Haven't had them long enough for tread life or use in snow. They're rugged looking and just as tough. Got the cheapest deal at Simple Tire and easy too.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
3
5
5
94177b9b305bb134ebff7c98ba9f388e
On 04/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These tires are quiet and have good all around traction.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
3432ad7df72072aecdd41a551ea6d78b
On 04/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires look very aggressive and are surprisingly very quiet. I put them on a 2015 Ram 1500 and my dad has a 2018 Ram 1500 with stock tires and their is barely a noticeable difference in road noise between them.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
5
5eb92fdaa7750aa3f72ae51ef548035b
On 03/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I had MT tires before these. The Toyo AT lls are smooth and quiet yet rugged looking with plenty of biting traction when you need it. Simple Tire was the least expensive for size 33/12.50/20 that I could find.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
5
5
5
5
b03e1e9ee5768f7ff08fab752770f50c
On 02/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Haven't drove much with these tires yet. From what I have drove the Open Countrys are going to do great. I've been in rain, some snow, and dry roads and the tires performed great. Very little road noise for an A/T tire and the ride isn't much different from factory tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
9ae8e9f4a88a875198032b4e04aa635b
On 01/31/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
4
4b27bf58740959cd1a22e1733d2e6b82
On 01/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great looking tires. Very quiet on the road.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
cdbc5ff813edeab4c89bb2bbab0ad1f0
On 12/31/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires have good grip in snow,a little noise on dry roads. Suburban has a good ride with these tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
3
1ce62517a2c7afa87c8bdfc7e90cd78a
On 11/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Excellent tire, extra deep tread. I have 35’s on 17” stock rims on my 2500 cummins. The only reason i gave it 4 stars on ride handling is they make the truck feel loose like it’s a little top heavy. So it took a little getting used to. (After I took my old Hancook AT3 35’s off by far the best tires I’ve ever had. But a lot more expensive) There’s a little road noise not quit that of a mud terrain but louder than many all terrain tires I’m used to. Over all a good all terrain tire.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
3
5
3f7e1aae52781ceb0e910a369c2b68b5
On 11/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

First off, I drive a 9200lb 96 dodge diesel. Toyo AT2 extreme for the win! By far the best E rated all season on the market, best tire period as far as I'm concerned. I towed over 60k of the 76k I got out of the last set of Toyo AT2's (315/75) Unreal! I will never own a different tire. Best handling in all conditions, best wear, best ride of any tire I have owned. As far as "simple tire" goes, these guys are awesome and run a tight ship. I had my tires shipped free of charged and delivered in 3-4 days to Washington state! Very impressed. Thanks again you guys.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
77ce62e9c351428caf60f967cbfc925b
On 10/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

very nice tire with smooth ride low noise and great traction

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
c883a9c9bd1b6fdfddf5022d5e6db9d5
On 06/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have had these tires on a Jeep Liberty for two months now. I got the P rated version and was worried they wouldn't look as good as the LT version I had seen on other vehicles. I am thrilled with the way they look -- aggressive but not too knobby. The tires do have a slight hum to them that is most noticeable around town between 35 and 50 mph. It's something I can live with given the aggressive tread pattern. The tire noise is not noticeable on the highway as the wind noise from the vehicle drowns it out at those speeds. I have not had the tires off-road or in wet/snowy weather yet but will add another review as they get more miles on them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
116e470a6c182ab4b7fa9adeb5cdbf0c
On 06/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
3da332fbbb4d1e91e993fcca5eb63675
On 05/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

This is my SECOND set...the first ones lasted 78,000. At that high of mileage they were still road worthy, but I was getting stuck in the snow/slush. I LOVE THESE TIRES. Will keep buying them. I sell real estate in Northern Michigan. I am easily OFF the road more than ON the road. I need a tire that can do both...these ROCK♥

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
28f04baa42ceda11285ea972197fb678
On 05/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Beautiful tire. Looks very aggressive but rides quiet and smooth as can be. Very impressed so far, will update after winter. Great price as well.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c20d6746ebb3de81b0e329d65772a9a9
On 04/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires at an excellent price. Customer service was also excellent. Will buy from you again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
25c8037a1cf1997aaf37b7e6eb4b186c
On 04/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
5
4
c5c0838e0f13a418d73c824bd9670bba
On 04/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I will for sure buy these tires again for my next SUV!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
0a001ccf96b2893e64f8dad8eb280607
On 03/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Toyo Open Country AT2 used for Toyota 4x4 pickup farm truck. Good off-road tire. Good price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
3
1f538ebd9ddc00d24f764077b8e4d213
On 03/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Fairly new. Went from 285 to 295 Toyo Open Country II. And simpletire.com has the best price. Ordered at 1 p.m. On Tuesday, they were at the shop the next morning at 8 a.m.!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
3
5
4
5
4ffe35db90d94c6041fb8ddf7b44df29
On 03/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Amazing tires! Highly recommend!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
78d246abb3855d1483e612d0c4610d99
On 02/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tire was purchased for my spare on my Jeep. Simple tire.com was excellently priced and quickly shipped it to me. Great overall experience!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
3
5
4a96f249f04c89d1f43b03e7b911467e
On 01/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are hands down the best tires I have ever used on the snow and highway.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
4a39a09705120a9402d3ed138ee30e7f
On 01/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

I only have about 1600 miles on the tires but what a difference they are compared to the other tires I had and from what I have used my truck for with the Toyo tires on them have made my mind at ease with them gripping the road and or dirt. Only having 1600 miles I can not say anything about tread life yet and nor about winter traction since I haven't had them on winter conditions yet but love the tire so far.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
1
4
4
1
5c89624bcf9e02ee59cbd84d78addec2
On 11/27/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires so far

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
4d293f98ce638da6cd3394333c7e8ee9
On 02/16/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are the best tires on the market. Highly recommend them!! Demar from Simple Tire is a good guy, he took care of me. Thanks again!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
90a996e617c2be2a234f441e9604aecd
On 11/24/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
3
4
3633b928fa9b66b5a078bdf75608013b
On 04/14/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Best tires I have ever bought! since my truck is a dually and will not intentionally be going offroad, all terrains were my choice. even being classed as an "all terrain", the Toyos are AGRESSIVE! the tire in the size I got are considered an "extreme tread" and are more aggressive than some mud tires on the market. even with them being on the aggressive side , they are not loud or rough riding. still to early to tell on tread wear but with a 45K mile tread wear warranty I have faith in the tires lasting. the stock General Ameritracs only lasted ~24K.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
3
6083e1d44452d6436501c59a73af2386
On 01/09/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Purchased tires, UPS lost them. Simpletire sent another set. No hassle, quick responses. Would buy from Simpletire again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
aba1e1e7afe07cd8fb083ddbe21b1717
On 01/06/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

love the tires added them to my 2014 GMC Sierra. Couldn't be happier, tons of compliments!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
ee1e79062b846870e0e22814e677ba0c
On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Outstanding pricing, quick shipment and a great value. We buy all of our tires through SimpleTire.com; we are completely satisfied!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
dbcaec85cfe71cdc118e3aceca5a8451
On 01/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Like the tires and quick shipping from simple tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
4
519896b7fd1e6290a934b969f2191096
On 12/07/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Excellent tire. Ive been looking for a tire I can count on in every situation. use for my work ttruck and Im proud to say they have done a superb job. They cost a pretty penny but so worth it.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
3
4