Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 13 Reviews)
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

d32913be6679b6b30f53ec5fab4620c3 is a Cautious Driver

On Toyo M154 Tires

On 12/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
a9bdc3d4de72cbd5ff13c8f3f95bc169 is a Cautious Driver

On Toyo M154 Tires

On 10/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5
b4568368545465b1e29ceabe222e52ee is a Confident Driver

On Toyo M154 Tires

On 08/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 3 5 5 4
648b39dea2c8a626ce4851b6442d58c2 is a Cautious Driver

On Toyo M154 Tires

On 08/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

These tires changed my whole outlook on tires. I used to run Michelins on the rear of my 04 GMC Topkick 4500. They kept dry rotting on the side walls and they rode hard even with a change in tire pressure (soft or hard). Once I put these on my whole outlook on my truck changed. The ride was sooo much better than before, with or without a trailer hooked up. I just put new Michelins on the front about 800 miles ago, but guess what...they're coming off and a new pair of slippers are going in their place!

609480a17ba616202a8aa5fb85345377  

On Toyo M154 Tires

On 05/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Tires were delivers on time and in excellent condition.

1ee4bf1d992980fe5b146a232954ea20 is a Cautious Driver

On Toyo M154 Tires

On 05/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 5

Comments:

We installed these Toyo's on a 20 year old Class A diesel pusher motor home. We replaced the shocks, did alignment and installed a Safety Plus steering stabilizer. We also had the front tire and wheel assemblies spun balanced at 8000 RPM. These Toyo's are great improvement compared to the GoodYears that were on there previously. The ride characteristics and handling make a huge difference. Compared to Michelins, these Toyo's are less then half the price and perform as well or better. Michelin's tend to age prematurely from UV exposure based on my research.

c6082b0743508ae7db6536c4dec6d654 is a Cautious Driver

On Toyo M154 Tires

On 05/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5
aa14c39021fc171671c8698bcc9e67bd is a Confident Driver

On Toyo M154 Tires

On 12/19/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 3 5
50a93851d5930c24c95264678cd5da72  

On Toyo M154 Tires

On 09/01/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 5

Comments:

Replaced my Michelin 235/80 22.5 with these tires at 2/3 the cost. Just finished a 3000 mile trip love them. The Michelin tires have less than 6000 miles we cracking on side walls. Heard that the Toyo 154 was a GREAT replacement for them. No regret here.

55178f461cb7bc14a224cb34df400bb4 is a Confident Driver

On Toyo M154 Tires

On 07/21/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 3 4 5 4

Comments:

Simple tire is all that !!!!Simple !!!!!! Sale s team was Great , Went out of his way and stayed late so I could get my order in , Price was the best I could find anywhere !!! All around awesome experience!!!! Looking forward to replacing the tires on my car !!!!!

9cd4325d6a61420f62b9e13bd4ab1582 is a Confident Driver

On Toyo M154 Tires

On 03/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

havn't had a chance to take a long trip yet but the ride is smoother than the Michelins + seems to handle better

601e55a865e76d64eebe71dae8cf93d5  

On Toyo M154 Tires

On 08/06/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

no winter drivering

cfc1cce27142cddfc797818762fd9d21 is a Confident Driver

On Toyo M154 Tires

On 06/30/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
86ed8f9ff7cd264dd2080ff10ead0320  

On Toyo M154 Tires

On 10/08/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 4 5