Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 19 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

6aa82dfbc47ad06938620dc9a338effd
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

After 9000 mi on these tires I can truthy say I'm very happy with every aspect of this purchase. I installed them on the steering axle of my class A rv and they have performed flawlessly. Simple tire was great to deal with and the shipping was fast and free

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
63adf455e27733341d731b4009510888
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires. Been using them on my RV for years.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
3
24d5d032934e8453dbbd50295e6d9db2
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have been very happy with the wear on these tires. After 30K there show very little wear. I have six of them on a Freightliner chassis RV loaded to the maximum 31,000 GCVW towing a Ford Ranger pickup fully loaded with a camper cap.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
6fbfcf48cdf5795f3c4245c2f0e422a9
On 02/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
836f95ec1b90f573fb605a9383840432
On 12/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

have not had them long enough to really judge. only have about 400 miles, but so far good

Dry Comfort Noise
4
4
4
d32913be6679b6b30f53ec5fab4620c3
On 12/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a9bdc3d4de72cbd5ff13c8f3f95bc169
On 10/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
b4568368545465b1e29ceabe222e52ee
On 08/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
4
648b39dea2c8a626ce4851b6442d58c2
On 08/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires changed my whole outlook on tires. I used to run Michelins on the rear of my 04 GMC Topkick 4500. They kept dry rotting on the side walls and they rode hard even with a change in tire pressure (soft or hard). Once I put these on my whole outlook on my truck changed. The ride was sooo much better than before, with or without a trailer hooked up. I just put new Michelins on the front about 800 miles ago, but guess what...they're coming off and a new pair of slippers are going in their place!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
609480a17ba616202a8aa5fb85345377
On 05/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires were delivers on time and in excellent condition.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
1ee4bf1d992980fe5b146a232954ea20
On 05/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

We installed these Toyo's on a 20 year old Class A diesel pusher motor home. We replaced the shocks, did alignment and installed a Safety Plus steering stabilizer. We also had the front tire and wheel assemblies spun balanced at 8000 RPM. These Toyo's are great improvement compared to the GoodYears that were on there previously. The ride characteristics and handling make a huge difference. Compared to Michelins, these Toyo's are less then half the price and perform as well or better. Michelin's tend to age prematurely from UV exposure based on my research.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
c6082b0743508ae7db6536c4dec6d654
On 05/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
aa14c39021fc171671c8698bcc9e67bd
On 12/19/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
5
50a93851d5930c24c95264678cd5da72
On 09/01/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Replaced my Michelin 235/80 22.5 with these tires at 2/3 the cost. Just finished a 3000 mile trip love them. The Michelin tires have less than 6000 miles we cracking on side walls. Heard that the Toyo 154 was a GREAT replacement for them. No regret here.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
55178f461cb7bc14a224cb34df400bb4
On 07/21/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Simple tire is all that !!!!Simple !!!!!! Sale s team was Great , Went out of his way and stayed late so I could get my order in , Price was the best I could find anywhere !!! All around awesome experience!!!! Looking forward to replacing the tires on my car !!!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
5
4
9cd4325d6a61420f62b9e13bd4ab1582
On 03/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

havn't had a chance to take a long trip yet but the ride is smoother than the Michelins + seems to handle better

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
601e55a865e76d64eebe71dae8cf93d5
On 08/06/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

no winter drivering

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
cfc1cce27142cddfc797818762fd9d21
On 06/30/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
86ed8f9ff7cd264dd2080ff10ead0320
On 10/08/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
5