Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 11 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

1e3725187c5f93afa62b2fc0ba4c78f2
On 01/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Quality tire for the price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
1cc3647053803bbebc2e4a3b852e8741
On 06/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I am really impressed with the quietness of these tires! Nice and smooth. They are directional but. I am happy so far. Quick shipping from simpletire. Only took one day for free shipping. I highly recommend this company for tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
1c0509c894a26c31ba8b5f06cfe4f1cf
On 02/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I haven't driven these in winter weather. The tires drive good and the car handles well. I definitely like them better than the factory tires that came off my Yaris. They are directional tires which helps with aggressive driving.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e51cdfe39d485b24458f564aa6898872
On 11/18/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Wonderful tires and fast service with delivery from your company. I have recommended your company to my family and friends.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
71b930462d90c7097852a0bc350c1bc3
On 08/20/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Great tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
3
4
71b930462d90c7097852a0bc350c1bc3
On 08/20/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Great tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
3
3
5a3ab67c0cb214c8f6d46da8c883315e
On 05/25/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires for the price, holding up well on my wife's 2014 Mercedes E350, had to change the orginal tires at 34000 miles. Continentals were the factory tires which I will not put back on it due to the tires not lasting 40,000 miles. Had my tires within a week and on in just a few days.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
b46f6b353445bdcd521cb849bd7810d2
On 09/29/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
19b904d9ebb639d2591c3e4a9c8ad5d5
On 04/10/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I bought these tires brand new from a friend who deals toyo and paid $336 mounted and balanced. They have superb wet traction, about the same as you get for dry traction. I like Toyos because they are cheap and very good tires for the price. before i ran the toyo touring spectrums(which are now discontinued sadly). and with both of these tires i have noticed a very very slow tread wear. even after 3,000 miles on these extensa's i still have chalk lines on them. and i drive hard. very good tire, great bang for your buck i would recommend them as a summer tire to anybody.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
2
3
4
5
06475174d922e7dcbb3ed34c0236dbdf
On 10/14/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

I'm not impressed but they were cost effective so I guess you get what you pay for..

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
2
2
2
3
3
3