Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 13 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love the ways tires hug the road. And they're definitely meant for drifting. Love the amount of smoke these things make. I'm definitely getting them again next time

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
dd9727ffd0fbad278bb531225202de90
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Optimal grip both in wet weather and at high speeds. Love these tires. Especially when installed with nitrogen gas

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
1e3725187c5f93afa62b2fc0ba4c78f2
On 01/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Quality tire for the price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
1cc3647053803bbebc2e4a3b852e8741
On 06/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I am really impressed with the quietness of these tires! Nice and smooth. They are directional but. I am happy so far. Quick shipping from simpletire. Only took one day for free shipping. I highly recommend this company for tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
1c0509c894a26c31ba8b5f06cfe4f1cf
On 02/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I haven't driven these in winter weather. The tires drive good and the car handles well. I definitely like them better than the factory tires that came off my Yaris. They are directional tires which helps with aggressive driving.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e51cdfe39d485b24458f564aa6898872
On 11/18/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Wonderful tires and fast service with delivery from your company. I have recommended your company to my family and friends.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
71b930462d90c7097852a0bc350c1bc3
On 08/20/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Great tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
3
4
71b930462d90c7097852a0bc350c1bc3
On 08/20/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Great tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
3
3
5a3ab67c0cb214c8f6d46da8c883315e
On 05/25/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires for the price, holding up well on my wife's 2014 Mercedes E350, had to change the orginal tires at 34000 miles. Continentals were the factory tires which I will not put back on it due to the tires not lasting 40,000 miles. Had my tires within a week and on in just a few days.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
b46f6b353445bdcd521cb849bd7810d2
On 09/29/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
19b904d9ebb639d2591c3e4a9c8ad5d5
On 04/10/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I bought these tires brand new from a friend who deals toyo and paid $336 mounted and balanced. They have superb wet traction, about the same as you get for dry traction. I like Toyos because they are cheap and very good tires for the price. before i ran the toyo touring spectrums(which are now discontinued sadly). and with both of these tires i have noticed a very very slow tread wear. even after 3,000 miles on these extensa's i still have chalk lines on them. and i drive hard. very good tire, great bang for your buck i would recommend them as a summer tire to anybody.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
2
3
4
5
06475174d922e7dcbb3ed34c0236dbdf
On 10/14/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

I'm not impressed but they were cost effective so I guess you get what you pay for..

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
2
2
2
3
3
3