WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter  
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 15 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

c406274fced595d586e7364086cbca8a
On 08/23/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I really don't have anything bad to say about these tires. They're only installed on a 2012 Sonata but they handle good in every way. All though they haven't seen winter yet so I can't comment on how they handle snow. Tread looks beefy and has an aggressive pattern. They might be just a tick louder then the stock Hancooks but all in all a smooth quiet ride. Them being made in the USA is an added bonus. Especially for the price. Mounted on OEM 18 inch rims with fairly thin sidewall they do take some abuse. I will update my rating if any problems (Jersey potholes and snow storms) arise.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
c406274fced595d586e7364086cbca8a
On 08/20/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I really don't have anything bad to say about these tires so far. They're only installed on a 2012 sonata but they handle good in every way. They haven't seen winter yet so I can't comment on that though. Tread looks beefy and has an aggressive pattern. They might be just a tick louder then the stock Hancooks but all in all a smooth quiet ride. Them being made in the USA is an added bonus. Especially for the price. Mounted on Oem 18 inch rims with fairly thin sidewall they do take some abuse. I will update my rating if any problems (Jersey potholes) arise.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
07cc4b2117ecfd606551d69847f44682
On 08/16/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love the tread and traction

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
25a2e62cec0b113080564fbeba212ad6
On 08/15/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
3718998195381b6ec2b115764d17a790
On 07/25/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires that need more awareness in the auto world

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
4
5
5
2497cea6f629ca437c16f060b54017a5
On 07/15/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I put these tires on my 04 Mustang Mach1 and have been really happy with them. The grip especially with the 315’s on the rear is great. To soon to tell how they handle in the cold temps.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
88bbf208e9515af05121d29ab79c220a
On 06/21/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great traction wet or dry , no noise at all

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b2cca2987ba4012b9760740804d06a47
On 06/15/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Have these on my 89 Mustang. Nice quiet ride with great handling. These are a big improvement over my last tire. Not sure this car will ever see a New England winter driving so that wont be an issue.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
1
5
5
4
1f130d877a369f542651285fb97d5f5c
On 04/25/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Dry and wet handling is really good They run pretty quiet low road noise Can't say about Ted life have only put 500 miles on them so far It seemed to be a pretty good sport tire that handle well in corners and on acceleration I would definitely buy again

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
3
085286ede2407cf76a6eb74993806fa0
On 01/13/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great price great selection and got tires in two days super job

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
62594afa3ea85b6eb1fe7d13e97cdb1a
On 07/31/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are fantastic, excellent grip wet or dry. Have not had long enough for tread wear comments.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
1b83d5da74032b6a750ef12210642eea
On 07/13/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Installed these on my C4 Vette which is heavily modded...They hook very well compared to the other popular makers in this size like Mickey Thompson...Lots of tread depth...Tread ware rating is 400 or 500 which seems a bit optimistic ....The composition seems soft and as I say they hook well so time will tell...They seem like a great buy thus far at this price poj t

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
913177df11f29cffea4d597d68c348d2
On 02/19/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires are an awesome replacement for my rear ZR1 wheels & you can’t beat the price here!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 02/08/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
1
3
5
05b8835d0db5fa1c9f075e630022d406
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires, and simple tire made my purchase very easy. Order went smooth, delivery was as promised and very happy with overall experiance. I would do it all again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5