Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 12 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

db2c13bdb7a394a8387ab99f7b588a2d
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

they are quite well handing tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
71afe5ee4e8d2a943f2c0e6caa1a7755
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Bought these 195/60-R14 Toyos for my stock BMW E30 (325is); the dry grip and handling is great, and the tread life is magnificent! I'm close to 10K miles on them and I am really glad I went with these; the confidence level, ride comfort and steering feedback is amazing for a PASSENGER tire. Wet grip is good for a tire this narrow in a light RWD car; I do exercise caution through turns and acceleration in the wet though. I am sure other tire sizes and car configurations might show improved performance in the wet. I would not hesitate to give these a try, they are overall a great passenger tire that delivers a comfy ride and good handling feeling for the money! Cheers!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
3
5
4
5
675f5c3e196a8990426db41d1f67153d
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

To anyone out there looking for tires. Please consider buying Toyo tires. I feel these tires put any other tires for performance and wear to shame. I have bought numerous sets of toyo tires. Yes they cost more than a good tire, but you are buying the best tire at a good tire price. They are viewed as a ok passenger tire, but they surpass factory expectations. I have purchased toyo, tpt, extenza, versado, 800 ultra..ect. And never regretted the purchase. Please take the chance and enjoy what I consider one of the top tire companies.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
5
5
74cb0c3747ce8ed3e80b1435d8cf25a9
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires for the money! Can't beat SimpleTires deals. I've bought 5 sets of tires now from SimpleTire and highly recommend them. Fast free shipping right to your door too! Thanks again, I am looking forward to buying more tires from you!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
4
2c14acd55d45698eebf923b3c17e722c
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Good deal thanks

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
2
4
3
3
3871b5939ce69a02ddde1370733b3617
On 04/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is the second time i purchased these tires. The 1st set had 60,000 plus and the only reason i had to buy new was i was driven into a curb which produced a bubble in the sidewall of one tire. These are the best tires i've driven with and simple tire was far less expensive than other dealers. If you need tires i highly recommend toyo tires you won't be disappointed.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
6135c7d1c646c0cb667171d2f404a46a
On 01/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I've always trusted these tires, they are up there with Americas top brands. But this time simple tire gave a great deal with super fast shipping! I'm not worried about these tires but I will always remember simple tire. I've already told some of my friends were they should get there tires!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
2c14acd55d45698eebf923b3c17e722c
On 03/28/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

i love my toyo's

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
4
4
4
b03f5a568276e2af5863957edd5c9af0
On 11/23/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
50ba017929aa0965073e7b1e76a26182
On 08/11/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I've ordered from the other online tire stores before and I'm here to say, Simple tire went above and beyond to help me find a Whitewall tire for my Classic Buick. With Great customer service people they found this Toyo for me. So glad they did. They look and ride great. Rated them 5 stars but I don't drive my Buick Land Yacht like a race car. So for me they're a 5

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
ff5a019f74413346854d6a846b620f8a
On 01/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

these tires are excellent tires for driving I love them. they handle the highway flawlessly and they are greta in the snow

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
32ca098100ad3cf9bf05e5828a3f9c5f
On 12/07/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

great bang for the buck. all around good tire. in the rain its a little touchy but I haven't hydroplaned. hoping to get over 50 thousand miles out of them

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
4
3