Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5.0

(Based on 29 Reviews)
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

17032cad03d4ea7b5f3e4cb72d7c1cf2 is a Aggressive Driver

On Titan Trac-Loader Tires

On 11/22/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Purchased these for a New Holland Tractor. OEM replacement and couldn't be happier. Local garage was able to swap out tires with some difficulty. The thick side wall because of the tractor and load rating making it more that a DIY job. The shipping was within two days, amazing. I wasn't expecting them so soon. Great company.

aa9090b926b3b121c6c7c7a026684c28  

On Titan Trac-Loader Tires

On 09/12/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tire and buying from Simple Tire was a breeze. Tire showed up the very next day via FedEx. Great service!!

8f3be120ea1211e6d313c768b41a9cc2 is a Aggressive Driver

On Titan Trac-Loader Tires

On 07/17/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I needed a front tire for my Kubota tractor. The local Kubota dealer wanted $250 with out mounting. The local (Orlando Fl. area) tire stores didn't carry it or wanted in excess $300. This was my first time buying a tire online and it was great! Had it delivered to my door and even with shipping cost and taking it to a local tire store for mounting I spent under $200. I will now, always check online with SimpleTire first before buy any tires.

c0e86ba0b9a50c7ee59448ae5607d7e6 is a Confident Driver

On Titan Trac-Loader Tires

On 06/01/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

This is not a highway purchase, however it is for my Kubota L35 loader/backhoe. SimpleTire.com handled this order perfectly. Communication between me and SimpleTire.com went well, as did communication between SimpleTire.com and the Installer. Everyone came out happy and the job went better than expected. Will buy from SimpleTire.com again!

a64e245ee88ae0fe2724144f20329ba9 is a Confident Driver

On Titan Trac-Loader Tires

On 04/19/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 2 3 5 5 5
361c72ca212a13cbfcc4454eb5a1334d is a Aggressive Driver

On Titan Trac-Loader Tires

On 04/16/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great little tire, it was a perfect front replacement for my Kubota tractor

c0d55ae02914648aeeecf5df88461d31 is a Confident Driver

On Titan Trac-Loader Tires

On 03/19/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tires

f23f8f113d8cd6727614dccae97cabf6 is a Confident Driver

On Titan Trac-Loader Tires

On 03/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

Great price, fast delivery and exactly what I expected in a titan tire.

3c3adc40dde106b3d5715433341212b1 is a Confident Driver

On Titan Trac-Loader Tires

On 12/13/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I punctured the tire on my new Kubota. Needed an exact match at a reasonable price. Tire matched perfectly. Simple Tire shipped quickly and at a very good price. My next tire will be from Simple Tire.

8df4c17079d48f487f14efcc45ac3cf2  

On Titan Trac-Loader Tires

On 08/07/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

You guys are the best. The right tires delivered fast. I like the installer locator feature.

6e65a58716abb206b77632f120ef5655 is a Confident Driver

On Titan Trac-Loader Tires

On 07/30/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
b43e045f9a4208edd77aaa6c3fe3188c is a Confident Driver

On Titan Trac-Loader Tires

On 07/06/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Fast shipping! Good price!

4461807d9189337e874dbd21a37fd414  

On Titan Trac-Loader Tires

On 06/29/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 4 3 3

Comments:

Excellent tire for the price. Shipping was very fast.

b2c784214cc870e3f19fa906b367203f is a Cautious Driver

On Titan Trac-Loader Tires

On 05/11/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

great tires at a great price, will buy again from this seller.

35d58f2ad7367c2a29ee1fbeeb2e407a is a Aggressive Driver

On Titan Trac-Loader Tires

On 04/14/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Perfect replacement. Same brand and size. Great product and great price. Mahindra 3035 compact tractor.

1879a765df738cbbb7d5eec345ecce2d  

On Titan Trac-Loader Tires

On 03/26/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 3 5 5 5
332da768258f1ff4eb1a5de4aee2453f  

On Titan Trac-Loader Tires

On 02/26/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

Simple Tire provided an excellent tire at a great price. I am extremely pleased with the purchase.

df9a76d148c30ff2e3fc8283f1e193c5  

On Titan Trac-Loader Tires

On 11/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
727f3c6902b5ee6e69172906a811d747  

On Titan Trac-Loader Tires

On 09/17/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 2 5 5 5

Comments:

Front Kubota backhoe/loader tires. Replaced with same tires as I loved them....just had dry rot. New ones are great....so is dealing with Simple Tire!!

8cf4c0af22a8da8294f1827b4b1ef979  

On Titan Trac-Loader Tires

On 08/11/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
de487b09256891b7fa60ef852774617f  

On Titan Trac-Loader Tires

On 08/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I was very pleased with the service and delivery of the tires. I will be a return customer... Excellent Job.

c232704f3cf061ffa3bcfe3a67a633d2  

On Titan Trac-Loader Tires

On 07/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 3 5 4 5

Comments:

the service was great, tire came in days earlier then I thought it would, in great shape, very happy

f0cad732c9e79a252e9784dd34b96b72  

On Titan Trac-Loader Tires

On 05/14/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Excellent transaction and fast shipping, great prices will do business again...GREAT JOB!

bfc3f6c1731155af4befde1c2a78a1b5  

On Titan Trac-Loader Tires

On 05/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

It's a tractor tire! Perfect match. Tire arrived fast. No muss, no fuss purchasing. Best price and fast service, what more could you ask for?

685b4bf84345d392abd4c1618e91d9b4  

On Titan Trac-Loader Tires

On 03/08/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

The tires are for my John deere tractor.

0513e14d571d2f98838084435edad468  

On Titan Trac-Loader Tires

On 01/28/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
1a035f37a3bfd66995478731a2951ec8 is a Confident Driver

On Titan Trac-Loader Tires

On 01/07/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Very good tires at very good prices. I placed my order and received them in two days. I am a very satisfied customer and I will order again.

13c528371219943010d47395f67d9c2b  

On Titan Trac-Loader Tires

On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Fast shipping an the best price any where

7cfcc121b93fcc26ff2b0a2bd2bc7cd9  

On Titan Trac-Loader Tires

On 01/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 3 3 4

Comments:

Great company, great prices, excellent service, and nice tires. Bought on then on a Monday, got on Thursday, mounted on Friday and I'm very pleased with everything. Customer service was outstanding great job. Thanks Paul ps I will buy again..