Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 39 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  1.00 1.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
1
1
1
1
dc2ede9f4f0fb2e134177dc46c31ac78
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

this set of tires is a dead on match to the 4400 front end loader John Deere factory installed . just 5 to 600 bucks cheaper . i do recommend SIMPLE TIRE For all Applications . weather it be Farm tractor Equipment or around the house , Fast Delivery .

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
dc2ede9f4f0fb2e134177dc46c31ac78
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

my order was smooth fast and reliable . price was Great .service excellent . delivered on time . yes i recommend Simple Tire for quality Tires . service and Price

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
3ae98437e7c41f4e553c32302f9e9bab
On 07/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Grate service fast shipping

Dry Wet Snow Comfort
4
4
5
5
21fd1ef76e16df0cc1a777e69fda046e
On 03/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These were tires for the front of my tractor. Good price, fast delivery. I will be looking at simple tire.com when my car and truck need tires.

Dry Wet Snow Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4b73409b268e344817a66fff8f77a027
On 01/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires..heavy duty. .fast shipping

Snow Treadwear
5
5
ae11d4258091754567e74bb73c75a1da
On 08/10/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Delivered quickly. Exact fit on John Deere compact tractor. Rides well!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
502a9c5e3ecff8c5d0768ee3304a9a6f
On 07/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These are tractor tires for the front of a JD 4400 4 wheel drive, so much of the required stars is inapplicable.... The tires arrived quickly and were as described. My experience with SimpleTire has been great. I would order these tires from them again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
4
a520af95f42fcd9d38aa381c959f1da4
On 01/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I am very pleased with tires I purchased. I will recommend the website and tires to others.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
f8790dccdb7f80249cf14acf2f4552b8
On 11/23/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
17032cad03d4ea7b5f3e4cb72d7c1cf2
On 11/22/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Purchased these for a New Holland Tractor. OEM replacement and couldn't be happier. Local garage was able to swap out tires with some difficulty. The thick side wall because of the tractor and load rating making it more that a DIY job. The shipping was within two days, amazing. I wasn't expecting them so soon. Great company.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
aa9090b926b3b121c6c7c7a026684c28
On 09/12/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire and buying from Simple Tire was a breeze. Tire showed up the very next day via FedEx. Great service!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
8f3be120ea1211e6d313c768b41a9cc2
On 07/17/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I needed a front tire for my Kubota tractor. The local Kubota dealer wanted $250 with out mounting. The local (Orlando Fl. area) tire stores didn't carry it or wanted in excess $300. This was my first time buying a tire online and it was great! Had it delivered to my door and even with shipping cost and taking it to a local tire store for mounting I spent under $200. I will now, always check online with SimpleTire first before buy any tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c0e86ba0b9a50c7ee59448ae5607d7e6
On 06/01/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is not a highway purchase, however it is for my Kubota L35 loader/backhoe. SimpleTire.com handled this order perfectly. Communication between me and SimpleTire.com went well, as did communication between SimpleTire.com and the Installer. Everyone came out happy and the job went better than expected. Will buy from SimpleTire.com again!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a64e245ee88ae0fe2724144f20329ba9
On 04/19/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
2
3
5
5
5
361c72ca212a13cbfcc4454eb5a1334d
On 04/16/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great little tire, it was a perfect front replacement for my Kubota tractor

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c0d55ae02914648aeeecf5df88461d31
On 03/19/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
f23f8f113d8cd6727614dccae97cabf6
On 03/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great price, fast delivery and exactly what I expected in a titan tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
3c3adc40dde106b3d5715433341212b1
On 12/13/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I punctured the tire on my new Kubota. Needed an exact match at a reasonable price. Tire matched perfectly. Simple Tire shipped quickly and at a very good price. My next tire will be from Simple Tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
8df4c17079d48f487f14efcc45ac3cf2
On 08/07/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

You guys are the best. The right tires delivered fast. I like the installer locator feature.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
6e65a58716abb206b77632f120ef5655
On 07/30/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b43e045f9a4208edd77aaa6c3fe3188c
On 07/06/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Fast shipping! Good price!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
4461807d9189337e874dbd21a37fd414
On 06/29/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Excellent tire for the price. Shipping was very fast.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
3
3
b2c784214cc870e3f19fa906b367203f
On 05/11/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

great tires at a great price, will buy again from this seller.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
35d58f2ad7367c2a29ee1fbeeb2e407a
On 04/14/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Perfect replacement. Same brand and size. Great product and great price. Mahindra 3035 compact tractor.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
1879a765df738cbbb7d5eec345ecce2d
On 03/26/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
5
5
332da768258f1ff4eb1a5de4aee2453f
On 02/26/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Simple Tire provided an excellent tire at a great price. I am extremely pleased with the purchase.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
df9a76d148c30ff2e3fc8283f1e193c5
On 11/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
727f3c6902b5ee6e69172906a811d747
On 09/17/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Front Kubota backhoe/loader tires. Replaced with same tires as I loved them....just had dry rot. New ones are great....so is dealing with Simple Tire!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
2
5
5
5
8cf4c0af22a8da8294f1827b4b1ef979
On 08/11/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
de487b09256891b7fa60ef852774617f
On 08/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I was very pleased with the service and delivery of the tires. I will be a return customer... Excellent Job.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c232704f3cf061ffa3bcfe3a67a633d2
On 07/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

the service was great, tire came in days earlier then I thought it would, in great shape, very happy

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
4
5
f0cad732c9e79a252e9784dd34b96b72
On 05/14/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent transaction and fast shipping, great prices will do business again...GREAT JOB!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
bfc3f6c1731155af4befde1c2a78a1b5
On 05/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

It's a tractor tire! Perfect match. Tire arrived fast. No muss, no fuss purchasing. Best price and fast service, what more could you ask for?

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
685b4bf84345d392abd4c1618e91d9b4
On 03/08/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The tires are for my John deere tractor.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0513e14d571d2f98838084435edad468
On 01/28/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
1a035f37a3bfd66995478731a2951ec8
On 01/07/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very good tires at very good prices. I placed my order and received them in two days. I am a very satisfied customer and I will order again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
13c528371219943010d47395f67d9c2b
On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Fast shipping an the best price any where

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7cfcc121b93fcc26ff2b0a2bd2bc7cd9
On 01/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great company, great prices, excellent service, and nice tires. Bought on then on a Monday, got on Thursday, mounted on Friday and I'm very pleased with everything. Customer service was outstanding great job. Thanks Paul ps I will buy again..

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
3
4