WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter  
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 39 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

d2648c41e03bba704a99bb24de8b0469
On 08/03/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Thread life is great and handle well on the road wet or dry

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
1e6b02eb834b460fc2dea8f5d3beeb3f
On 08/03/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

We bought these as replacement for our camper. The price was great. The shipping was prompt and we feel very safe towing with these. I would highly recommend Simpletire for any tire needs.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
dc2054afd537ddc98afd9347136494ac
On 08/01/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Ordered 4 tires on line. Fast delivery and product was what I needed.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
03db7db4e526dbe64a5056dada4bbe69
On 07/27/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tiers at a reasonable price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
708f2fc7753a9163f4282a386c71423e
On 07/24/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought these tires for my utility trailer and I use it on a regular bases, and most of the time it is loaded to the max. So far the tires have held up and performed as good or maybe even better than any tires I have run in the past. I have told several people about the tires and how reasonable the prices were,also how good Simple Tire had treated me as a customer, will definitely be doing business with these folks again. 5 stars all around.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b7699c9cefb53b6b5e2398b5f47f4add
On 07/17/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

This is the 3rd set of tire on my car trailer and they seem to be holding up very well .

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
4
5
4
dc75ea430239af851666dcfe1b229ad9
On 07/16/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
5
72ae5ce25dc4fed8e69d9c258267395e
On 07/15/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

We run these on our Ram 4500 / 5500, F-450 / F-550, bucket trucks, and have had no complaints from any operators. Long-lasting tread considering the weight of these vehicles. Perfect for the service we're looking for in a working tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b1695e595a659419cb091e9e5349e6a0
On 07/15/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bought these tires fot my utility trailer. Tires have been wearing great and were definitely an affordable tire. Very pleased with them and would buy them when needed.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
c39c49645d18352bb6701559d15e09e2
On 07/15/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires for the money

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
c97ec3806a38f0a0ea292e96679a17fa
On 07/13/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is a 10 ply rv tire. Mounted easily. I run them at 74psi. Not a lot of miles yet(only about 1200) but so far a good tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
9fcd144e7253b75dcbd07de8ecbfbfee
On 07/12/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are trailer tires for my utility trailer. Great price, fast shipping, and great quality! Would buy again for sure!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f83e0abb61455f03c6106b6c8e6a1ff3
On 06/22/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires, great service!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
0936eac5d26a4980ac8df700c79c6070
On 06/15/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good looking tires, hold the road well, and very reasonable prices

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
5
dc2054afd537ddc98afd9347136494ac
On 06/06/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought this tire for my 6000 lb equipment trailer. I was looking for a load range E tire for a reasonable price. This is a great choice. As this is a trailer tire, I’m not concerned with road noise. Traction and tread life are important but I doubt I will see a significant winter traction issue. I gave it five stars regardless. Good value!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c0020b9fb0f423385d2306d906d9fccd
On 05/18/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good price and delivery. Would recommend them and simple tire to others.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
5
b45276b338d37d06e2306e01cdeb2ec4
On 04/16/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I put 4 on a 35 foot horse trailer. I go the 12 ply. These are not a bad tire for the price. I have put about 3000 miles on them and yes they are wearing out faster than I expected. I rotate every year. I may only get another 2 or 3 years out of them.. If I were to do it again, I would spend a litter more and go with the Carlisle 12 ply that were on the trailer originally. I easily got 20,000 out of that set. Will be lucky to get 10,000 out of these.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
2
f4245511fc42845d59b13f70aa2ff6dd
On 02/28/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These do everything you want from a trailer tire. They're long wearing and durable. I pull heavy loads in the city on the highway and over very rough terrain and these tires have been great.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
6fe415b7b37d464866fcf121443fe3a6
On 02/01/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire at great price .

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0a9ef59176ad0b057c0fc760aa0f4b91
On 11/15/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires went on my 5th wheel, working great so far. Got the tires for my jeep today, another review coming soon.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
950b70a969b7da11310b3f0b2a076c49
On 11/03/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great price!! Shipped in a timely manner!! I will purchase trailer tires at Simpletire again!!

Wet Noise
5
5
88380fc059d9269fa0707049fbc619cd
On 10/07/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

have 12000 mile n them still look new . done ok in rainy weather and winter driving

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
5
61409aa1fd47d4a5332de23cbf59a36f
On 09/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires for the price for my utility trailer. Replaced my old bias ply tires with these radials, have only used the trailer a few times but so far they seem to be a great tire for my needs. Haul a Polaris Rzr on my trailer frequently and it was time to replace the tires on the trailer.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
26294b90d45c3f832c523f0b077ac6f3
On 09/01/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
e60efd297a89af1615450a1f8f566e5d
On 08/23/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I haven't really had time to test them, but they mounted nice and towed great

Comfort Noise
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 08/13/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I have only had the tires for a short while but do not show any differences compared to other higher priced tires I run. Appear identical. So far been a great tire.

Noise Treadwear
4
4
42b6471dce3b986f27ac59a299c858ea
On 07/29/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I purchased these tires for my 10,000 lbs dump trailer. I put about 200 miles a week on them and they have performed as expected. Great tires, great price. I highly recommend them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f8706593ace43a7d61ad5356d9f5052b
On 07/21/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great price on tires for my horse trailer. I notice ed a smoother ride right away, and the price was great for all four tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/15/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

don't have a lot of miles on these tires yet, but for as much as I've used them so far they are great for the price. I do recommend these for a trailer by all means. The price was great and shipping was fine.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
6b580bd614deb7bf1e9f79b63777db22
On 07/14/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tires with a very competitive price and a very quick delivery. I am impressed.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
00ca68c0caba8c24b7d84053cafa15c7
On 01/24/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Would buy again

Treadwear
5
a9b387860266dc107f397c8d965a6b0d
On 11/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires and a better price,the shipping speed is simply amazing and free!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
4
35c6b33b294924a19c3f545ab2d5ee40
On 10/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far so good 500 miles and no problems with trailer almost maxxed out.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
c30ebe2a8637d63b69d323e630bf9c88
On 10/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

This tire was purchased for a welding trailer and has worked very well for this option.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
3
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good trailer tire for the price. Sold the trailer that had these. I'll try them again on my new trailer when the oem tires need to be replaced.

Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
b5e53322578c7736bc17dfc77e40a0da
On 11/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I am a landscaper this are great tires my trailer get in and out off all kinds of work places

Dry Wet Comfort Treadwear
5
5
5
5
af1632015f9b6893ccb80cfa072f27e9
On 08/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great Value!!! worked out great for our enclosed trailer!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
340bd50163334baeded9d73e08066265
On 09/26/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

The tires are for my utility trailer they work great and can handle the load in the trailer

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
4ed0259fa52f404984bf20f328b852f9
On 06/15/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Put these on a 2013 Passport 3180RE Travel Trailer. 36' long and 7500Lbs fully loaded. These were an upgrade from the stock Load Range C that came on it. WHAT A DIFFERENCE! Now she tracks great and is stable well above the old tires limits! (NOTE: three stars on tread life and winter traction as I haven't had them that long and will not be pulling in the Winter)

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
3