Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 13 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

7dbf272e31af772f717a5544d5aaaf95
On 11/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very good tires. I would highly recommend them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
91a6408e6e9a5aaca20840a77be8574a
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires are great and the handle better than the factory name brand that came on my SUV , going to get the same brand for my Mustang Gt next

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
5
6c1a5b12d4bd24ab2966ee3f04252c40
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
4
9c3a132b4d724cbe93a4d55a25bc7022
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires. Handling is very good. I just began to use them, I'll see how they work during winter on snow and ice. Noise is fine, depending on the surface. I Would buy them again. Hope this review helps.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
4
f0be4394cacf7ba77ae8f34d6b594d56
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Great value tires, no real issues but it’s clear they are not top level tires. Ride a bit firm, a bit noisy. Tread wear good.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
3
4
f3cf853c0c2ad2ce99ccf25640c6e010
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

love it

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a85556b74645fef2d54b9f0605fea564
On 06/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

so far so good.about 15,000 on em and no issues...outstanding in ran...worth every penny

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
d4da5963aa4e1bf43800cac039fd6b3f
On 05/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
6315bb95c49d4f13869c68f76fa7de39
On 03/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires. Handling is excellent. Used it during winter on snow and ice. Put 10K on them, can't even tell any wear. Noise is fine, depending on surface. Tires it replaced were much louder. They are rated 44psi max pressure. Running them 36-38 produces a good balance between comfortable ride and good gas millage (Honda Civic). Would buy them again. Hope this helps.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
3a368818b7341d48660e8dd6c5a77dbe
On 06/15/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Slapped these Sumitomo tires on our 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander SUV and couldn't be happier. Outstanding bang for the buck. Quiet tire, strong handling and feedback is excellent. Definitely will think Sumitomo first for future tire purchases. And Simple Tire was a breeze to work with.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
11bf429a02f06bbfe963a7ce2c37ea87
On 11/24/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
4
4
eccd6c89ae2a079c186e6f95beedfac6
On 12/07/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
3
3
4