SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 3 3 3 3
Watch Our Review

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.0

(Based on 11 Reviews)
5 .0
4 .0
2 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

f78940ddf9c86335dfec1a48109ab85d is a Confident Driver

On Sumitomo HTR Z III Tires

On 11/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 5 4 4

Comments:

Drove through some nasty thunderstorms from Tennessee to Arkansas and back in my moded out 98 Mustang GT through lots of flooded roads amazed that these Sumitomos did not break traction yet I can still burn em from a dead stop...I recommend these tires to anyone looking for tire performance to match their vehicles performance...Also I run 35psi.

8820b69659951c50ed1be30c0e42361b is a Aggressive Driver

On Sumitomo HTR Z III Tires

On 03/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 2 4 4 5
ede1b951f70c97c27cba80493e60e556 is a Confident Driver

On Sumitomo HTR Z III Tires

On 03/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 5 3 3

Comments:

Very good bang for the buck. Only used tires for about 1500 miles so far and but they have been very comfortable and reliable performance tires. Simple tire had the best price ever. Buying process was very easy and shipping was super quick. Would purchase again and recommend both sumitomo tires and simple tires!

5196d07cb1163869235e0f1d542d2f20 is a Confident Driver

On Sumitomo HTR Z III Tires

On 01/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 4 5 4

Comments:

So far they've been treating me very well. Driving them on the snow is actually very controlling. I lose traction when I want to lose traction, and I keep traction when I want to keep traction. Very satisfied with the purchase and the price.

4cd45602ce403a5b7cf1140482369535 is a Aggressive Driver

On Sumitomo HTR Z III Tires

On 07/03/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 1 5 5 4

Comments:

Nice tires, control well, on water as well. I haven't used them in winter. Fast shipping

0e64e059d75580b7476d2c666498483c is a Cautious Driver

On Sumitomo HTR Z III Tires

On 05/16/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 1 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tire for the price. I'm normally like General Tires but they did not offer my staggered setup I needed for my 20's. After a bunch of searching I pulled the trigger on these Sumitomo HTR III. I'm very happy with my purchase. Tires are very quiet and they handle great. First time using Simple Tire and will use them again.

0e64e059d75580b7476d2c666498483c  

On Sumitomo HTR Z III Tires

On 05/16/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 1 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tire for the price. I'm normally like General Tires but they did not offer my staggered setup I needed for my 20's. After a bunch of searching I pulled the trigger on these Sumitomo HTR III. I'm very happy with my purchase. Tires are very quiet and they handle great. First time using Simple Tire and will use them again.

90b84d2ad9bc6a70fb0d34af2da6babe is a Aggressive Driver

On Sumitomo HTR Z III Tires

On 11/17/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
4402b3bae27683fee56b202bfd23bab3 is a Aggressive Driver

On Sumitomo HTR Z III Tires

On 02/11/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 3 2 4 4 4

Comments:

Love these tire!!! good price and great qualtiy, was suprised becaues of price. Will buy again definitely

0b43089c672ffdad7df49f2349ce4880 is a Confident Driver

On Sumitomo HTR Z III Tires

On 12/07/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 1 4 3 3

Comments:

Great high performance tire. ive never used in the winter time considering I live in SC but i assume they'd be just as good as they are in the snow. lasted me a little over 45,000 miles last time hoping for the same results