Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 9 Reviews)
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

bf70e2c2b2cd6662cfa394230c66950f is a Confident Driver

On Starfire SF 510 Tires

On 04/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tire at a great price

0f682efd99f8997935a965b0fb5388d4 is a Confident Driver

On Starfire SF 510 Tires

On 04/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4 4 4 4 4
50c0ff5ad4e847b966422d1d602c09aa is a Confident Driver

On Starfire SF 510 Tires

On 01/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5 5 4 5 5

Comments:

I first wanted to purchase the Starfire tires because they were private label produced by Cooper. I read the testimonials on Simpletire's site and purchased a set for my daughters 2004 Jeep Liberty. So far they have been great on dry, wet, and highway and backroads. The Jeep drives completely different, in a good way, than the previous cheap set of tires. Simpletire was great to deal with and shipped free and fast. They followed up to make sure I received the shipment. Absolutely will purchase these tires again as well as others from Simpletire.

d75292e1e0750255964ad0682ef6fe36 is a Cautious Driver

On Starfire SF 510 Tires

On 11/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 4 4 4

Comments:

Great job by simple tire. Was able to do made in usa for a little less than an asian made tire. 98 jeep grand cherokee. Road noise is good. Ride is good. Will have to wait for snow to rate. So far so good

e7f4f8bd246c235418280d1f124e14f0  

On Starfire SF 510 Tires

On 04/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 4 4 5

Comments:

This is the second set of tires I have purchased. The first set was 2.5 years with 95,000 miles on it. I have not had one flat tire and they were incredibly durable for an affordable price.

4f5029dc739bb245c8525ebbaecae6ea is a Aggressive Driver

On Starfire SF 510 Tires

On 10/09/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

I've had these tires for over a year on the car and they handle great. The semi aggressive tread make these tires very reliable in wet weather. I'm satisfied. (͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

8cf5d1b7780f2ec15e2d3005a5f34e2b  

On Starfire SF 510 Tires

On 10/06/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

Bought these tires almost 3 years ago, and have ran over 55,000 miles and only worn about 1/2 the tread out...wonderfully smooth ride and handling....

68b3462d78eb35a03699ac1e7e7eb71d is a Confident Driver

On Starfire SF 510 Tires

On 04/08/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

These are some very good tires, I have used several different brands over the years and for the price and the great tread design I don't think you will go wrong, I Love Them.

4dcbe7aa38b684df3ecd2a6289498e5e is a Cautious Driver

On Starfire SF 510 Tires

On 01/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 5 5 4 4

Comments:

Very nice tire. I am about to purchase two more.