Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 9 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

9dd77f1249824f3df0f13600a252dbae
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These tires were mainly purchased for use as demolition derby tires. I will say this though. I bought 2 sets of these tires and they handle amazingly on all types of terrian and are super durable even for what im using these tires for. They dig into mud and snow and keep the vehicle moving in the direction you you want to go. The tires are really heas vy but that is to be expected with the sidewall thickness of these tires. These tires have been through alot. At lease 4 derbies and the still hold air. They may have slices and teqrs in them but they still function and perform their purpose flawlessly. I would recomend these tires to anybody for derby use or to buy them for use use on a plow truck or similqr aications. Amzinglg drable tires at a good price you will not be disappointed in this purchase.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
4
4
bc28af6f750004729474ccbb403bd0ee
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Bought these for the front end of an off-road buggy. Handles great. Can take some good abuse over desert terrain. Will probably buy again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
5
41bf3695c24a8a35f7ee32482a554dbc
On 10/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good tires... Will be buying more in near future.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
5
5
5
f1ea253002072be78f50fad0ed208cc3
On 07/31/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I put these on my '50 willys cj3 awesome tires GREAT price and delivery via fedex was next day after I was told 2-4 days when I ordered them they are traction tires so don t expect them to be quiet will order them again when ready ,, thanks S.Tire , Dave D

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
3
4
f269f5d5a163813a4993ed9a3d1fee55
On 06/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Used tires on a demolition derby car they held up very well, side walls didn't cut/rip. The tread held up very well and didnt cut or rip when the metal fenders got pushed into them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c2f0290a9114feab53e18fa49ee25e96
On 05/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far these tire are perfect for my 1950s WWII trailer 32in tires gave it a four inch lift perfect for off roading

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
5
7e9b23818fb578c00c79bd48374df109
On 05/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good tire nice price love the look. I use them on my trail rig . Off road. They dig in good. Putting them on my day to day ride when it needs new tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
3
5
34bd28f03958681cae1fcc6ae6a914b6
On 12/09/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire. Great price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
71e3d19aa7b9ee0d87083873bf471d15
On 06/11/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Aggressive tread pattern that gives me great traction on and off the road. Really digs deep and provides stability on muddy application. I would imagine they would be great in the snow as well.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
2
3