WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter  
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 53 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

9d21ce2444bbc4028444b167f81275d3
On 07/27/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

awesome great price & customer service

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
3
6106ed82adedeae22615524c7f379538
On 07/26/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I was able to get my tires at a reasonable price and did not take long to get delivered.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
fdb96ee1c530298b6715e40cdf63249b
On 07/23/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I got these tires about 2 months ago. So I can’t comment on winter traction. But all around great. They handle very well in the rain that’s for sure. GREAT PRICE FAST SHIPPING WARRANTY All around great deal. Just go to a shop get em out on and go! I love it.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d6e5012c158fbd27067969f644134803
On 07/23/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Started out shaky first set of tires arrived with some type of white sticky substance on tires that wouldn’t come off.... Called Simple Tire told them the problem and they immediately shipped out another set of tires. Tires arrived were installed. Very happy with the service and will use SimpleTire in the future. Will not hesitate too recommend them. Thank you

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
27fe14af31d2b09c24a04d480fb8995d
On 07/22/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The order process is so simple and straightforward. I only order tires from Simpletire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
53f667b931dff8cded2517a56d4864ce
On 07/22/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

No snow on Florida didn’t rate it

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
1
5
4
3
44e80576162ed1faff1666f4a3e963f3
On 07/22/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
4
3a0d3f8a4458baaeb096d14eacddc471
On 07/20/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Excellent tires with a smooth ride. I highly recommend them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
5
5
4
4bc4d155f593f807ce7e9c29d21e2c7f
On 07/18/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good tire cant beat price and simple tire is super fast fully recommend

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a92a81e3eba7b18c1c5859c8b66be51b
On 07/16/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
2
54b97f882c4dd4679b1e9e24a95e5d5e
On 07/15/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Appear to be good tires. I install my own tires, but don't have a wheel balancing machine. I just take it some where for that. I drove it for a few days before I could get it done. I have decided to not even do it, they ride smooth without it. They go on an old work truck, I don't drive more than 60 in it ever. So up to that speed, very smooth. Simple tire has been very good about getting me tires fast. I can not get close to their prices locally. Your forces me to rate tread life, and winter traction, you should fix that, I have no idea, haven't had them that long, and it is currently close to 100 degrees today, so not much winter driving as of lately. I assume they will last, and be ok in the snow, so that is the rating I gave them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
4c79db5773643ec1e9c0a663977ef113
On 07/15/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have not had the chance to drive in the winter yet but very pleased so far

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
a7de5905fd9b099fe12ff4542516bcae
On 07/15/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I've ordered multiple sets of tires from simpletire & have had no issues. Delivery is always on time, quality has always been great. I will continue to order from here when needed. Thanks

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
5324c6a7396caa575e4a9da2be8f6ad6
On 07/15/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  0.00 0.00
Comments:

Little noisy but overall very good tires for the price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
5
fe225d0d13699b19e3cd4123d8da22bf
On 07/10/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
61409aa1fd47d4a5332de23cbf59a36f
On 07/08/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have these in a 215-70-14 on a small pickup truck. Perhaps its the tire height,, but the sidewalls on these are soft as bicycle tires and feel very thin. I dont expect to haul much in this truck with these tires. Soft sidewalls do make it ride super smooth and have no noise. The weight rating is at max inflation of 44psi, which I will experiment with. They are made by Nexen which is a brand i have used many sets of. Only time will tell if these last.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
4
eea64a476d6f1f64791d1d184a0f6a34
On 07/07/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
66280b3c6461badff9d4f50b6e66ea59
On 07/06/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love the tires, love the cost, fast delivery, excellent service. I hope they last.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0d27b38a08e9345e294b08c6e0b0b66c
On 07/06/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

They ride smooth and quiet, very good price and quick delivery.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
8eca7e952f3c6655f015d5d928e67911
On 07/05/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Awesome tires..would recommend them to everyone

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
583fd550468e011d60c49d062c3b21f3
On 07/04/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires. Great company. I would recommend to everyone.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
2fc1c0beb992cd7096975cfebf9d5c3b
On 07/03/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire for the money. I haven't driven in rain or snow.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
3
5
5
5
b3c634746a7d56820166e7092c7f164f
On 06/29/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Awesome tires will buy again!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
97c8e6d0d14f4e242c3c37af68cc376c
On 06/28/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have had bad experiences before with some cheaper off brand tires so I was apprehensive to order these. I can’t say anything bad at all, they’re quiet and handle wet pavement great. I’ve only put about 1000 miles on them in the summer so I can’t speak to tread life or winter handling but so far seem like a steal for the price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
b8f9d153d0959837a3c7307283b5c681
On 06/19/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Not sure about winter driving with these tires as I didn’t purchase them before winter. Love this site just bought another set of tires for another car and they got here within 2 days of ordering u guys are awesome

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
5
2b80f09163f60ce1774b438e605eb1f9
On 06/07/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great overall tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
4
4
eaae3c5683759acfd2d823cf77d776b9
On 06/05/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The tries are the most quite tries i have own ride is good best tire for the price i think.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0b2953e89c3173117a75e8636215e147
On 05/20/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I just recommended simple tire to a coworker I have bought several different sets of tires for my super duty, malibu, odyssey,passat to my car hauler I have not been disappointed yet with the tires and my tire guy even noticed how easy they balance.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
5
3e06fa3927cbdf4e9d93ba4541acce86
On 05/03/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

The ride is good, much better then the Douglas tires they replaced. No noise to speak of, about as quite as they come. The price is great.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
5
4
8980c976b31b2152f31c5f65f91ce731
On 04/20/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I don't know about winter yet but everything else is wonder great tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
5
3e06fa3927cbdf4e9d93ba4541acce86
On 04/02/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I mounted these tires myself. Did not balance them, it rides smooth without the balance. So far I can not complain. I hope they last. Seeing how I just installed the tires, and your site forced me to answer I gave a middle of the road rating on tread life, & winter traction, because I can not know the true answer.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
5
3
81b8a1b77068d06e1c8190825253066f
On 12/28/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Pleased so far time will tell how well they last

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
cf8e388dae727c19293a5f70a1dd1fb9
On 10/15/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have only had the tires for a month but wet traction is good and road noise minimal! The price seems to have been a good value for the tires so far!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
5
5
4
fc47deee1ef03613e84f98ad5cb4a4ef
On 10/01/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are on my 1975 Chevy nova and the car rides great.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
03c312e37e4d2f260c64efa2c24ea493
On 09/29/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

2011 Hyundai Elantra GLS 205/55 R16, similar ride and handling to Michelin Defenders on previously at 1/3 cost. The side walls are softer reducing vibration on expansion joints and pot holes. Quite on concert expressway happy so far with 3K in 30 days.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
be5f732aa017f9f875238f8c9822138d
On 04/25/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very satisfied!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
9be07f7ab4fee71424428374c19917f0
On 04/11/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far these tires have performed as expected. These were truly worth the price.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
4
a629dcaf25175c850d4e0b9d7efc217e
On 02/20/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great price, super fast shipping, good warranty.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
5a747a35744e5f50f55d0bac09a43d8d
On 02/14/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is a great tire. I have four on my van and boy oh boy! I cant be happier. recently we had snow and the tire handle it like nothing. buy it and you wont regret.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
18126e7bd3f84b3f3e4df094def5b7de
On 02/13/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

so far I'm very pleased, great tire at a great price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
5
eba389e6e930005433ae448882554958
On 02/11/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great over all. I wish the tread life was over 45000 miles but we’ll see how long they last. Great in the snow!!! Best thro 2-4 inches like nothing.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
3
88068e33c78eb72f1b371c7110846085
On 02/03/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I highly recommend these tires.I was skeptical because of the low price, but I'm so glad I pulled the trigger and bought them. I live in upstate NY and the winters are terrible, as is my driving in the snow! I haven't had a tire that made me comfortable to drive in the snow until these Sceptor 4XS tires. Great traction and all around handling. As far as tread wear, I have only had them for a few months, but have put about 5k on them, and they show no signs of wear like other tires in the past. definitely buy them, they're low cost and worth it!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
3
4ecf4091d129cf41c1f9312f8b5614c1
On 01/29/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love my tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
394726f37fbe77d819e2346e9abf5757
On 12/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Can't believe the performance for the price. These perform as well as tires which cost 3 times as much. Great tires, great services, fast delivery.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
5
bc28af6f750004729474ccbb403bd0ee
On 12/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires ROCK!!!! Great on snow and rain which is what i needed. Great price and service. Tires came in 2 days! Love Simpletire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0d9a9c07555fefffc7706443b50c323d
On 12/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I have had these tires on my vehicle for a little over 6 months. I recommend anyone to get these tires they have exceptional tread and the tires haven't worn like I thought they might have. Overall I am very pleased with this tires overall ability.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
5
5
4
316eb0581149b8343b7688c711a42f04
On 12/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Pretty good tire. Great price!

Dry Wet Comfort
5
4
5
573ad19d284b4fd9d735c99dc94af893
On 12/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
4
4
3cb7fc01caf6599852799985be4ad2fc
On 12/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
855b0b8ec0abb3ddda906ee26734464e
On 12/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

For the price its a great tire. Based on their website, looks like Nexen makes them which I know is a good brand. Feel a lot better about my purchase.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
5
5
8628511d5f00c4cb841bb46f2cb612ae
On 12/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Bought these tires last week and so far so good, I'm incredibly shocked at the look and feel, would think these were top tier tires! A+

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
4
4
5
9d6f1d2457440fd1f20bbb00279a1b04
On 12/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far very good. Have them on my Nissan Maxima and really enjoy how they handle in both wet/dry weather. I do a lot of driving long distances and have not noticed any road noise other than the usual bumps from the highway.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
0c045f82fdfc79940d5438a16a7f02ed
On 12/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I purchased these for my Honda Accord. So far so good. They seem to be soft enough compound that makes it so I dont hear a lot of noise when I drive. Tires seem to stick well as I get on and off the ramps to the highway. No complaints as of yet!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
5
5