Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 21 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

db6c331a869dcd97a9938e5b3e0c4622
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

excellent all around motorhome tires!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
4
47c85c292db5bed8a3d7ea09e7fa04d4
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

After buying 6 of these gl283a's 19.5 from a local dealer i was very happy with the improved handling on our 31 ft. motor home with them, so i decided to buy a new spare also.I decided to check Simple tire online for the new spare,damn i was surprised Simple Tire prices on the 19.5 tire were 1/2 the price of my local dealer, plus free shipping,talking about being upset was an understatement .The customer service,price and ordering of tires from Simpletire couldn't be better,could have saved $650.00 if i had purchased from Simplerire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
17594346446ce446381e1f3049536813
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great price. Employee's are very nice. I would recommend simpletire.com

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7cd588c7dd0f39574fb53a3353199038
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These had been installed on an older Troy 33 class A RV I bought in MD last year, not sure when they were installed, they are the front steering tires. Drove the rig back to Florida (about 1k miles) with no problems ( I also installed SuperSteer bell cranks just after the purchase in the same town I bought the rig in. I am going to replace all four rear dualies (small amount of dry rot on rear tires!) I may use these same tires since price is affordable on my SS. Will spend most of time just sitting but planning a few highway trips next year.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
47c85c292db5bed8a3d7ea09e7fa04d4
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I bought this tire for my motor home which does not get many miles per year,it is a great value compared to the other brands. 5 years ago i bought this same tire (6) of them for another motor home and those tires are holding up great,they do have some very tiny sidewall cracks now but i think that is normal for a tire that see little mileage and not used much.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
3
ee402a202c94d47f24bc056f7198764c
On 04/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I needed 6 new tires for my motorhome. I chose these for price and another person's review. They arrived promptly. Local tire shop mounted and balanced them. I then drove 300 miles. The tires seemed to perform well.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
4
4
ee402a202c94d47f24bc056f7198764c
On 04/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I needed 6 new tires for my motorhome. I chose these for price and another person's review. They arrived promptly. Local tire shop mounted and balanced them. I then drove 300 miles. The tires seemed to perform well.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
4
4
45e4aa99fffa820847f3b621e08c37bc
On 04/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

VERY NICE RIDING TIRE

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
4
770b024922954d1a79a466db8122abd2
On 12/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Have had these tires on my rd for years no complaints

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
cd1375763249819f1d4d5e8b437e7530
On 10/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

8 tires for rv bus.....

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
107d5d11ebc9e4f0a6f8f88231e945d0
On 08/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Recently purchased these tires. I am very satisfied. Inexpensive and they do the job. A quality truck tire. I have yet to experience winter driving but I imagine they will do just fine. I only have about 500 miles on them but the tread life seems fine.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
99ae8484fd0b32e586cdb901718f4253
On 07/31/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very impressed. I'm VERY glad I bought them to replace the drive tires on our 35' RV I'd heard all the negatives about tires made in China, but the price was too good to pass up on these. After several long trips, including a fair amount of wet driving I have no complaints. They ride as well as the Michelin's we took off. There is no noticeable difference in road noise. And, they were easy to mount & balance. These are my "go-to" for future needs.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
c6ea4e80a884fbbede20a9e792959302
On 06/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

good

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
9043373ca71100acad8b8e36ac5cfffa
On 05/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very pleased with my new tires. Great price, and they handled great on our trip. No issues.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
3
5
5
5
7afbfb2deef9e8f0f86d568f3b9937ce
On 09/03/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Seems to be a awesome tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
4a220af78f147ead7b41cc7a5cffccb6
On 07/25/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
4cd2f0d501364f4fb59db214f01a020a
On 06/06/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

They ride out nicely I have a peace of mind on the highway !

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
4
3
5
5
4
1feba9c671fd8455cf81fa6dc9402f5d
On 05/25/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Just installed two each on two roll off trailers. Haven't had them on the road long enough to really have an opinion about. They do have a good design for trailer ap and they hold air, will write as I see more of tire on road.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
3
dbb20ef6cbf0021cad08f46c53846ca1
On 03/17/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
374275ad2e203ca98a2d27e8b0aa3f70
On 03/16/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great for the price! These are on a international 4600lpx straight truck 16ft flatbed.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
5add21b44b59e73838533b2821d6a5e3
On 07/16/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
2
2
3
3
3