Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 15 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

2b0e09b20f4b6970c03064400fc47c36
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Pretty normal tire. The vehicle is new to me. Nothing to compare against. Slips a lttle on wet concrete road in turn with a bit of accelleration. Behaves god under heavy load. 30 k miles and most of the tread left.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
4
4
1ede04a80b9dd970a390fe428a3d4114
On 10/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I am replacing ours now as my last ones have over 45,000 miles of hauling our 18,000 lb 5th wheel trailer all over the country. The tread is about worn out and I have new ones sitting in the shed ready to go before our next trip. Zero problems with the last set and loved how they handle and how quiet they are.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  2.00 2.00
Comments:

bought 4 tires for a class c motor home. have less than 1000 miles on the tires have had a blowout every time i drive more than 2 hours without stopping. probably the worse tires i have ever purchased.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Comfort
2
65bee37d06e4c8ba93d1dbb5a1c107e1
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good tires very impressive

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
7dc63273dd1389c08aeeaf9b67910d48
On 03/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I’ve had to replace 2 of these tires due to broken belts in the tread & or bubbles appearing on sidewalls of tire. In both cases I only had 6-10 thousand miles on the tires. Dealers do not honor the warrant unless purchased at their store. Of course it was an emergency in both cases as tires had to be replaced & I wasn’t in locations where tires were purchased, even though store sold the Sailun terramax tire I needed replaced.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
2
7dd83c44ca1f717807e5f44a82427db9
On 10/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Smooth riding quiet tires

Dry Comfort Noise
4
5
5
d72f08b780254fdca7d50ad79ed15e19
On 08/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Good value

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
3
7ab034b02b35902d074d0eba077b32a9
On 11/21/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires, great price, fast shipping, thanks SimpleTire.com for excellent service!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
3d396bb0eea2a16bc217c1041e0435d6
On 11/06/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Great site

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
3
deacb248b86ae11c8392aaf9bf575898
On 05/28/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
4
7dd83c44ca1f717807e5f44a82427db9
On 03/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Bought 1 tire to match the rest of the tires on the 1 ton I bought, they all look like pretty good tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
3
af9d43782905991abd91de2cfe2f1165
On 01/25/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Only complaint is wear life, they wore to wear bars in 12000 miles

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
5
1
97c8e6d0d14f4e242c3c37af68cc376c
On 06/09/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire like riding on rails stoping is real good to nice and Straight. Tread Life not done useing them .

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
4
53f249f3934fb283e02e6e316740010a
On 10/01/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

not too loud of a drive, and can handle wet roads. i would recommend this tire to anybody who drives to and from work on the highways.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
2
3
4
4
ea91821ddb2b466efbbffae6c16a592d
On 03/22/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tire for the price has good performance in all seasons durability is something short but are price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5