SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
Watch Our Review

Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 18 Reviews)
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

f618f6b939075db6491e14ab96fdc504 is a Confident Driver

On Sailun S637 Tires

On 10/30/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 3 5 5 5

Comments:

Purchased the tires to replace the inadequate OEM tires for my 5th wheel trailer. I based my decision on countless good reviews from Hot Shot operators that travel at high speeds and claim no problems with tread wear or blowouts. The RV world is starting to recognize these tires as well. These are steel belts and steel sidewall tires, and the difference is remarkable when you compare these tires to the flimsy OEM tires. I expect great results from these tires. Additionally, SimpleTire was great!

e6b79114b73e1712ecb6e44e9c8975f3  

On Sailun S637 Tires

On 09/22/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great company to deal with and great product. These made my ride so much smoother. Cannot verify winter traction yet.

ce4994ba6bce9c1a1be08a251c696e25 is a Confident Driver

On Sailun S637 Tires

On 08/17/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I own a 36 ft Class A motor home, the original factory tires where Good Year...I replaced the rear 4 tires with the Sailun 637-- 245/70R-19.5 I liked the reviews and hoped they were accurate. Trust me these tires are great, quiet tires.. They are heavy weight beefy tires. My mechanic warned me before he installed the tires he may have problems balancing them.....Guess what, they balanced out with with no problem, he was shocked. The Simple tire sales rep was very helpful & honest. Tires showed up as promised. I hope this model is available 6 years from know when I need to replace this set.

15c3433217059647408dc59eb797b806 is a Confident Driver

On Sailun S637 Tires

On 05/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Mounted them on a 4 horse LQ trailer, track great and ride very well.

0be23fbcaeb6612404a2e86b009f2502  

On Sailun S637 Tires

On 03/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 3 5 5 5

Comments:

Bought one of these in Feb of 2015 have about 4000 miles on it with no problems. I have it on the rear outside dually. I blew a tire next to it on my way to sw texas. Drove about 300 miles on it with my class A towing a loaded 20' car hauler. When I order a new one there was no question what to buy. Thanks for your service. Received the tire in just a few days at the campground, got it mounted and I am ready to head out in April.

836e70675f9db773251cd4d3f5b15f46  

On Sailun S637 Tires

On 08/19/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 1 5 5 5

Comments:

Bought these tires to replace GY Marathons on my 40' Montana. Just returned from my summer travels down to South Padre Tx making a 6300 mile round trip. These tire are great. No problems at all. I rested easy the whole trip.

eae070975131a9b385c8fa17c9e66f08 is a Confident Driver

On Sailun S637 Tires

On 08/09/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 3 5 4 5

Comments:

They are so far outperforming the similar Michelin, Bridgestone, and Continental tires. The speed rating is lower than the similar 18 ply tires (62 vs 75) but they hold up to higher speeds well.

2bdf21550539e63998d86b188378b02c is a Cautious Driver

On Sailun S637 Tires

On 07/20/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 3 3 3 3 3
833c636d6035d08e5628b19cf4e6b27b  

On Sailun S637 Tires

On 07/03/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
f3a1f3df62528d7942bd883eaba1b354 is a Cautious Driver

On Sailun S637 Tires

On 06/16/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 2 3 3 3
275ee477c6d54cd166f2d3ff77127699  

On Sailun S637 Tires

On 05/11/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

I purchased 5 of the S637 (235/85R16) to replace the POC (piece of crap) factory tires that came on my new 2015 Heartland Big Country 5th wheel. These are very heavy duty tires. The weight and thickness of these tires is obvious when you see them in person. We towed from Austin, Texas to South Georgia and back in December with no issues. The tires hold their pressure great (105 PSI) and performed well. Very happy with this purchase.

65503fe6b0ba7a6184eb9b42f95690c0  

On Sailun S637 Tires

On 02/19/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
be8445f69efa5b8947e5e88a9c7bfc29 is a Confident Driver

On Sailun S637 Tires

On 08/02/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

The delivery and installation went well(fast delivery). Haven't taken a long trip yet,but driving on local interstates these tires handle very well and are quiet. These tires are on my 2000 Fleetwood Motorhome,Ford F53 chassis. 35 feet long. My installer told me he installs a lot of these tires and is not aware of any problems or complaints.

06e01e7545c4e8c7dc22c2c73c2be0ef  

On Sailun S637 Tires

On 04/20/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

Seem to be working great!

1609d9f9d15c16305b8c3f5212c101d7  

On Sailun S637 Tires

On 04/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
49ac966f686b23981e99c3dffc73f743 is a Confident Driver

On Sailun S637 Tires

On 02/07/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I bought these as a replacement for my G614's. I bought 3, thinking I would keep one of the newer G614's. After installing the 3 it became apparent they were not close enough in size to mix tire sizes. Even though they're only about an inch different. The difference looked enormous when mounted. So I ordered another one. It arrived the next day! I must live on top of the distribution center. Of all the stuff I've bought on the internet, this is the very best service I've ever seen. I was a little concerned for lack of clearance for the new tires between the bottom of the camper and between the tires in tandem. But after over a thousand miles found I worried over nothing. I'm verry happy with the Sailun tires and Simple Tire.com

a3fccf6ae9a870c1d28ee2ea55de4797  

On Sailun S637 Tires

On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I bought these as a replacement for Goodyear's G614's for my 13,000 lb. camper. Although they're only one inch larger in diameter than the Goodyear tires I was suprised at the apparent lack of clearance once mounted on the camper. But after my first trip to Florida they haven't rubbed the frame. That's the only thing that comes even close to a complaint with these tires. They appear be a high quality replacement. I had considered changing out the rims to 17.5" rims and tires, but with the purchase of the Sailuns I'm confident I made the right decision for my 10 year old camper.