Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 10 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

68530cef27db7a8d6500f203dbadd5af
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good tires a little noise but good

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
76861855a9d612cd6c994af6489bbc4c
On 04/01/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great price , fast delivery , look great and actually improved the ride of the car , compared to the high performance tires that came with the vehicle .

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
a48a720e21fb53a67640d15a3d6fcba8
On 02/04/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Using a set of 275/45R20's on an Audi Q7, more road noise than the factory originals, tires seem to get hard in cold weather causing tires to break loose on light snow when turning a corner. Rubbed against a curb and blew the sidewall on a right rear tire. Cheap to buy, noisy and not as well-built as other brands.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
2
3
3
4
68dcdd91ffafde54982bfc0d9f83ddd2
On 11/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire at a great price, fast shipping

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
590423305c46af6ba03560da6b303f70
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great looking tires with an aggressive directional tread. Great traction and wear. There is however a little more road noise than my last set of yokohoma parada tires. Overall I would buy them again. Great tire for a great price.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
c4c324c0c861b8b5192eccd1be95b47a
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Really good tire for a great price. No noise and a good ride

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
3b677c154152d595568518f5c94163bf
On 05/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire for the money. Love the aggressive look that they have not much noise great tread life!!

Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5b630d5b3d9fb08ad40f6af11ce01c4d
On 11/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Last set bought at Big O, 29,000 miles, the price and delivery will keep going back to simpletire. 24 hr delivery, best price yet for this brand.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
5
3
eaa9926d8fa13c903d844018011ce385
On 06/02/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Very good manufactured tire with lots of style..does what its designed to do

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
4
3
fb9a95c96c12467a382b226d583e36aa
On 10/13/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

These are not going to last me a long time - I just bought them because of the price + I'm trading in my old Honda. They're ok for I need right now. Horrible in the rain, though...

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
2
3
3
3
3
2