Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 15 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

42cff114bc08df75790765e6cb7fc0d4
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

One tire blew out own the rear driver side did damage under my expedition it had less than 6,000 miles own it they wouldn't replace it because my warranty had expired so u buy cheap u buy wrong.

Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
1
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 06/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Came with me rav4 4 years ago and I just need to change them now, I liked them

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
2
3
65840bf8b221d5da3f579e463b900fb7
On 06/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

My truck came with this brand tire 5 years ago. I purchased two replacements for the ones that were worn (total mileage unknown) but the ones from five years ago have 11 years on the date, so I will replace them too. They wear great and I drive 40,000 miles a year. The truck has 225,000 miles. My other truck has 225,000 miles too. It has a different brand that has worn out after 60,000 miles.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
4
4
5
5
988e41906cc05bd7153ea4e0ea3fbc70
On 02/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

good for the price and quite.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
5
3
e9e33eb3110672ed5b22b40e601737a3
On 01/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These are the best heavy ply tire for your money. We have had this truck for several hundred thousand miles and have gone through many sets of very expensive tires. The Runway Enduro HT 2 tires have worn better than a $1000 set of tires from firestone. The truck is an F350 and we use it for towing, traveling and hauling heavy loads.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
3
60d2c639874bbca945475b7356dc7d84
On 10/05/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I had bought these same exact tires back in 2012 and they still had trad on them and I still have them but we were driving across country and wanted new ones and looked all over for these and finally found them! I will never buy another type of tire! These are the best I've ever had and will stick with them! They were mailed to me and received them within 3 days of purchasing them!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
1edb113d32d9e2c1e6a22a757c9f93c8
On 11/12/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires for the price!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
168732b094a5ffae8c5840ceeba12a3d
On 02/04/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Excellent tires for great price, was very surprised at how well these tires handled on wet roads. l highly recommend. I will be buying my tires from Simple Tire from now on.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
5
df72419cf28a8bb891b0cc0829fe70b0
On 01/31/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires and for a great price!!!!! Will definitely buy again!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
4
ce54273940b4a97a3e71aa68f0b3f6b1
On 08/14/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

This tire might be a no name tire to most people but it saved me a ton of money. I like it even better than the most expensive tire because it is a lot quieter than the more expensive brand we had on before. I will buy all my tires from this company for now on. I saved over $500.00 from which was quoted to me at one of the local tire stores. With the alignment I spent less than $600.00 and I paid to have the tires mounted and balanced included in the total price. Man what a deal. I am very pleased. Xavier. Dallas, Texas.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
4
1843c8e89a75a06a000fd440e5f7dd3c
On 05/20/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Simple tire does a great job offering great prices and great service.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
8aac2179a2438ce388b961c37402a26e
On 03/31/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent buy for me after shopping around for this rare tire you guys beat everyone's prices hands down.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
4a13fc31903960e6d7382d2ebdbaa60f
On 03/11/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
e17242363805e4e7ff26081801cab80b
On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good over all tire especially for the price. We just got hit with a foot of snow and to my surprise the tires handled good in it.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
4
a6525fbe1ec7487c56756f856466980a
On 12/07/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
3
4
3