Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 13 Reviews)
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

65840bf8b221d5da3f579e463b900fb7  

On Runway Enduro HT2 Tires

On 06/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 3 4 4 5 5

Comments:

My truck came with this brand tire 5 years ago. I purchased two replacements for the ones that were worn (total mileage unknown) but the ones from five years ago have 11 years on the date, so I will replace them too. They wear great and I drive 40,000 miles a year. The truck has 225,000 miles. My other truck has 225,000 miles too. It has a different brand that has worn out after 60,000 miles.

988e41906cc05bd7153ea4e0ea3fbc70 is a Cautious Driver

On Runway Enduro HT2 Tires

On 02/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 5 3

Comments:

good for the price and quite.

e9e33eb3110672ed5b22b40e601737a3 is a Confident Driver

On Runway Enduro HT2 Tires

On 01/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 3

Comments:

These are the best heavy ply tire for your money. We have had this truck for several hundred thousand miles and have gone through many sets of very expensive tires. The Runway Enduro HT 2 tires have worn better than a $1000 set of tires from firestone. The truck is an F350 and we use it for towing, traveling and hauling heavy loads.

60d2c639874bbca945475b7356dc7d84 is a Confident Driver

On Runway Enduro HT2 Tires

On 10/05/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I had bought these same exact tires back in 2012 and they still had trad on them and I still have them but we were driving across country and wanted new ones and looked all over for these and finally found them! I will never buy another type of tire! These are the best I've ever had and will stick with them! They were mailed to me and received them within 3 days of purchasing them!

1edb113d32d9e2c1e6a22a757c9f93c8 is a Confident Driver

On Runway Enduro HT2 Tires

On 11/12/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

Great tires for the price!

168732b094a5ffae8c5840ceeba12a3d is a Confident Driver

On Runway Enduro HT2 Tires

On 02/04/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 4 4 5

Comments:

Excellent tires for great price, was very surprised at how well these tires handled on wet roads. l highly recommend. I will be buying my tires from Simple Tire from now on.

df72419cf28a8bb891b0cc0829fe70b0 is a Confident Driver

On Runway Enduro HT2 Tires

On 01/31/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 4 4

Comments:

Great tires and for a great price!!!!! Will definitely buy again!!!

ce54273940b4a97a3e71aa68f0b3f6b1 is a Confident Driver

On Runway Enduro HT2 Tires

On 08/14/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 4 4

Comments:

This tire might be a no name tire to most people but it saved me a ton of money. I like it even better than the most expensive tire because it is a lot quieter than the more expensive brand we had on before. I will buy all my tires from this company for now on. I saved over $500.00 from which was quoted to me at one of the local tire stores. With the alignment I spent less than $600.00 and I paid to have the tires mounted and balanced included in the total price. Man what a deal. I am very pleased. Xavier. Dallas, Texas.

1843c8e89a75a06a000fd440e5f7dd3c  

On Runway Enduro HT2 Tires

On 05/20/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 4

Comments:

Simple tire does a great job offering great prices and great service.

8aac2179a2438ce388b961c37402a26e  

On Runway Enduro HT2 Tires

On 03/31/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 4

Comments:

Excellent buy for me after shopping around for this rare tire you guys beat everyone's prices hands down.

4a13fc31903960e6d7382d2ebdbaa60f is a Confident Driver

On Runway Enduro HT2 Tires

On 03/11/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 4
e17242363805e4e7ff26081801cab80b  

On Runway Enduro HT2 Tires

On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 4 5 4

Comments:

Good over all tire especially for the price. We just got hit with a foot of snow and to my surprise the tires handled good in it.

a6525fbe1ec7487c56756f856466980a is a Cautious Driver

On Runway Enduro HT2 Tires

On 12/07/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 3 3 3 4 3