Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 10 Reviews)
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

60d2c639874bbca945475b7356dc7d84 is a Confident Driver

On Runway Enduro HT2 Tires

On 10/05/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I had bought these same exact tires back in 2012 and they still had trad on them and I still have them but we were driving across country and wanted new ones and looked all over for these and finally found them! I will never buy another type of tire! These are the best I've ever had and will stick with them! They were mailed to me and received them within 3 days of purchasing them!

1edb113d32d9e2c1e6a22a757c9f93c8 is a Confident Driver

On Runway Enduro HT2 Tires

On 11/12/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

Great tires for the price!

168732b094a5ffae8c5840ceeba12a3d is a Confident Driver

On Runway Enduro HT2 Tires

On 02/04/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 4 4 5

Comments:

Excellent tires for great price, was very surprised at how well these tires handled on wet roads. l highly recommend. I will be buying my tires from Simple Tire from now on.

df72419cf28a8bb891b0cc0829fe70b0 is a Confident Driver

On Runway Enduro HT2 Tires

On 01/31/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 4 4

Comments:

Great tires and for a great price!!!!! Will definitely buy again!!!

ce54273940b4a97a3e71aa68f0b3f6b1 is a Confident Driver

On Runway Enduro HT2 Tires

On 08/14/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 4 4

Comments:

This tire might be a no name tire to most people but it saved me a ton of money. I like it even better than the most expensive tire because it is a lot quieter than the more expensive brand we had on before. I will buy all my tires from this company for now on. I saved over $500.00 from which was quoted to me at one of the local tire stores. With the alignment I spent less than $600.00 and I paid to have the tires mounted and balanced included in the total price. Man what a deal. I am very pleased. Xavier. Dallas, Texas.

1843c8e89a75a06a000fd440e5f7dd3c  

On Runway Enduro HT2 Tires

On 05/20/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 4

Comments:

Simple tire does a great job offering great prices and great service.

8aac2179a2438ce388b961c37402a26e  

On Runway Enduro HT2 Tires

On 03/31/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 4

Comments:

Excellent buy for me after shopping around for this rare tire you guys beat everyone's prices hands down.

4a13fc31903960e6d7382d2ebdbaa60f is a Confident Driver

On Runway Enduro HT2 Tires

On 03/11/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 4
e17242363805e4e7ff26081801cab80b  

On Runway Enduro HT2 Tires

On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 4 5 4

Comments:

Good over all tire especially for the price. We just got hit with a foot of snow and to my surprise the tires handled good in it.

a6525fbe1ec7487c56756f856466980a is a Cautious Driver

On Runway Enduro HT2 Tires

On 12/07/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 3 3 3 4 3