FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location
Please enter delivery zip code.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 8 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
3 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

5d3d2c90fe3c3696b3388fa80e3107a3
On 11/06/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bought these tires 16 months ago for my 35' class A motorhome. Vastly improved the drivability and handling of my rig, which has 165,000 miles on it and now drives like new. Tires balanced up nicely, are quiet on the road, handle great. Have put 8,000 miles on them in the last year. I highly recommend using a tire pressure monitoring system with any set of tires. Couldn't ask for better than these tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

First time purchased tires on line, after shopping local and out of state for motorhome tires Couldn’t believe the high prices, saw ad in Facebook and investigated brand, after finding what I thought was best that I could afford purchased 6 tires on your wed site, every thing was handled well and tires arrived quickly. Very impressed with tires and price. Took to have installed and tires mounted and balanced well, installer advise he has installed many of this brand and were very good. After install drove on short trip and impressed with ride. Hopefully the will last a long time. Will be a regular customer since I have a lot of vehicles Only issue is the installer you recommend couldn’t do RV tires but local shop took care of install. Compared to price of OEM tires this was a great deal saving me over 3 grand 👍🏻💥

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 06/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

After receiving these tires, could not believe the weight. Strongest and heaviest I've seen. Took them to a Good Year Installer and he said they were one of the best on the road. made by Cooper Tire. He suggested they be mounted on the front of the RV because of their strength. I'm pleased with them and with Simple Tire company from whom I bought. So much so, I refer an RV Friend whom has to buy 8 for his RV. Thanks again for the good service and shipping. Received Tires three days after the order. LH Waterhouse, Colorado Springs, CO t

Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
6bc1f3dc417864a09bee06841df53758
On 03/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great motorhome tires, balance well, every bit as well as your name brand

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
5
5
3cd4cfefcfe6a976fd621086cef2478e
On 06/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tires have been great they are on a 34' class a motorhome F53. Tires mounted and balanced without any problem. Just finished a 2000 mile trip tires were smooth and quiet. I haven't tested them in rain or snow yet.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
3
5
5
3
a9f6b17e533f98c118dd53a5aa71097a
On 03/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I have had another set of this exact tire on two wheels for 2 years. 300 miles on these new tires. 15,000 on the other 2 tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
2
3
3
5
1aa060ea5cc45b819eaaf279a4c1171a
On 12/10/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

After 1 trip of 1,000 miles; these tires have performed very well on the freeway. well worth the investment!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
305a4807486f42794fc6a99ad1ba6562
On 05/16/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

didn't blow me away...

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
3