Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 15 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
3 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

9271db7111a25cfaab89fdde82916e93
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Love these tires! They look great on my ‘58 Willy’s wagon. They do “sing” a bit going down the road, but that’s to be expected with a heavy lug tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
4
f1cd318e412b5f7226e5f377a9544ff7
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Bias power king tires have deep lugs and a hard compound. Excellent mud traction and carry a load like no other. Perfect for my off-road service truck.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
4
4
5
595b5c86a772960e42c6d554c76cbeb6
On 04/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Nice tires

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
4
9711bb53600204ad7854cb1ded8cea97
On 10/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
2bfcbda479764fc5ceedc00333180a20
On 09/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

These are aggressive and used to Offroad buggies. They hold up over extreme rocks and terrain. On pavement handling is poor. Off pavement handling is excellent! I have used these tires on a class 11 race car with success. Durability under extreme conditions is high; they typically last over 1000 miles of Offroad racing. No flats when run with inner tubes!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
1
2
1
1
5
3ca0fdc6b37ad5a2344aa7e27c057769
On 08/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Very happy with the tires. As close a match to the factory tire for 69 Scout. Still working on fuel system, so not much driving yet.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
90409399583bca8cbe5ef680195c9f3a
On 08/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Excellent severe duty tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
2
4
74133c5679d1e1e6a62cee64b8c62f37
On 06/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

These sit on a 75 power wagon upon sits a '54 pilothouse cab. So I had to get proper period tires. And, yes they are noisy over 55 but that is part of the period package. The noise dies down substantially after a break in period. Good deal. Will recommend - just be ready for that old school tire noise.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
3
4
1ffdc8c0ea31e2a88abf4b88ceee68ac
On 05/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I bought these as I wanted a vintage looking mud and show skinny tire for my 1953 Willys CJ3B. They look and work great! I have them mounted on 15x5 trailer rims from a popular trailer supply website. I was able to find rims with 5 on 5-1/2 lug spacing with a 4-1/4 center hole for my locking hubs. The combination of the two gives me exactly the look and function I was after. Being a heavy wall bias-ply, they do exhibit vibration from flat spots when I first get going, but smooth out as the tires warm up. On my 2200# Jeep, I run them at only 20psi. I don't go far or fast enough (45mph or less) for that to be an issue.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
3
4
617e21d40b4d1070ceff67be7b69872e
On 09/30/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

These tires are really cool. Put them on my old jeep and boom, instantly made it look 6 times cooler. They are tall and skinny and have a wicked tread that hums pretty good going down the road. Best tire in mud I have ever had and winter is approaching and I'm sure they are going to do well. Really good tire for the price. Will never buy another tire for my old jeeps. Tire is heavy and that reflects a 4 cyl jeep and drum brakes, but who cares when you have the coolest tires around. Wicked good traction A+.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
5
3
1
5
e002f7131d091e5ec6327a8cb36bea67
On 04/26/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Excellent tire choice for VW Baja front tires or vintage Jeep. The tread looks beefy but is not loud on the highway. I am running these tires on stock 15" by 4" rims and they look and fit perfect .

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
4
4
b7533db4acba935b1816d4bda630c077
On 07/27/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
4
0b608cdecfd4b9d4ecdaf4ae492b7278
On 09/30/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

GREAT TREAD FOR OFF ROAD AND SNOW.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
4
3
3
3
61bd9b817c83f13b66c135c2f43ce5db
On 05/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires work exceptionally well in snow and mud, I purchased them for mainly use in the winter on a one ton truck that has a large fixed type v plow on it for plowing roads on the ice on lake winnebago in wisconsin. We put chains on theses tires and the truck will move snow like its on dry pavement. The aggressive tread helps hold the chains in place and helps in deep snow. Go to www.pphsfc.com to see pictures of what we do, and why we use these tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
4
4