Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 9 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

710865f80ae4f36676834706c082d41e
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Bought this tire as a replacement for a Deestone on my 20 foot RV. Since these 16.5X8 tires are hard to find there is not much choice out there but I can tell that these are better than the Deestone. I put it on the rear inside dual and I can tell the difference in handling especially in sway from cross winds. I can also say that the road noise is quite a bit less. Another thing I noticed was that it was easier to balance than the other brand. It took much less weight which means better original build quality. Also Simple Tire did a great job of getting it to me quickly.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
4
f7bff7475bcc911a7d8f62c7e5e272d5
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

So far tires have been good. Takes a couple of miles to warm them up. But overall as far as price and quality goes definitely satisfied .

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
4
4
3
450986dc334f1d33237eee3953c6c24f
On 04/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
37a348e49433a67c10ac7a5b9a6e1475
On 04/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

After searching for tiers for a year or two I finally found some new ones and for a great price before this all I could find were used ones and could not buy 16.5 radial cuz they don't make them anymore im so happy to have no more tier worries as the family and I roll down the road

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
4
4
4
4
61d17dae37fcfaa6066153a0693aed5a
On 02/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Hard to find tire size, glad I found these tires. They have a great look and seem to excellent at handling and tread wear. I would buy these tires again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
5
49f98e30269f6f22fdb48ee59ac939ca
On 11/06/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

So far so good,good solid tires and run quiet.I was ridiculed for buying bias plies but so far I've had good luck with them,and they are heavier duty than the d rated radials they replaced

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
4
3
3
3
2
af3f81c52eaccf8718c3b740bc02f21d
On 11/19/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
3aa3cc85debf96562436f44c7ca78b6d
On 07/28/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
1d01fe43d71708c086a95c9427b7c60c
On 09/23/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I got these tires for my old C class motor home. The 16.5" size is getting hard to find. Simple Tire had them and they shipped very quick. Very pleased with my experience at Simple Tire. Don't know that I would be able to say much about tire longevity or handling for this tire due to my application, but they seem to be good so far and are carrying the extra weight of the motor home without any problem.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
2
4
4
4