SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
Watch Our Review

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 16 Reviews)
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

8d1657ec40ca29bf5e4eaa894284b4a1 is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Scorpion Verde All Season Tires

On 10/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tire that grips nicely and is very quiet on the road. Bought these for my 2010 Buick Lacrosse and the car responded great to them. They take tire shine really well too, I'm really happy with these tires and will most likely stick with this brand for the car in the future

21f4c795af4cd3081143fa8c1e6cb053  

On Pirelli Scorpion Verde All Season Tires

On 08/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Excellent all around tire for a suburban . Upgrade from stock,....for sure. Can't tell on wear because they are so new. Ride is good. Sidewall stiffness is good and predictable. I.e. No harsh rollover of sidewall. 70-80 mph on Florida interstate in moderate to heavy rain= no problem. I know,... not smart, but still no problem. I really wanted to see how well they shed water. My demonstration point here,...is that even under less than ideal circumstances, these tires were sure footed. Quiet ride= no noise. I would buy again.

65788df2167de7acd05921e51fde2afc is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Scorpion Verde All Season Tires

On 05/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
af3b2370684701e06778cbc198c41a27 is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Scorpion Verde All Season Tires

On 04/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
781f9a3f09bc725da75bead5bed5ea75 is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Scorpion Verde All Season Tires

On 04/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

2016 VW Tiguan R-line original equipment. I replaced it as it was original and the vehicle is a lease. But performance wise I'm definitely happy

6021907ab1c74ead7beacfd3a63f8379  

On Pirelli Scorpion Verde All Season Tires

On 01/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 4 4 4

Comments:

These Tires are very good all around -- can't comment on tread life I haven't had them long enough -- rotated them once so far seams to be wearing on par with the tread warranty -- I always get a Alignment done when I get new Tires for my car -- I liked them enough I purchased a set for my Wife's car

5d59bb913ebe409579e76556e5121b5f is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Scorpion Verde All Season Tires

On 01/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Love the tires! My car feels so stable and it totally sticks to the road. Love it!

0600028fa1aae0a7b4da1e229f7f9164 is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Scorpion Verde All Season Tires

On 12/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 5 5 4 5 5

Comments:

Awesome tires, a great buy. Totally terrific pricing.

b18a1a612c1b815df2047a2b58dc267f is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Scorpion Verde All Season Tires

On 12/04/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 4

Comments:

tires are new and are running very well. so far so good. No winter experience yet.

b2ac1bb055c8aaced9ec830f86d5d850 is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Scorpion Verde All Season Tires

On 10/04/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

These tires are great! I could immediately tell a huge difference over the original tires on my 2013 Ford Escape. A truly night and day difference. I don't know about durability yet but initial quality is top notch. The Escape handles and drives 10x better than before.

dbe3ae6fd8a059ccb7bf5b567e60bcc5 is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Scorpion Verde All Season Tires

On 08/02/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 5 5
75de063aef6e34cc6da52f59fd78962d is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Scorpion Verde All Season Tires

On 12/22/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
01b02bdd238a2c00f9c61d4af51817a6  

On Pirelli Scorpion Verde All Season Tires

On 07/23/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
3da14c5109f75847c8d0b460386b6155 is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Scorpion Verde All Season Tires

On 07/03/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Absolutely love these tires, it was a quick and easy process to purchase the tires online. I will be buying from simpletires again

51dc30ddc473d43a6011e9ebba6ca770 is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Scorpion Verde All Season Tires

On 01/12/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 3 2 4 4 2

Comments:

good tires in dry conditions and when the roads are wet. never a good time when driving in a snow storm. i tend to slip and slide but never feel totally unsafe. tread hasn't lasted me more then 30k and i feel like im ready for new tires