Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 17 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

d853783b91e929125172fb15dd921c61
On 11/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good tread pattern, sleek design. Tires provide great traction on both dry & wet conditions. No problem in heavy rains either. Great set of tires that I will definitely consider when needing tires again.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
8d1657ec40ca29bf5e4eaa894284b4a1
On 10/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire that grips nicely and is very quiet on the road. Bought these for my 2010 Buick Lacrosse and the car responded great to them. They take tire shine really well too, I'm really happy with these tires and will most likely stick with this brand for the car in the future

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
21f4c795af4cd3081143fa8c1e6cb053
On 08/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent all around tire for a suburban . Upgrade from stock,....for sure. Can't tell on wear because they are so new. Ride is good. Sidewall stiffness is good and predictable. I.e. No harsh rollover of sidewall. 70-80 mph on Florida interstate in moderate to heavy rain= no problem. I know,... not smart, but still no problem. I really wanted to see how well they shed water. My demonstration point here,...is that even under less than ideal circumstances, these tires were sure footed. Quiet ride= no noise. I would buy again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
65788df2167de7acd05921e51fde2afc
On 05/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
af3b2370684701e06778cbc198c41a27
On 04/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
781f9a3f09bc725da75bead5bed5ea75
On 04/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

2016 VW Tiguan R-line original equipment. I replaced it as it was original and the vehicle is a lease. But performance wise I'm definitely happy

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
6021907ab1c74ead7beacfd3a63f8379
On 01/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These Tires are very good all around -- can't comment on tread life I haven't had them long enough -- rotated them once so far seams to be wearing on par with the tread warranty -- I always get a Alignment done when I get new Tires for my car -- I liked them enough I purchased a set for my Wife's car

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
4
5d59bb913ebe409579e76556e5121b5f
On 01/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love the tires! My car feels so stable and it totally sticks to the road. Love it!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0600028fa1aae0a7b4da1e229f7f9164
On 12/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Awesome tires, a great buy. Totally terrific pricing.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
4
5
5
b18a1a612c1b815df2047a2b58dc267f
On 12/04/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

tires are new and are running very well. so far so good. No winter experience yet.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
b2ac1bb055c8aaced9ec830f86d5d850
On 10/04/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are great! I could immediately tell a huge difference over the original tires on my 2013 Ford Escape. A truly night and day difference. I don't know about durability yet but initial quality is top notch. The Escape handles and drives 10x better than before.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
dbe3ae6fd8a059ccb7bf5b567e60bcc5
On 08/02/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
75de063aef6e34cc6da52f59fd78962d
On 12/22/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
01b02bdd238a2c00f9c61d4af51817a6
On 07/23/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
3da14c5109f75847c8d0b460386b6155
On 07/03/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Absolutely love these tires, it was a quick and easy process to purchase the tires online. I will be buying from simpletires again

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
51dc30ddc473d43a6011e9ebba6ca770
On 01/12/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

good tires in dry conditions and when the roads are wet. never a good time when driving in a snow storm. i tend to slip and slide but never feel totally unsafe. tread hasn't lasted me more then 30k and i feel like im ready for new tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
2
4
4
2