SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
Watch Our Review

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 13 Reviews)
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

af3b2370684701e06778cbc198c41a27 is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Scorpion Verde All Season Tires

On 04/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
781f9a3f09bc725da75bead5bed5ea75 is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Scorpion Verde All Season Tires

On 04/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

2016 VW Tiguan R-line original equipment. I replaced it as it was original and the vehicle is a lease. But performance wise I'm definitely happy

6021907ab1c74ead7beacfd3a63f8379  

On Pirelli Scorpion Verde All Season Tires

On 01/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 4 4 4

Comments:

These Tires are very good all around -- can't comment on tread life I haven't had them long enough -- rotated them once so far seams to be wearing on par with the tread warranty -- I always get a Alignment done when I get new Tires for my car -- I liked them enough I purchased a set for my Wife's car

5d59bb913ebe409579e76556e5121b5f is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Scorpion Verde All Season Tires

On 01/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Love the tires! My car feels so stable and it totally sticks to the road. Love it!

0600028fa1aae0a7b4da1e229f7f9164 is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Scorpion Verde All Season Tires

On 12/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 5 5 4 5 5

Comments:

Awesome tires, a great buy. Totally terrific pricing.

b18a1a612c1b815df2047a2b58dc267f is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Scorpion Verde All Season Tires

On 12/04/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 4

Comments:

tires are new and are running very well. so far so good. No winter experience yet.

b2ac1bb055c8aaced9ec830f86d5d850 is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Scorpion Verde All Season Tires

On 10/04/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

These tires are great! I could immediately tell a huge difference over the original tires on my 2013 Ford Escape. A truly night and day difference. I don't know about durability yet but initial quality is top notch. The Escape handles and drives 10x better than before.

dbe3ae6fd8a059ccb7bf5b567e60bcc5 is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Scorpion Verde All Season Tires

On 08/02/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 5 5
75de063aef6e34cc6da52f59fd78962d is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Scorpion Verde All Season Tires

On 12/22/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
01b02bdd238a2c00f9c61d4af51817a6  

On Pirelli Scorpion Verde All Season Tires

On 07/23/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
3da14c5109f75847c8d0b460386b6155 is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Scorpion Verde All Season Tires

On 07/03/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Absolutely love these tires, it was a quick and easy process to purchase the tires online. I will be buying from simpletires again

51dc30ddc473d43a6011e9ebba6ca770 is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Scorpion Verde All Season Tires

On 01/12/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 3 2 4 4 2

Comments:

good tires in dry conditions and when the roads are wet. never a good time when driving in a snow storm. i tend to slip and slide but never feel totally unsafe. tread hasn't lasted me more then 30k and i feel like im ready for new tires