Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 34 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

6fa95b1427af77b3d769ae9cb853382f
On 06/02/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Excellent tire, purchased 2nd set even after the first one lasted only 24,000 miles, instead of 65,000 that the warranty implies. My warranty claim with Pirelli is still pending. Never the less I purchased the tire again because of the great handling, ride quality and low noise level. Hope the 2nd set will last longer then the first one.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
2
6d432cc0dc218ce3bac7f7fe877e7fc3
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
4
d4e2242b5ff5872a60a4b23ccb64c679
On 02/23/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Put these on my wife's BMW X5 with 6cyl. Getting <25k mi out of these. Regularly rotated. Loved the tires, ride and handling were exceptional. Just expected more life out of a tire with this rating and price. May try Michelin next.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
4
2
2b80f09163f60ce1774b438e605eb1f9
On 01/07/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Simple Tire delivered my new tires directly to the shop where I had them installed. They arrived on time and w/out any problems. The tires have been performed through the fall rain and now in winter's snow. I think the tread is showing more wear than usual, considering we mostly drive the family car on weekends, so I'm a little disappointed about that.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
3
8b4e9f626dbde6b19bd515df7b96a858
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I purchased a set of Scorpion tires for our Toyota Sienna Limited after the original Michelin's wore out. Very pleased with them so far. Have driven from Florida to Chicago then all of route 66 and back. This trip included Mud, Snow, Sleet, Rain, dirt, Gravel and anything else you can think of, with NO problems. Nice Tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
1b83d5da74032b6a750ef12210642eea
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

have only had them on a 2008 Avalanche for about 2000 miles so far. So i cant speak about tread life and winter conditions but everything else is great so far.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
193f62b693c42dd1f2d612e00b31fe11
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great company to do business with, shipped very fast FEDEX right to my office

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5be5c1021e2c73f2855feef287f57daf
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
be7a85feae3ca650f3d60547b23bd11f
On 10/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

After searching for months and going thru a lot of reviews, I chose these tires and i'm not disappointed at all, great tires great service, thanks a lot Simple Tire, best selection and best prices any where.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
5
5
d92b2669510b52bb6da257a539da193b
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

There has not been one tire that I have ordered from simple tires and have been disappointed. The tires have always been A1, Delivered on time never had a dry rotted tire and the details have always been on point.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
2c13dd456598374b1c12e5ec0ecb7edc
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire and Simple tire makes the buying process just simple.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
e60b827ec3a8c4c3c4b1f7463a8c5dd7
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love that I have no road noise

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
05f20837b37c8fc44aebcd0662649f8b
On 09/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Put these tires on my Infiniti QX56 about 5,000 miles ago and they have been fantastic! No snow driving as of yet to report on but really like the performance, low road noise and comfort so far. Also, seem to be wearing very well and look to get at least the treadwear warranty miles out of them. That is saying a lot since this AWD really eats the tires. Thank you Simple Tire for the great selection, pricing and quick delivery!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
fd69a2fc530a3a73550e842c8b21e7eb
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good road holding ability and quiet ride

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
84ba5bc7e0b6ff9f14a5964c05760303
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

They made my x3 ride smoother dampened noise and grip better then any other tire I’ve had. Solid tire

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
4ddf75bdd4cafe5619bf2cad5d3c57f3
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires and price. Even got a rebate

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
72c17703ab7e0ac472dd075cd88912be
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

bought these for my son's car they worked so awesome and the winter excellent and mud great traction. great Tire life strong tough Tire so I bought another set for my wife's SUV

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
5be5c1021e2c73f2855feef287f57daf
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
4cb90fba597db5d1943caec5478f5a1e
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire at a great price and ease of ordering, will do business again with the company, at first I was skeptical but my fears were swiftly put to rest when I received the tire via FEDEX in 2 days, went to a local shop and paid twenty bucks for mounting/balancing and disposal of the old tire, they have partners that can mount and balance these tires, great alternative to conventional tire shops

Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
b0a337a04062053cc012d787206c9635
On 04/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I feel so much safer with these tires when traveling on a wet road. I had Yokohama tires before and they always seemed to break loose when in a sharp turn on a wet road. So far these tires have held the turns great. I usually push the speed limit and these are the right tires for traction at higher speeds.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
4
4
4
1d6dae88c958dac62582c011ef422bea
On 01/23/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

love them so far overall but a little noisy

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
4
4
3
0b1dffa1153b81362141d3654f1f38f0
On 01/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Excellent tires always use this brand. Everything great and quick delivery with simple tire only thing is coupon code didn’t work.j

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
3
4
f68d7326255cebc5f41519559c267d8a
On 01/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I haven't had these tire very long. They arrived quickly and was sooner than expected. They have a very quiet ride, and handle very well. They seem to be excellent tires. These tires seem to be as good or better than the original Michelins at 3/4. the cost. Original tires got 51,000 miles. Hoping to get more from the Pirells. This is my first set of Pirellis and I am very pleased so far.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
de9bec78e948a40263b88a54177e062e
On 12/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires ride and handle great, and are the best replacement tire available for current generation Nissan Pathfinders, and are 100 times better that the BFGoodrich tires that they replaced.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
f6296783461b114e0e88a149f8bac726
On 09/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
9e90df002b1ef3dca3eaa089d7c969f2
On 08/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Nice tires so far, anxious to see how they perform and wear.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
3
3
8e51060c0efc80d248f14d745f9be86b
On 03/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

To soon to tell to score 5 stars haven't seen rain our snow

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
3
e9be36c3c62dfc7de3414f8600a7c1d8
On 02/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
2
1
1
a763ef1b364228d8ea6a59eda1b3dec0
On 01/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
692b744f8230e2f94f05e7c90b56dbc6
On 03/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

The tires are great, but the road noise is very bad, At first, I thought I had a wheel bearing problem or something. Otherwise great tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
1
4
c8900a809577748f6543e5b6332f14f7
On 03/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire for my 2014 Honda Pilot. Bye bye Michelin. Highly recommend this tire for upstate NY winter and tire wear.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
4
44be554c0f9899bfe39973dc7dcfff54
On 12/31/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I was disappointed with this set of tires, which was my first set of Pirellis. The Pirelli brand in my mind connotes "quality", however the product that I purchased left much to be desired. At about 25,000 miles one of the tires, which was positioned driver side front, developed an annoying reverberation when driving at highway speed. I thought maybe it was out of balance, but my dealer said it was balanced. That told me that the tire itself that was problematic. Also, these tires are advertised as having tread life of 60,000 miles. I've done a good job of keeping them properly inflated and periodically rotated and I'm now having to replace them at 40,000 miles. I only got about 5,000 miles more out of them than the OEM Continentals, which is pretty bad. I'm admittedly an aggressive driver, but that shouldn't cut the tire life by 1/3. Needless to say, I won't be replacing them with another set of Pirellis.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
1
3
997e09cce9b8575f1ed3ffb78969a5f7
On 05/25/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Although too early to tell and accurately give input for some of the categories, so far these are great tires on my 2008 Acura MDX. I'm glad I didn't spend the extra money for the Michelins. Simple Tire delivered the tires to my local Pep Boys in two days. I'm very happy with their service, highly recommend them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
5
4
0d781cc69256397fd51ed0cf03fd5558
On 06/21/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires were original on my Ford Edge, AWD. I drove them in snow & ice in upstate,NY, moved to Austin Tx and drove them until this year,(2014). They still had 10K left on them but because of the hot weather here I replaced them with identical Pirelli's. Great tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5