Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.0

(Based on 15 Reviews)
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
3 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

b0a337a04062053cc012d787206c9635 is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Scorpion Verde All Season Plus Tires

On 04/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5 4 4 4 4

Comments:

I feel so much safer with these tires when traveling on a wet road. I had Yokohama tires before and they always seemed to break loose when in a sharp turn on a wet road. So far these tires have held the turns great. I usually push the speed limit and these are the right tires for traction at higher speeds.

1d6dae88c958dac62582c011ef422bea is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Scorpion Verde All Season Plus Tires

On 01/23/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5 4 4 4 3

Comments:

love them so far overall but a little noisy

0b1dffa1153b81362141d3654f1f38f0 is a Cautious Driver

On Pirelli Scorpion Verde All Season Plus Tires

On 01/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 3 4

Comments:

Excellent tires always use this brand. Everything great and quick delivery with simple tire only thing is coupon code didn’t work.j

f68d7326255cebc5f41519559c267d8a is a Cautious Driver

On Pirelli Scorpion Verde All Season Plus Tires

On 01/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5

Comments:

I haven't had these tire very long. They arrived quickly and was sooner than expected. They have a very quiet ride, and handle very well. They seem to be excellent tires. These tires seem to be as good or better than the original Michelins at 3/4. the cost. Original tires got 51,000 miles. Hoping to get more from the Pirells. This is my first set of Pirellis and I am very pleased so far.

de9bec78e948a40263b88a54177e062e is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Scorpion Verde All Season Plus Tires

On 12/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

These tires ride and handle great, and are the best replacement tire available for current generation Nissan Pathfinders, and are 100 times better that the BFGoodrich tires that they replaced.

f6296783461b114e0e88a149f8bac726 is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Scorpion Verde All Season Plus Tires

On 09/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5 5
9e90df002b1ef3dca3eaa089d7c969f2 is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Scorpion Verde All Season Plus Tires

On 08/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 4 3 3

Comments:

Nice tires so far, anxious to see how they perform and wear.

8e51060c0efc80d248f14d745f9be86b is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Scorpion Verde All Season Plus Tires

On 03/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 3 3 3 3

Comments:

To soon to tell to score 5 stars haven't seen rain our snow

e9be36c3c62dfc7de3414f8600a7c1d8  

On Pirelli Scorpion Verde All Season Plus Tires

On 02/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 5 2 1 1
a763ef1b364228d8ea6a59eda1b3dec0 is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Scorpion Verde All Season Plus Tires

On 01/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
692b744f8230e2f94f05e7c90b56dbc6 is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Scorpion Verde All Season Plus Tires

On 03/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 5 5 1 4

Comments:

The tires are great, but the road noise is very bad, At first, I thought I had a wheel bearing problem or something. Otherwise great tire.

c8900a809577748f6543e5b6332f14f7 is a Aggressive Driver

On Pirelli Scorpion Verde All Season Plus Tires

On 03/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 4 4 4

Comments:

Great tire for my 2014 Honda Pilot. Bye bye Michelin. Highly recommend this tire for upstate NY winter and tire wear.

44be554c0f9899bfe39973dc7dcfff54 is a Aggressive Driver

On Pirelli Scorpion Verde All Season Plus Tires

On 12/31/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 1 3

Comments:

I was disappointed with this set of tires, which was my first set of Pirellis. The Pirelli brand in my mind connotes "quality", however the product that I purchased left much to be desired. At about 25,000 miles one of the tires, which was positioned driver side front, developed an annoying reverberation when driving at highway speed. I thought maybe it was out of balance, but my dealer said it was balanced. That told me that the tire itself that was problematic. Also, these tires are advertised as having tread life of 60,000 miles. I've done a good job of keeping them properly inflated and periodically rotated and I'm now having to replace them at 40,000 miles. I only got about 5,000 miles more out of them than the OEM Continentals, which is pretty bad. I'm admittedly an aggressive driver, but that shouldn't cut the tire life by 1/3. Needless to say, I won't be replacing them with another set of Pirellis.

997e09cce9b8575f1ed3ffb78969a5f7 is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Scorpion Verde All Season Plus Tires

On 05/25/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 5 4

Comments:

Although too early to tell and accurately give input for some of the categories, so far these are great tires on my 2008 Acura MDX. I'm glad I didn't spend the extra money for the Michelins. Simple Tire delivered the tires to my local Pep Boys in two days. I'm very happy with their service, highly recommend them.

0d781cc69256397fd51ed0cf03fd5558 is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Scorpion Verde All Season Plus Tires

On 06/21/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

These tires were original on my Ford Edge, AWD. I drove them in snow & ice in upstate,NY, moved to Austin Tx and drove them until this year,(2014). They still had 10K left on them but because of the hot weather here I replaced them with identical Pirelli's. Great tires.