SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
Watch Our Review

Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 21 Reviews)
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

fa0e218fe841de213896aa126b053afe is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Scorpion ATR Tires

On 11/20/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 4
b76fe15782dd5c573ca03d35593a4044 is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Scorpion ATR Tires

On 11/04/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tires!!

6b99500c4c65f9f4dc9c4d7f33ba1515 is a Aggressive Driver

On Pirelli Scorpion ATR Tires

On 05/15/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

These are my second set of these tires. I had a set on my previous truck and loved them. When my new truck needed tires I bought another set of Pirellis.

954a03d6e0e9faa6c90e62b3f64a9b7f is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Scorpion ATR Tires

On 05/13/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 4

Comments:

This is my 2nd set of the same tires and I'm happy with them. Like the quiet ride.

2ca71cfef3a8262c1bc44667d8af4aca is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Scorpion ATR Tires

On 03/09/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 5 4

Comments:

Great Tires, brought them for 2012 F150, quite, good traction.

82052cd94092c364ff8c58e83c220605 is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Scorpion ATR Tires

On 03/01/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Lightning fast delivery. Tire's were exactly as advertised. Haven't had them long enough to truly rate tread wear but I had to put in a rating so it is 5 stars for that too! Saved over $500 over a local tire shop! Thank you Simple Tire! I'll be back!!

c904b3602d38b28cdeeb113ce0a7bd5e is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Scorpion ATR Tires

On 01/07/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 3 5 5 5
1e9af663c0cd6c998e7b46081761f9a6 is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Scorpion ATR Tires

On 01/03/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 4 5
bb002e022250eb6d5d590c18f7c0e95e is a Aggressive Driver

On Pirelli Scorpion ATR Tires

On 10/12/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I like others was a bit skeptical of the great deal on these tires but I gotta say I ordered them and Boom two days later they were at my door & I couldn't be happier. I had them installed & I love them really nice ride & handling. Highly recommend simple tire and will definitely be back again.gave the winter a 5 star because I had to but from what ive heard they are great in the snow we'll soon find out.

4956857363aed50f4f92424ebe869037 is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Scorpion ATR Tires

On 09/27/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 4

Comments:

This is my second set of Pirelli's and i got 80,000 miles out of the first set.

bf962bf3db38218c7345e2fa0d63c00b  

On Pirelli Scorpion ATR Tires

On 08/18/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 3 5 5 5

Comments:

I was slightly skeptical about purchasing tires online, and to have them shipped to a store for delivery, but the process couldn't have gone smoother. The tires are wonderful. Smooth ride on rough roads near the beach, and compliant on highways. Strongly recommend the scorpion atr and Simple Tire!

9cc853f83c10889951915bcdac2f1236 is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Scorpion ATR Tires

On 07/28/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 4 5 4

Comments:

Exceptional value to replace tires on my truck. Will buy from again!

4f9210f04a580d10a17749c6fbef239d  

On Pirelli Scorpion ATR Tires

On 05/12/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 4 5 5

Comments:

amazing traction in dry and wet, long lasting treadwear

ad7d5b84e5cae701547c61741a035882 is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Scorpion ATR Tires

On 05/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 4 4 4

Comments:

I really like the comfort, ride and look of this tire.

fe77e840f1888f52e9c482b2c60f4e9d is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Scorpion ATR Tires

On 02/26/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

This is the second time I have ordered this tire and after changing out the first ones it is like riding on air. I love them. Will continue to buy them for my truck. Sandi

0a92ef5e502cd82f322f4608d761954d is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Scorpion ATR Tires

On 02/11/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 3 5 5 5

Comments:

Was a little skeptical at first, usually when you find a deal to good to be true it is, not the case with this deal! Will definitely buy from simple tire again and will highly recommend them to everyone I know! Thanks for a perfect transaction and a great deal!

45cf2973c909977f0368a832fdbf8388  

On Pirelli Scorpion ATR Tires

On 01/22/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 4 4 4

Comments:

These tires were flawless in all the snow have received in the Northeast for December 2013- January 2014. They are great in the rain as well.

14c0559b213f8ef6ea9f57b0d27182a9 is a Confident Driver

On Pirelli Scorpion ATR Tires

On 01/22/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

Great all around tire for all conditions. got 61000 on first set

39fc33c9d5b338cab29d14dfa05215ba  

On Pirelli Scorpion ATR Tires

On 01/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 5

Comments:

In my opinion this was the best buy on quality tires that I have ever gotten. My local tire shop wanted another $100.00 per tire more than I paid at Simple Tire. The Firestone shop that installed the tires for me checked the dates on the tires and said I got a really good buy.

550eadb88a230018bf043d1b6ad15863  

On Pirelli Scorpion ATR Tires

On 10/08/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 3 5 5 4