Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 45 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

5572a4941b64c325da726fdd1f5b2b81
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
2f6b5b0542f196d191738100d07c86e0
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Purchased these tires for a 1988 Toyota Land Cruiser fj62. They are definitely smaller than the AT 31x10.5 that were on the vehicle. I almost wish I had ordered the larger tires mainly because it lowered the clearance by about 2 inches. These tires are much quieter than the larger tires and it'a a bit easier getting into and out of the vehicle. I did not rate these tires for winter traction because it's still summer and haven't had them long enough to rate the tread life. I will most likely go back to a larger tire on my next purchase from SimpleTire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
ac5d301cc9a1a21a8a4cbb52def8bb36
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very happy so far launched boat many times so far in very wet conditions no slipping cannot give opinion on life as i have only used for a short period so far.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
5
1cc477616bb182e87ec7285bfbf8c34b
On 07/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires. Great prices. Great customer service.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
f45b98465154c98e1ea804082d4229ca
On 06/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

My tires I purchased from you have preformed excellent and the price and customer service is excellent

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5
21aa5c229625e6a06d02e8231f2fd252
On 06/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires , Iā€™m a hotshot driver and these tires are great. The handling is smooth and quiet o the roads. I would definitely buy again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
5
4
2137a05a78ee42f423f7889e871ea19c
On 02/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So far this tire is doing very well. Would consider buying again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
5
4
ed850a4becb42fed13bea7e164895303
On 01/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are on my Toyota Hilux. I've been very impressed at how much I get around in 2WD rather than 4WD in the middle of this Michigan winter. I would buy these tires again for their grip, however, lifespan is still unknown to me.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
9fa82ec87d18e9bbcc92a0d3b533c1a0
On 01/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Excellent tire from an excellent vendor! Quick service with no problems. Will use Simple Tire in the future for tire purchases!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
d28bd818f581e92fbd8555b44e2c5949
On 12/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tires look great, ride well and no road noise can be detected by myself or passengers.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
4
4
3
4
5
39ccdcf43d136581c4237527889688fb
On 12/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Free shipping was super fast like jimmy johns! I've had a set of these before and they were great! By far the best all season truck/SUV tire I've ever used and I'm picky .I worked in a tire shop for a few years so I know what tread pattern I like and living in Ohio there's tons of snow right now!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
4
5
4
4b8b4da742aa191cb1f9344e2c8e255c
On 12/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
b47b38b4a419227d7c09647ade7767d2
On 12/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

So far the tires have performed quite good. They were a lot quieter than I expected. Since we do not have much rain here in Arizona, I am not sure how they will be in wet conditions.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
3
8a3c31e45cd5794d092046620a9791d6
On 12/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great company with reasonable to better tire deals and the products are super.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
8a3c31e45cd5794d092046620a9791d6
On 12/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far this is my second set of Pirelli ATR Tires. I had purchased four tires a year ago, but damaged one tire and had to buy two because can't replace just one.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
5b9386ded002a5cd76e586423b92c4b4
On 11/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love these tires have them on my truck ever since day one great handling a live in Virginia all type of weather no no s good gas mileage will recommend these tires to anyone

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
415d35212cd27c49d2fd09719de08b36
On 11/10/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Nice looking tires that have traction on everything i've needed them for so far. They seem to ride a little bumpy. Perhaps because they are oversized for my vehicle. Also not certain that sears did a great job balancing them as i had to take it back twice to make make the ride bearable.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
3
4
4
9597af407ca7ddf03e9a1480f4ceac09
On 10/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires that also look great!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
811f67395e81aa6b16204e946cfa094d
On 10/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire at a great price! Will buy another set when needed.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5
c7da2a5a273994d12adffda60c957866
On 09/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is my second set in 3 yrs. Tells you just how good the tread life is on these as well as the incredible price . Lightning fast delivery as usual ordered them on the 17th & came home on the 19th & they were waiting beside my garage . Couldn't be happier šŸ˜Š Thanks again for another flawless tire purchase simple tire you guys rock ....šŸ‘

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
100566ea267fc8412fe4e2e9669c7cc0
On 07/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good price. They ride great. Not as rough or loud as I imagined. Feel like a road tire. Look great. Now we'll see how long they last.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
9d717cb9ab38a2ada6869eb5e7fe5c4e
On 07/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
2
4
2
5
43f63d0b87623e93af28256061f04b34
On 05/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Second pair here. Round 2 after 50k on the first set. Just took a spin from NY to AL, through rain and dry, and I must say, feels like day 1 all over again. Great all around tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
5
a91c014b785a35b92c2e4250207cd955
On 03/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
fa0e218fe841de213896aa126b053afe
On 11/20/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
b76fe15782dd5c573ca03d35593a4044
On 11/04/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
6b99500c4c65f9f4dc9c4d7f33ba1515
On 05/15/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are my second set of these tires. I had a set on my previous truck and loved them. When my new truck needed tires I bought another set of Pirellis.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
954a03d6e0e9faa6c90e62b3f64a9b7f
On 05/13/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is my 2nd set of the same tires and I'm happy with them. Like the quiet ride.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
2ca71cfef3a8262c1bc44667d8af4aca
On 03/09/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great Tires, brought them for 2012 F150, quite, good traction.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
82052cd94092c364ff8c58e83c220605
On 03/01/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Lightning fast delivery. Tire's were exactly as advertised. Haven't had them long enough to truly rate tread wear but I had to put in a rating so it is 5 stars for that too! Saved over $500 over a local tire shop! Thank you Simple Tire! I'll be back!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c904b3602d38b28cdeeb113ce0a7bd5e
On 01/07/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
1e9af663c0cd6c998e7b46081761f9a6
On 01/03/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
5
bb002e022250eb6d5d590c18f7c0e95e
On 10/12/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I like others was a bit skeptical of the great deal on these tires but I gotta say I ordered them and Boom two days later they were at my door & I couldn't be happier. I had them installed & I love them really nice ride & handling. Highly recommend simple tire and will definitely be back again.gave the winter a 5 star because I had to but from what ive heard they are great in the snow we'll soon find out.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
4956857363aed50f4f92424ebe869037
On 09/27/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is my second set of Pirelli's and i got 80,000 miles out of the first set.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
bf962bf3db38218c7345e2fa0d63c00b
On 08/18/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I was slightly skeptical about purchasing tires online, and to have them shipped to a store for delivery, but the process couldn't have gone smoother. The tires are wonderful. Smooth ride on rough roads near the beach, and compliant on highways. Strongly recommend the scorpion atr and Simple Tire!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
9cc853f83c10889951915bcdac2f1236
On 07/28/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Exceptional value to replace tires on my truck. Will buy from again!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
5
4
4f9210f04a580d10a17749c6fbef239d
On 05/12/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

amazing traction in dry and wet, long lasting treadwear

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
5
5
ad7d5b84e5cae701547c61741a035882
On 05/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I really like the comfort, ride and look of this tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
4
fe77e840f1888f52e9c482b2c60f4e9d
On 02/26/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is the second time I have ordered this tire and after changing out the first ones it is like riding on air. I love them. Will continue to buy them for my truck. Sandi

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0a92ef5e502cd82f322f4608d761954d
On 02/11/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Was a little skeptical at first, usually when you find a deal to good to be true it is, not the case with this deal! Will definitely buy from simple tire again and will highly recommend them to everyone I know! Thanks for a perfect transaction and a great deal!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
45cf2973c909977f0368a832fdbf8388
On 01/22/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires were flawless in all the snow have received in the Northeast for December 2013- January 2014. They are great in the rain as well.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
4
14c0559b213f8ef6ea9f57b0d27182a9
On 01/22/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great all around tire for all conditions. got 61000 on first set

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
4
39fc33c9d5b338cab29d14dfa05215ba
On 01/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

In my opinion this was the best buy on quality tires that I have ever gotten. My local tire shop wanted another $100.00 per tire more than I paid at Simple Tire. The Firestone shop that installed the tires for me checked the dates on the tires and said I got a really good buy.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
550eadb88a230018bf043d1b6ad15863
On 10/08/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
5
4